We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Heating The Nation Limited

Profile thumb untitled s b
5.0

121 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–20:00
  • Monday 08:00–20:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–20:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–20:00
  • Thursday 08:00–20:00
  • Friday 08:00–20:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Heating The Nation offers heating and plumbing services to the public and private sector throughout West Yorkshire and the surrounding areas. Heating The Nation has several years experience and is growing from strength to strength through our fully trained and experienced team of engineers. Heating The Nation has a reliable, friendly and professional team of engineers who are Gas Safe registered.

The business has a highly qualified team of plumbing and heating engineers to ensure our clients get the best possible service provided. Whether domestic or commercial, our jobs guarantee customer satisfaction, as our services are intended to be helpful and cost effective every time. Heating The Nation is a Gas Safe registered company: 532528

What we do

  • Plumbers

    • Emergency plumbing services
  • Gas installers

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Gas fire repair and servicing
    • Boiler installation
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Radiators and central heating
    • Gas cooker installation

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
121 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Happy with the job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Would recommend. Happy with the job.
Opeyemi, West Yorkshire Posted on 23/05/2017 , work completed 23/05/2017
Great Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Happy with the job, I would recommend.
Martynas, West Yorkshire Posted on 12/05/2017 , work completed 12/05/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Pretty happy with the service.
Joy, West Yorkshire Posted on 24/04/2017 , work completed 24/04/2017
Great work, 5 star service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Will recommend to everyone I know
Malisha Posted on 20/04/2017 , work completed 20/04/2017
Great Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Contacted Heating The Nation to arrange an annual service for four gas appliances, was told I would get a call back, Vimal contacted me within minutes and arranged a convenient time to come over. Vimal was professional, friendly and very knowledgeable. Although my appliances ,which are very old, took a lot longer to service then he originally anticipated, Vimal was very thorough and did not rush the job. Having had my appliances serviced for years, never had someone do a exhaustive job as Vimal. My wife and I thought the service we received was to a high standard, and extremely professional, very competitively priced, would defiantly recommend and use Heating The Nation again without a second thought.
DipeshMyanger Posted on 18/04/2017 , work completed 18/04/2017
Great service, fast and efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very prompt in dealing with my request, lovely engineer very professional and did a great job
Leanne Barker Posted on 18/04/2017 , work completed 18/04/2017
Excellent professional workmanship
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This was the second time we have used Heating the Nation, with a full central heating update the first time and complete WC refresh on this occasion. Each time the finished jobs were excellent and to a very high standard, with great communication with ourselves throughout the work. I would definitely recommend Heating the Nation.
m1ndisingh Posted on 11/04/2017 , work completed 11/04/2017
Happy with service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service and would recommend to others.
Akhtar, West Yorkshire Posted on 06/04/2017 , work completed 06/04/2017
Quick and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Happy with service. Would recommend highly.
Phil, West Yorkshire Posted on 04/04/2017 , work completed 04/04/2017
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent job, speedy and proficient.
Ian, West Yorkshire Posted on 04/04/2017 , work completed 04/04/2017