We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Heatsource (Wales) Limited

Logo on white
Opening Hours
Today - 08:30–17:30
  • Monday 08:30–17:30
  • Tuesday 08:30–17:30
  • Wednesday 08:30–17:30
  • Thursday 08:30–17:30
  • Friday 08:30–17:30
  • Saturday 08:30–17:30
  • Sunday - Closed
Profile thumb heat source wales logo copy

4.9

20 Reviews

About

HeatSource Wales cover installation, service and repair of any type of heating system across South Wales.

We are an established company with thousands of satisfied customers who recommend us for our professionalism and quality of work.

Customers are often surprised at how reasonable our quotes are compared to other companies, get in touch with us today and get your no-obligation quote.

Our main objective is to complete every job however big or small to the highest standard. We believe that if our customers are not prepared to recommend us to family and friends, then we have failed. To date we have not failed yet!

Thank you for taking the time to read this and we hope you choose to use South Wales' most reliable heating company.

What we do

  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
    • Oil fired heating equipment
  • Gas installers

    • Gas Fires
  • Plumbers

    • Emergency plumbing services
    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler repair
    • Boiler servicing
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Radiators and central heating
    • Gas cooker installation
    • Gas emergencies
    • Power flushing
  • Bathroom fitters

Customer reviews

4.9
20 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
4.9
Value
4.9
Sort by
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Wonderful service, prompt attention. Very polite and helpful. Good communication.
Bethan, West Glamorgan19/01/2017
3rd job, I keep calling them back
Customer Service
Quality
Value
These guys are the best as far as I am concerned. Matthew and crew are the best at what they do. They are cheaper than others I have had quotes off and the work is awesome. They are clean and tidy as well. 1st I had my mains water pipes replaced. I was quoted nearly 3 grand Heatsource Wales didn't even come close and the work was brilliant. 2nd job was my back bedroom. I did not have a radiator in the room so had to have all brand new and Matthew and boys did me proud. On Monday 19th Dec 2016, they embarked on my 3rd project and it was a bathroom conversion. Once again these lads worked wonders on my home. Now I wont go to anyone else. I am now a regular and will continue to use these guys everytime. Thank You once again for a job well done, my bathroom look awesome. Cheers again guys
jules31076621/12/2016
En suite installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent workmanship and service from the team, ably project managed by Matthew
John Swansea13/12/2016
Thorough and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The engineer was on time, did a thorough and professional job and knew what he was talking about. I felt assured that the quality of the job was excellent. I would recommend Heatsource Wales to others.
Emma, West Glamorgan10/11/2016
Boiler Installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had Matthew and his team to put a new boiler into my mothers house. Previously used Heatsource to put the boiler into my house. Gave them 10 out of 10 for both installations. Work carried out to high standards. Trustworthy, polite and courteous. Matthew sets a high bar and clears it every time. Will not hesitate to recommend. Additional work carried out both times with no extra charge.
1taff119/10/2016
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Everything was fine
Magdalene, West Glamorgan18/10/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service, fixed the problem quickly and professional.
Meryl, Mid Glamorgan17/10/2016
Wonderful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Pleasant, professional, and polite. All good.
Zepur, West Glamorgan30/09/2016
Excellent professional service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I thoroughly recommend Heatsource Wales. Full gas boiler service provided. With all radiators adjusted, without any additional charge to a very reasonable quote.
Sandra, West Glamorgan28/09/2016
Excellent from start to finish
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Extremely happy with the way Matthew carried out the job fitting our cooker & hob. Always polite and very prompt. An absolute perfectionist in his work will definitely call Heatsource Wales again and will recommend them to anyone who wants good, clean, safe work done in their homes.
Ray D10/09/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good workers very clean
Kenneth, West Glamorgan09/09/2016
Fantastic!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Matthew & the boys had a huge job to do replacing our boiler. They completed this work professionally & to a brilliant standard, whilst being polite & courteous all of the time. Highly recommended
Stacey, West Glamorgan25/08/2016
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Honest advice
Ken, West Glamorgan23/08/2016
gas cert
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Punctual, good coms and will definitely be using again.
Evansip12/08/2016
Made a difficult job simple
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Went the extra mile to source parts for our work, very efficient, professional, clean work, carried out with courtesy and humour
Denise12/08/2016
Amazing service and exceptional work.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Matthew and his brother done an amazing job fitting a new boiler and radiator. The work that was carried out was brilliant I'm very pleased and will most definitely use them again without hesitation. They also kept me informed throughout the installation and showed me how to get the best out of my new boiler. Nothing was to much effort for them and they kept the house clean while installing the boiler. Very pleasant guys and would recommend to anyone. Tom, pontcycmer.
Hellboy28/07/2016
Absolutely fantastic
Customer Service
Quality
Value
installed new gas hob in homevery happy, no problems, concerned but reassured, propmpt service fantastic, efficient, put me at ease. clean, on time, def recom, recommend to me, very happy with price quoted. Matthew Powell,
Brian , Wales22/06/2016
First class work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Matthew has serviced and fitted boilers for me. I have used him for many, many years. The work is always first class, I would never use anyone else. Everything is always on time, within budget and I never have any problems. The price is very reasonable and the quality is fantastic.
Anonymous, Swansea 20/06/2016
Would recommend without a doubt
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Matthew has repaired and serviced a boiler for me and I was very happy with his work. there were no problems at all, he was professional and efficient and did everything he said he was going to. The value and quality of the work was excellent. I would definitely recommend them, without a doubt.
Jo , Wales20/06/2016
Amazing trader
Customer Service
Quality
Value
So pleased with the work completed, Matthew is a top trader, five stars all round. I would definitely recommend him to anyone.
Mr Islam, Wales20/06/2016