We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Heatworx Ltd T/A Aquaflame

Profile thumb aquaflame logo

4.9

28 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–17:00
  • Monday 08:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–17:00
  • Thursday 08:00–17:00
  • Friday 08:00–17:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

We are a local, family run business with over 30 years experience in the gas & heating sector, allowing us to provide a high level of expertise at an affordable cost.

We undertake installation, servicing & repair work on all types of gas appliances & heating systems within domestic properties.

97% of our work comes via recommendations or repeat business.

Our 4 main principles are:
- friendliness
- reliability
- honesty
- respect for customers' property.

Worcester-Bosch accredited installers.

£1,000,000 public liability insurance, ensuring our customers' peace of mind.

Complete after sales service.

What we do

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler repair
    • Boiler servicing
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Radiators and central heating
  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
  • Gas installers

  • More Services

    • bathrooms
    • adhoc plumbing

Customer reviews

4.9
28 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.8
Sort by
High recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
All work carried out in a timely and efficient manner. Excellent service.
Hazel, West Midlands Posted on 09/01/2017 , work completed 09/01/2017
A Which? Trusted Traders staff member replied on behalf of the trader (on 19/09/2017)
Thanks. We hope we can be of continued "Excellent service" to you for many years to come.
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mr Daniels is always very professional. His work is excellent and very thorough. I would recommend him to anyone.
Diana, Warwickshire Posted on 05/10/2016 , work completed 05/10/2016
First Class Friendly Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Couldn't recommend Colin and his colleague Mick highly enough. We had our boiler replaced but also moved from downstairs up into the airing cupboard which involved a lot of work. We also had four new radiators and a system clean, which took four days. The work was carried out to a very high standard, all on time and extremely neat and tidy. The initial quote and subsequent paperwork was all very professional. The operation of the boiler was also explained really well. Highly recommended.
Sara_H Posted on 21/07/2016 , work completed 21/07/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant job
Sarah, West Midlands Posted on 06/07/2016 , work completed 06/07/2016
Professional and friendly
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Work was carried out over 4 days and they arrived on time every day. They were very tidy in the house and carried out replacing boiler and cleaning radiators in a very professional manner. We could not fault Colin and Mick and we were kept informed of progress at all times. We would certainly recommend them to anyone.
Terry, West Midlands Posted on 13/06/2016 , work completed 13/06/2016
Outstanding.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
First class advice on the boiler to suit our needs. Quotation was prompt and well presented. On time and worked in the most courteous and professional manner. Ended up with a first class product and service.
P, West Midlands Posted on 25/05/2016 , work completed 25/05/2016
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Trader was extremely efficient and professional at all times. His manner was pleasant and courteous and I could recommend him to anyone with difficult plumbing or heating problem.
Olive, West Midlands Posted on 10/05/2016 , work completed 10/05/2016
Efficient and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Aquaflame were always on time. Polite, tidy workers and explained everything in full after installation. A great job.
Sandra, West Midlands Posted on 12/04/2016 , work completed 12/04/2016
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
First class job on time and on budget with a very professional approach.
Malcolm, West Midlands Posted on 21/03/2016 , work completed 21/03/2016
Fantastic turnaround time
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic service - diagnosis to new boiler up and running. Less than 48hours. Very neat and tidy workers.
Mark, West Midlands Posted on 15/02/2016 , work completed 15/02/2016