We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Heron Carpentry Limited

Profile thumb heron carpentry logo  2

4.9

78 Reviews

About

Qualified with Level 1 ,2 and 3 Advanced Craft SVQ's . I've got 20 + years of experience as a carpenter, kitchen and bathroom fitting.

I worked at many places around London over the last 14 years inc The Cabinet War Room and Whitehall carrying out Hi - spec carpentry works. I've now been trading as Heron Carpentry Ltd since 2011 building up my clientele , leaving them happy
with my standards of work.

Without a doubt the most important aspect for me is to leave the job satisfied that the customer is happy and wont finish until this is the case!

What we do

  • Carpenters

    • Joinery and carpentry
  • Kitchen fitters

    • Kitchen installation
  • Bathroom fitters

    • Bathroom refurbishment

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
78 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
If you want it done right the first time...
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Gerry and all of his crew are fantastic! Efficient, conscientious, tidy - they get the job done properly the FIRST TIME. They LISTEN to what you want and suggest alternatives if your design doesn't work within the existing budget or structural limitations. They are a true "partner" in your project, bringing YOUR DREAM to life. I have already scheduled them to renovate my kitchen.
Happy Customer Posted on 15/06/2015 , work completed 15/06/2015
Superb and highly professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Gerry was very prompt to give us a quote. When he came he spent a long time asking what he wanted and offering fantastic ideas. Gerry and his team were on time, professional, friendly and went above and beyond with the job. Super finish, am thrilled with his work.
Cassandra, Kent Posted on 25/02/2015 , work completed 25/02/2015
Prompt, professional & great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Gerry & his team have been super professional & extremely personable to boot. Nothing has been too much trouble & they have worked to an excellent standard, troubleshooting along the way. Very pleased indeed with Heron!!
Paula, London Posted on 11/12/2014 , work completed 11/12/2014
Professional and reliable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Gerry Heron delivered exactly what he said he would. I gave him some photographs of what I wanted built, he replicated the units and finished the job promptly with no fuss. Honest and I think showed a genuine interest in the finished product.
Karen, Kent Posted on 06/10/2014 , work completed 06/10/2014
highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Gerry + team were fantastic. Thanks for making building work easier and for doing such a brilliant job. The bathroom looks great. I've recommended Gerry to friends already. Thanks again! Jessie
Jessie, London Posted on 05/09/2014 , work completed 05/09/2014
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Clean, efficient, obliging, punctual and professional - a job very well done
Richard, Kent Posted on 05/09/2014 , work completed 05/09/2014
Cabinets
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have just had 2 Edwardian cabinets made for either side of a fireplace by Heron Carpentry, and have been very pleased with the result. The cabinets are beautifully made, and Gerry and his team were extremely professional to work with. They were hardworking and communication about style, size etc was very good. Heron Carpentry want the customer to be very satisfied with their product, and deliver it on time and within budget. I would thoroughly recommend them.
samuel Posted on 08/07/2014 , work completed 08/07/2014
Under stair cupboards
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very happy with work undertaken. Happy to recommend. Jim reid
2011-06-27 12:05:03.66 Posted on 06/04/2014 , work completed 06/04/2014
Kitchen fitting
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We hired Heron Carpentry to fit our new kitchen. From the start we were impressed with the manner in which Gerry worked , he was punctual, organised and straight talking , he kept us well informed about the kitchen works as the works progressed, we were not at our property during the works but kept out faith with Gerry and his team. Our new kitchen looks and feels fantastic so much better than we had imagined. Without hesitation we would recommend Heron Carpentry to everyone we know. Eva Hatzi
CMR402741104 Posted on 28/03/2014 , work completed 28/03/2014