We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

High Efficiency Heating UK Ltd

Logo on white
Profile thumb heh logo resized

5.0

411 Reviews

About

High Efficiency Heating (UK) Ltd.
We are a local, family run business based in Ashton Under Lyne, Lancashire. All our engineers are Gas Safe registered which means they have been certificated by the official regulatory body to make sure they are competent and qualified to work safely and legally with gas related appliances in your home. Our engineers have also been trained by Worcester Bosch and ATAG Heating Technology to install and service their products to the highest of standards. We are also very pleased to be members of the well respected WHICH Trusted trader scheme with over 350, 5 * reviews.
As a business focused on excellent customer service, quality and value, High Efficiency Heating (UK) Ltd. have been selected by Worcester Bosch and ATAG Heating Technology, to form a strong local partnership as part of their exclusive Accreditation and Service Partner Schemes. Because of this partnership we are able to provide you with their industry leading, no quibble, parts and labour guarantee on both the W

What we do

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler repair
    • Boiler servicing
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Radiators and central heating
  • Plumbers

    • Emergency plumbing services
    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
  • Renewable energy

Customer reviews

5.0
411 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Boiler installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had a new boiler installed and the service I received from inception to the finished job was impeccable. The team were professional and pleasant. Thank you to Sharron, Andy and all the team at HEH UK Ltd
Customer in Greater Manchester05/05/2019
Very impressed
Customer Service
Quality
Value
High Efficiency Heating were very helpful. My boiler was condemned on Tuesday. They fitted a new boiler on Friday. They were prompt on arrival, efficient, pleasant and helpful. I was very impressed and would have no hesitation in recommending this firm
Julia, Lancashire03/05/2019
Boiler service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Have used HEH for my last 3 installations friendly professional service always arrive at time arranged any problems they are always ready to go the extra mile to get it sorted would recommend them without any problem.
Customer in Greater Manchester02/05/2019
Service by HEH
Customer Service
Quality
Value
My boiler was serviced this morning by C. Rogers of HEH. He was polite, well presented and did a excellent job, explained everything. Very pleased. I have had dealings with HEH before and have always been very confident of all their engineers who have arrived. I would certainly recommend them.
Customer in Greater Manchester01/05/2019
The trader replied (on 20/05/2019)
Hi Thank you for your kind review and thank you for having confidence in our trusted engineers. We pride our self on our customer services and we are so pleased you are happy with he services we offer. Thanks for having us carry out work in your home. If you require any assistance with your heating in the future please give us a call Warm Regards All the Team at HEH
Annual services and boiler replacement
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Reliable, informative and always well priced. I have been using Andy and the team for a number of years for both personal and landlord gas servicing as well as a home boiler replacement. The team are always helpful and informative and the administration team will always look for the earliest appointment to suit you, sending reminders when services are required. The work the team have delivered has always been first class and competitively priced - highly recommended.
Customer in Greater Manchester25/04/2019
The trader replied (on 20/05/2019)
Good Afternoon. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a great review and thank you for having us back over the years to carry out work for yourself and your tenants. We will always keep our customers up to date with details of appointments and work to be carried out. We are so pleased you are happy with our services. If you require assistance with your heating in the future give us a call :) Thanks Again From all The Team at HEH
Breakdown
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had slight problem with hot water,called heh they came out within 2 hours sorted problem out.brilliant service very helpfull.
Customer in Greater Manchester10/04/2019
The trader replied (on 29/04/2019)
Good Afternoon, Thank you for leaving us a lovely review. We are so happy we could be of assistance to you. Thanks Again All the Team at HEH
Replacement Boiler/Radiator and Central Heating Overhaul
Customer Service
Quality
Value
These guys know what they're doing and take great care to protect furnishings and carpets etc. They were all very friendly and helpful which makes for a much easier experience. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend HEH to anyone who needs any kind of central heating work.
Customer in Greater Manchester05/04/2019
The trader replied (on 20/05/2019)
Good Afternoon. Thank you for your great review! We are so pleased you are happy with our service and the care we take in our customers homes. Thank you for considering us for recommendations also. We genuinely love what we do. Thanks Again The Team at HEH
Boiler instalation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Punctual professional service with tradesmen that really know what they are doing and when they had finished, my home was so clean, its like they had never been here. 10/10 would not hesitate to use again.
Customer in Greater Manchester28/03/2019
As always, efficient, friendly and great service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The service you expect. Always reliable, friendly and helpful. From fitting the boiler to servicing they’re excellent.
Customer in Greater Manchester25/03/2019
The trader replied (on 29/03/2019)
Good Morning Thank you for your great review and thank you for your continued custom. For any more assistance from our friendly team you know where we are ;) Warm Regards All the Team at HEH
Excellent service all round
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Adam & Chris (HEH) fitted a new boiler. All aspects of our contact with High Efficiency Heating (UK) Ltd were positive, office contact by telephone & messaging was courteously & speedily dealt with on all occasions. The work of fitting a new boiler was carried out efficiently and speedily by the operatives involved. 100percent satisfied.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer23/03/2019