We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Highly Efficient Heating Ltd

Profile thumb img 8366

5.0

170 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours

About

Whether you are thinking of installing central heating for the first time or even if you want to improve your existing system we can offer you the products, installation service & expert advice that you require. Installing a modern central heating system has been shown to increase not only your family's personal comfort but also the value to your home. Our specialists will provide you with the professional advice and service you need to ensure you make the right choice.

Grants available. Please ring 0191 4065300 for more details.
(even if you do not receive benefits)

WORCESTER BOSCH ACCREDITED DIAMOND INSTALLER !

Spread the cost with our Easy Payments with up to 3 years interest FREE or By Now Pay in 12 months interest FREE

Service Plans available from £6.99 per month.

What we do

  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler repair
    • Gas fire repair and servicing
    • Underfloor heating
  • Plumbers

    • Emergency plumbing services
    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
    • Water softener installation and maintenance
  • More Services

    • bathrooms from design - supply - installation

Customer reviews

5.0
170 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Highly Efficient!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had a new boiler fitted. Excellent service from start to finish! Would easily recommend! Cost was exactly as quoted.
Customer in Tyne and Wear Posted on 24/10/2020 , work completed 20/10/2020
Highly Recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Happy with the new boiler installation, turned up on time, really tidy and cleaned up after themselves. I would highly Recommend them.
Ian, Northumberland Posted on 01/10/2020 , work completed 26/09/2020
Boiler Installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived on time, very professional in the way they worked, very tidy cleaned up as they were doing the work. Answered all questions about the installation. Highly recommend, would use them again.
Customer in Tyne and Wear Posted on 13/08/2020 , work completed 11/08/2020
Highly Efficient service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Lives up to their name, very very efficient, brilliant workmanship, no mess left, never know they'd be and done such a huge job. Excellent customer care. Highly recommend. Thank you
Customer in Tyne and Wear Posted on 11/08/2020 , work completed 06/08/2020
New boiler
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had a new combo boiler fitted. From first enquiry to end product I could not recommend this company enough, the company itself and the tradesman that’s attended were first class and could not fault them at all
Customer in Tyne and Wear Posted on 20/07/2020 , work completed 17/07/2020
New boiler and upgrades heating system
Customer Service
Quality
Value
New boiler fitted. And x2 radiators. Old cold and hot water tanks removed. Great communication throughout the whole process. Friendly and professional lads Scott and Jacob. No mess. Work carried out on time and on estimate. Even a courteous call at the end to enquire if all was ok. Great overall service. Would definitely recommend this company.
Customer in Tyne and Wear Posted on 17/07/2020 , work completed 16/07/2020
Tidy, polite and professional. Will use again.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Having got a quote for system replacement in March, we mutually agreed to delay the work until after coronavirus "lockdown" - finally happened three months later (I didn't pay anything up front). Budget was as agreed apart from a £20 heating element which I asked for later - fair enough. Not the cheapest, but you get what you pay for ! Both Phils, Chris, Calvin, Paula and Beverly are a very slick team. The lads turned up bang on time and did a very tidy job. There were a couple of minor snags but these were sorted within two days as promised. I will be using them again soon.
Customer in Tyne and Wear Posted on 25/06/2020 , work completed 24/06/2020
People To Call During A Lockdown
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Old Boiler broke down during Pandemic! Having had problems with installation of a new heating system in a previous house I was very stressed. I emailed Highly Efficient Heating to ask if anything could be done during lockdown and in no time had a call from Paula. A week later Phil and team were installing a new Combi boiler system and I cannot thank them enough. My stress level was greatly reduced by the professionalism and confidence of this team during the whole process. If you want a straightforward, reliable, honest and efficient team that do what they say they will, when they say they will at a fair price then give this company a call.
Customer in Tyne and Wear Posted on 08/05/2020 , work completed 06/05/2020
Replacement Boiler.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service from start to finish. Polite and professional team, yet friendly. Replaced boiler in a tight space without having to remove surrounding cupboard. Very tidy and paid attention to detail. I thoroughly recommend this company; also 25% cheaper than British Gas.
Customer in Tyne and Wear Posted on 29/04/2020 , work completed 25/04/2020
Highly efficient as their name suggests
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Replaced old, leaking boiler with new one in same location without needing to remove the cabinet that had been built around it. Also reconnected a radiator that had been incorrectly disconnected by a previous heating engineer. All completed in one day with minimal disruption.
Customer in Tyne and Wear Posted on 20/02/2020 , work completed 10/02/2020
Installation of new boiler and radiators
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very impressed from start to finish with all the team at HEH. Phil: From the initial enquiry who conducted the survey and explained the options on offer. Chris: who led the installation team who installed a new boiler and exchanged 10 radiators all within two days! Paula: for the after sales support. In short; responsive, knowledgeable, professional and highly recommended.
Customer in Tyne and Wear Posted on 12/02/2020 , work completed 07/02/2020
Replaced Combi boiler
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Finally a company that does more than it says on the tin. Could not be more pleased with the service and work carried out. The two engineers were exceptionally knowledgeable clean and tidy and nothing was a bother it was a pleasure to have them in the house. Boiler broke down on New Year’s Eve and Phil had everything sorted and installed on 3rd absolutely fantastic.
Customer in Tyne and Wear Posted on 03/01/2020 , work completed 03/01/2020
Satisfied Customer
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very efficient company, well trained, clean and tidy job, installation first class.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 03/12/2019 , work completed 03/12/2019
Replacement Combi Boiler
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very impressed overall with all personnel I came into contact with from Highly Efficient Heating. Replacement boiler (same position) was completed cleanly and efficiently in one day by two friendly tradesmen. Operation of boiler and remote control fully explained. I had cause to report a problem with a washbasin tap following the engineers' departure and was assured someone would call back next day to sort it out, which indeed it was.
Customer in Tyne and Wear Posted on 31/10/2019 , work completed 25/10/2019
Inefficient Heating
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service. Chris turned up on time with all necessary tools. Balanced the system, repaired stuck pins and replaced trv head, then flushed the then dead radiator far away from boiler. Got it working and advised that he would come back if not working. Pleased to say all good now. Excellent service and Chris explained everything he did thoroughly. Highly recommended.
Customer in Tyne and Wear Posted on 25/10/2019 , work completed 23/10/2019
Highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Highly Efficient Heating Ltd. was the only company who could tell us whether or not we qualified for a grant for a new boiler. We received excellent service, from the first phone call to the removal of the old boiler. All of the staff were polite and very knowledgeable. The engineer, Scott, arrived on time, kept us informed of what he would be doing and put down dust sheets to prevent any mess. We are delighted with our new, top of the range boiler and can't thank Highly Efficient Heating Ltd. enough.
Customer in Tyne and Wear Posted on 03/10/2019 , work completed 01/10/2019
Great service. Very professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We were highly satisfied with the work carried out of a replacement boiler, from the initial survey by Phil who gave me all of the options available, to the installation by Jacob & Scott. They arrived on time they were friendly and carried out the work with minimum disruption they were very clean and tidy workers, we would not hesitate in recommending Highly Efficient Heating. Very professional company.
Mrs Brown, Tyne and Wear Posted on 07/08/2019 , work completed 01/08/2019
Fantastic boiler installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From survey and quotation to installation the work was of high standard. Similar quotation costs to other companies but absolutely trusted that the work would be right. Site clean at the end of the installation and all old remnants removed. Engineer spotted and corrected, without cost, an additional problem. Price paid as quoted and all work, including brickwork done in a day. Engineer checked in regularly to explain what was being done/ to ask me to check boiler placement etc
Customer in County Durham Posted on 04/07/2019 , work completed 26/06/2019
Excellent job done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A replacement combi boiler & 1 new radiator fitted in a day. An excellent job carried out, by 2 very friendly men. No mess left behind, my wife & I are thoroughly satisfied. Written contract was informative, in fact all paperwork was up to a high standard.
Customer in Tyne and Wear Posted on 14/06/2019 , work completed 12/06/2019
Extremely Reliable & Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We were initially looking for someone to install our underfloor heating as part of a major refurbishment of our property. Highly efficient Heating not only provided us with a very competitive quote for the underfloor heating but also completed additional work such as the first and second fix of our downstairs wet room, radiators upstairs and also tiling the wet room. My wife and I couldn’t recommend Phil and his team enough…they even helped alleviate some of the stress that a house refurbishment can cause. Many thanks to Phil and the whole team.
Andy, Whitley Bay Posted on 04/06/2019 , work completed 17/05/2019
Fast and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Highly Efficient Heating replaced my back boiler, all radiators and pipes with a new Bosch Worcester combi boiler. From my first point of contact with them, throughout the work and to completion, they were friendly, professional and clear about the work required. The work itself completed on time and my house was left tidy. Great customer service, excellent communication and above all, a work very professionally done. Highly recommended.
Customer in Tyne and Wear Posted on 01/06/2019 , work completed 30/05/2019
A first rate company!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
It was evident from our first contact with Highly Efficient Heating that they stood out from the others. They are heavily customer focussed and it's clear that they have an excellent company ethos. This was reinforced during the survey prior to our new boiler and heating controls being fitted. We felt in very safe hands throughout, and were confident that they would deliver a high quality product and service – and this proved to be the case. Their two man team of engineers worked quickly and efficiently, cleared up well, ran through the operation, controls and warranty for the new system, and checked we were 100% happy before they left. Their engineers also telephoned us the following morning to make sure that everything was working as we expected, and to answer any further questions that may have occurred to us overnight. This was followed later that day by a call from their head office to make certain that we were 100% happy with our new boiler installation. Good value is a combination of sound advice, a good price, excellent workmanship and terrific customer service, and Highly Efficient Heating ticked all the boxes from start to finish. This company is different from the others we have experienced over the years. They go the extra mile, deliver on their promises, and we have absolutely no hesitation in recommending them!
Customer in Surrey Posted on 05/04/2019 , work completed 27/03/2019
Brilliant job - very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Workmen very professional excellent work. Clean, tidy completed quickly would recommend this firm to everyone.
Margaret, Tyne and Wear Posted on 27/03/2019 , work completed 27/03/2019
Super service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
All done in a day, very well coordinated as roofer was needed and even the removal of rubbish.
Angela, Tyne and Wear Posted on 22/03/2019 , work completed 22/03/2019
Top guys
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Turned up on time. Very pleasant, knowledgeable workers. Kept me informed on all aspects of the work being carried out. Cleaned up after work completed.
Anthony, Lancashire Posted on 18/03/2019 , work completed 18/03/2019
Good honest workmanship
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent work, no problems.
Dorothy, Tyne and Wear Posted on 18/03/2019 , work completed 18/03/2019
Great job done.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Work involved replacing solid fuel boiler radiators and pipework with a complete new gas systems. The team were very friendly, punctual and helpful with all queries we had. Work was completed on schedule and to the agreed budget. All furniture that was moved was put back tidily and in place we didn't have to lift a finger. We would highly recommend the team to anyone.
Peter, County Durham Posted on 11/03/2019 , work completed 11/03/2019
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent work to fit new boiler, arrived on time and provided efficient, speedy and friendly service.
Maxwell, Somerset Posted on 05/03/2019 , work completed 05/03/2019
My review.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent work.
Michael, Wiltshire Posted on 28/02/2019 , work completed 28/02/2019
Brilliant job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I would highly recommend 'Highly Efficient Heating Ltd'. The team did an excellent job of installing our new heating system. Their work was of a very high quality, they tidied up after themselves, left no mess. They were very approachable and easy to talk to, they explained what they were doing at every step. Thanks very much.
Andrea, County Durham Posted on 06/02/2019 , work completed 06/02/2019
A job well done.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
All staff were polite and worked efficiently. The work was completed on time and the engineers discussed all aspects with me. They left the house in a neat & tidy condition.
Alan, County Durham Posted on 05/02/2019 , work completed 05/02/2019
New heating
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service from the initial survey to installation. very prompt, tidy work and very smart and friendly workmen.
Customer in Tyne and Wear Posted on 04/02/2019 , work completed 30/01/2019
Very good.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional and courteous. Tidy & kept informed.
Neil, Tyne and Wear Posted on 17/01/2019 , work completed 17/01/2019
Would highly recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived at time I was given, very professional manner. Took great care during the job to make as little mess as possible and kept tidy work space.
Gary, County Durham Posted on 10/01/2019 , work completed 10/01/2019
Excellent in all aspects of the job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We made the decision to replace our old boiler when the heating suddenly broke down and contacted "Highly Efficient Heating LTD", who have a shop in our village. From our first contact, everything was completed as they promised in a prompt, efficient and professional manner. Chris, Phil and Jordan were outstanding in the manner of their workmanship and communication. Thank you so much.
June, Tyne and Wear Posted on 12/12/2018 , work completed 12/12/2018
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had new boiler and radiators fitted in one day. I have never had such professional workers in my home. They arrived on time never stopped to talk till lunch. Telephone calls from head office to make sure things are ok etc. They were tidy and provided excellent quality of work. They even rectified another problem free. 10/10.
Tom, County Durham Posted on 15/11/2018 , work completed 15/11/2018
Recommendation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Highly Efficient Heating Ltd has certainly lived up to it's name! I am really pleased with the central heating system I now have. Any queries I had were dealt with speedily and politely and I will be happy to recommend this company.
Margaret, Tyne and Wear Posted on 08/10/2018 , work completed 08/10/2018
Truly efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
To be recommended for all aspects from survey, quotation and the work carried out. A new replacement combi boiler was supplied and fitted on the arranged date and the fitters completed the installation within the time estimated. The fitters had no hold ups or frustrating time wasted on mobile phone conversations etc. Just got on with the work and had only a short 20 minute break for lunch. The location of the fitting was well protected before the work commenced and every effort was made to minimise any disruption and dust etc. Fitters were very polite, considerate and friendly. On completion of the installation the user operations were explained fully before the fitters completed the paperwork and received customer confirmation that all was in order. Tidy up and vacuum of the site was carried out and all packaging, debris etc was removed from site. Would not hesitate to recommend Highly Efficient on all aspects including competitive pricing. Work was as per agreed. Thank you for a job well carried out.
Ralph Storey Posted on 05/10/2018 , work completed 05/10/2018
Prompt and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Boiler and radiator installation with thermostatic controls - 2 day job. Highly efficient by name & in practice, from first contact through to the job completion. Prompt, clean, non-stop work & delivered on time. Well mannered staff. Good contact at the office. Helpful & a good local firm.
John, Tyne and Wear Posted on 01/10/2018 , work completed 01/10/2018
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Put plastic over carpets, covered tiled floor and work tops. Job done to an excellent standard. Very clean. Would recommend. Highly Efficient Ltd.
Moyra, Tyne and Wear Posted on 25/09/2018 , work completed 25/09/2018
Brilliant.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent boiler installation and friendly efficient service. Good job.
Claire, Tyne and Wear Posted on 24/09/2018 , work completed 24/09/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic
David, Tyne and Wear Posted on 23/08/2018 , work completed 23/08/2018
BRILLIANT
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic, Efficient service from start to finish. Very thorough, provided lots of samples which really helped me in finding exactly what I wanted. Very Clean throughout the job clearing away all the rubbish as they worked. The bathroom has turned out even better than I imagined. A clean professional finish. Phil (one of the managers) came after completion to make sure we were happy, which was a very reassuring touch. Thank you to Phil and his team we are very happy and would definitely recommend their services.
Denise Posted on 22/08/2018 , work completed 22/08/2018
Very professional indeed!!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The installers were prompt on both days, they were very polite and friendly. It was a good experience for the two days!. I would recommend this company to other people.
Raymond, Tyne and Wear Posted on 15/08/2018 , work completed 15/08/2018
Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fast, efficient and professional would recommend all day long.
James, Tyne and Wear Posted on 14/08/2018 , work completed 14/08/2018
Brilliant
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fixed up heating and hot water as we have had none since March. Our old boiler was a conventional system which was not working at all. Highly Efficient Heating sorted our problem out. We were quite worried about what to do but H.E.H arrived and everything went smoothly. Lads were pleasant workers. Can't believe we have hot radiators and water, still getting used to it. Brilliant.
Thomas, Northumberland Posted on 27/07/2018 , work completed 27/07/2018
Arrived on time and were very polite and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had a complete heating system new combi boiler. Old tanks taken out, all new pipes and radiators. They explained everything they were doing, very easy to talk to. It was a pleasure. Phil and Chris made me feel they really cared, which you get a lot of these days.
Caroline, Tyne and Wear Posted on 23/07/2018 , work completed 23/07/2018
Happy with the work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had a new boiler and heating system. Fitted by Highly Efficient Heating Ltd. They completed the job in three days. Everything the engineers did was done to the highest standard. They were kind and helpful and cleared up each day and made sure I was safe and happy with their work. I would recommend this firm without question. Everyone at the team has been so helpful.
Patricia, Tyne and Wear Posted on 16/07/2018 , work completed 16/07/2018
Outstanding
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had a boiler and 3 radiators fitted. 3 young men did the job, they were fantastic, not one bit of mess, really outstanding. Best workmen I have ever had.
Harriet, Tyne and Wear Posted on 10/07/2018 , work completed 10/07/2018
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fitted replacement boiler, system flush, washed out 4 sludged up radiators and replaced valves and pump. A very good job from start to finish - clean and tidy - no issues at all - team were polite and helpful - an all round good experience at a price we were happy to pay.
David Chapman Posted on 05/07/2018 , work completed 05/07/2018
Excellent workmanship
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had a new boiler fitted and resited. From office staff to engineers, they were all polite, friendly, talked through the options and explained fully what was happening. The workman did a wonderful job in one day, tidy, lovely neat work, best plumbing I've seen.
Linda Joy, Tyne and Wear Posted on 04/07/2018 , work completed 04/07/2018
Prompt service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Cleaning fire and service, also combi boiler, clean and friendly service. All done efficiently. Came early but rang in advance to see if this was acceptable.
Joan, Tyne and Wear Posted on 20/06/2018 , work completed 20/06/2018
Very efficient.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We were very pleased with the work carried out. It was a very high standard. The workmen were very helpful and explained everything. I would be pleased to recommend this firm. Good job, well done.
Kathleen, Tyne and Wear Posted on 18/06/2018 , work completed 18/06/2018
Fantastic engineers
Customer Service
Quality
Value
New boiler and radiators installed. Great lads, arrived on time, nothing was a bother, done an exception job. Would have never believed I had had workmen in my house. Asset to Highly Efficient Heating Ltd. Would highly recommend for all plumbing and heating in the future.
Paula, Tyne and Wear Posted on 13/06/2018 , work completed 13/06/2018
Good workmanship
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Complete central heating system put in house. Work was done very very well. Came on time and worked non stop and cleaned up after themselves. They were very polite. Very very happy with the work.
Jean, Tyne and Wear Posted on 11/06/2018 , work completed 11/06/2018
Professional in every aspect of work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Built a downstairs toilet from scratch. Every trade involved extremely efficient, courteous and hardworking. Second time I have use High Efficient Heating and just as impressed as last time.
Jennifer, Tyne and Wear Posted on 09/06/2018 , work completed 09/06/2018
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
First class service. Clean, tidy job. Highly recommended.
Frank, Tyne and Wear Posted on 06/06/2018 , work completed 06/06/2018
Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fitted new Combi boiler, turned up on time stated. Very good and efficient with installation and all mess cleaned and removed after completion.
Frank, Tyne and Wear Posted on 25/05/2018 , work completed 25/05/2018
Brilliant job done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent work, engineers brilliant, all work done professionally and everything was tidy when finished. First class service. Well done.
Gavin, Tyne and Wear Posted on 24/05/2018 , work completed 24/05/2018
Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very efficient and highly professional.
Raymond, Tyne and Wear Posted on 16/05/2018 , work completed 16/05/2018
Absolutely brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The 3 lads never stopped, and explained everything they were doing and how it works. Left house spick and span. Will recommend your company to anyone, as I have already done.
Graeme, Tyne and Wear Posted on 02/05/2018 , work completed 02/05/2018
First Class Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt and very professional. I would recommend to anyone.
Elizabeth, Tyne and Wear Posted on 01/05/2018 , work completed 01/05/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good service.
Kathleen, Tyne and Wear Posted on 19/02/2018 , work completed 19/02/2018
Brilliant Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Couldn't ask for a better service. Give the lad a rise!
Anne, Tyne and Wear Posted on 09/02/2018 , work completed 09/02/2018
As always, professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I purchased a new boiler from Highly Efficient Heating in February 2015. Now I have an annual service. This trader has always been friendly and efficient as well as professional. This applies to those in the office as well as the technicians in my house.
Margaret, Tyne and Wear Posted on 06/02/2018 , work completed 06/02/2018
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Did excellent job, no faults anywhere. Got it done & finish & hoovered afterwards.
John, Tyne and Wear Posted on 06/02/2018 , work completed 06/02/2018
Worcester Bosch Combi fitted
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent from start to finish. Very clean and tidy great lads.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 23/01/2018 , work completed 23/01/2018
Installing new boiler
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service, lads came on time. Completed installation in good time and carried out a brilliant job. Very tidy & neat. Even washed floors after them. Highly recommended.
David, Tyne and Wear Posted on 23/01/2018 , work completed 23/01/2018
Really Very Impressed
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Polite, attentive office staff arranged assessment visit which answered all my questions. Reasonable quote within 24 hours. Fitters prompt, polite and very hard working. Dealt with problems such as tracing small gas leaks effectively. Phil was obviously very unwell but worked on, even staying longer to ensure gas supply problem was sorted. Good follow up support from office. Excellent all round.
Alan, Tyne and Wear Posted on 20/12/2017 , work completed 20/12/2017
Fantastic company.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fitted a new boiler and radiators. Cannot recommend them highly enough. Helpful, informative, and excellent price. Really good communications from the office staff, to the workmen on the job. Will definitely use them in the future.
Karen, County Durham Posted on 15/12/2017 , work completed 15/12/2017
Installation of new Boiler and several radiators.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very satisfied with the service provided. The installers were punctual, polite, informative, helpful and professional and left ensuring that all was operating correctly before tidying up and leaving the work site. Would happily recommend this company.
elrocheo Posted on 09/12/2017 , work completed 09/12/2017
Very good professional job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Job has been carried out in a friendly and efficient way. Tidy workman.
Patrick, Tyne and Wear Posted on 29/11/2017 , work completed 29/11/2017
Excellent Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
All staff were thorough, friendly and helpful, we had a new boiler fitted and a new shower. Very helpful in answering questions that we asked. Would highly recommend this company to anyone.
Bob Swan Posted on 18/11/2017 , work completed 18/11/2017
Brilliant
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant work, really happy, 5*. Neat and tidy, just got cracking on the job.
Faiza, Lancashire Posted on 09/11/2017 , work completed 09/11/2017
Brilliant
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant, couldn't be better.
Fiona, Tyne and Wear Posted on 09/11/2017 , work completed 09/11/2017
Very Good Finish
Customer Service
Quality
Value
After a mix up of who was to supply units - IE sink, waste and toilet flush the plumber dealt with it in an excellent way as he had to deal with adjustments to worktop and plumbing supplied with unit. He dealt with it all in a very calm way.
Ann, Tyne and Wear Posted on 07/11/2017 , work completed 07/11/2017
Brilliant service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
HEH are friendly, professional and very tidy. The service was brilliant from beginning to end. I shall be recommending HEH to all.
Damien, Tyne and Wear Posted on 06/11/2017 , work completed 06/11/2017
Job done to high specification
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A truly professional and exceptional tradesman. Work was done with out any problems. Great help on how to use remote controls. All rooms cleaned and left as found.
Edward, Tyne and Wear Posted on 04/10/2017 , work completed 04/10/2017
Really good job done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Boiler exchange done, no mess, no hassle. Two nice polite guys, explained full working of the controls etc to us.
Anthony, West Yorkshire Posted on 26/09/2017 , work completed 26/09/2017
Outstanding Work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Reliable, competent team, Chris, Phil and Dan. Day 2 Jordan joined team, outstanding work. Happy with combi-boiler and shower live up to the name of company.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 20/09/2017 , work completed 20/09/2017
Lived up to the name, highly efficient job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
H.E.Heating were recommended by a relative. I felt confident in the team straight away following a thorough and informative survey with all options explained by Graham. Have had worsening problems with boiler and heating over many years and the very 'Efficient' team identified the cause and advised best way to correct this. A new boiler was installed by Phil without any fuss! The rest of the work was done over 3 days by Chris, Daniel and Calvin who were prompt, polite and tidy! I have no hesitation in recommending 'Highly Efficient Heating'.
Bronwen, Tyne and Wear Posted on 18/08/2017 , work completed 18/08/2017
Couldn't be happier
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very efficient engineer very pleased with works. Very tidy.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 15/08/2017 , work completed 15/08/2017
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Explained what was wrong, explained what he was going to do. Did the job quickly and efficiently.
Alfred, Tyne and Wear Posted on 10/08/2017 , work completed 10/08/2017
Very Good professional service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A very good professional service the two lads Scott & Jordan arrived at 8am and never stopped until completed new boiler. Clean and tidy when finished work. Could only praise them absolutely over the moon with job. Thank you
Stephen Henry, County Durham Posted on 08/08/2017 , work completed 08/08/2017
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We would recommend this firm to anyone. Excellent workmanship, the system use was explained clearly to us and everything was left clean and tidy well done lads.
Barry, Cleveland Posted on 04/08/2017 , work completed 04/08/2017
Highly efficient and pleasant.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
On time, stopped only for quick lunch break. Tidy!
Clive, Tyne and Wear Posted on 20/07/2017 , work completed 20/07/2017
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The 2 workmen were very professional. Worked hard, tidied up after themselves. I was very impressed.
Carol, Tyne and Wear Posted on 17/07/2017 , work completed 17/07/2017
Brilliant job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Scott and Jacob were very professional, pleasant, always on time, always cleaned any mess. Prompt, professional, did a brilliant job. Would highly recommend this company to anyone without hesitation. The engineers are an asset to highly efficient, well done lads.
Alma, Tyne and Wear Posted on 10/07/2017 , work completed 10/07/2017
Highly efficient.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From the moment we made contact with the business, they were extremely professional and kept us up to date with everything. They did a first-class job. We trusted them whilst we were away on holiday, and were very pleased with the central heating when we came home.
Joanne, Tyne and Wear Posted on 26/06/2017 , work completed 26/06/2017
Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very efficient, clean and tidy. Very polite.
Joyce, County Durham Posted on 23/06/2017 , work completed 23/06/2017
Brilliant Work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
It was wonderful, I had a new boiler and central heating put in, they were kind and tidy up etc. for me, I am 71 years old and have a few things wrong with me, I could not thanked them enough.
Leona, Tyne and Wear Posted on 19/06/2017 , work completed 19/06/2017
Thrilled with whole job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant from survey to completion. The whole process was very efficient.
G, Tyne and Wear Posted on 30/05/2017 , work completed 30/05/2017
Prompt, highly efficient, professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Highly efficient heating were recommended to me by a friend. Grahame was always so keen to help, gave great information & advice. Nothing was ever too much trouble for them. I would happily use this company again. Many Thanks.
Alison, Tyne and Wear Posted on 26/05/2017 , work completed 26/05/2017
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great job. Guys were extremely pleasant and very clean & tidy, really pleased with the job.
Adrian, Tyne and Wear Posted on 22/05/2017 , work completed 22/05/2017
Brilliant. Over the Moon.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The engineers fantastic, no mess, no dust, no major upheaval. They worked as a team, cleared everything up after them. Only took 2 days to install full heating (7 radiators). My son let everyone in his gym know about your workmen. He said it looks at home and not just installed (I mean radiators).
Jean, Tyne and Wear Posted on 17/05/2017 , work completed 17/05/2017
Fantastic 100%
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great job, friendly, no mess.
Albert, Tyne and Wear Posted on 09/05/2017 , work completed 09/05/2017
Excellent job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with the work, friendly engineers, good job, good service.
Laura, Tyne and Wear Posted on 06/05/2017 , work completed 06/05/2017
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very impressed with the quality of work and tidiness when fitting our new boiler and shower. Would recommend them to anyone. Very pleasant and efficient service.
Ken, Tyne and Wear Posted on 18/04/2017 , work completed 18/04/2017
Very thorough
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The engineer was very tidy, helpful and polite. He cleaned up after himself and talked through the system.
Omatunde, Tyne and Wear Posted on 13/04/2017 , work completed 13/04/2017
Good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The team kept us informed at all times and I was especially impressed, all work was carried out to our satisfaction instead of taking the easiest option when running new piping etc.
Steve, Tyne and Wear Posted on 15/03/2017 , work completed 15/03/2017
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Job was clean, efficient and carried out on time. All aspects of new system were explained thoroughly.
Ian, Tyne and Wear Posted on 07/02/2017 , work completed 07/02/2017
Superb installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A pleasure to have this company in my house, great work from start to finish. Engineers were also very polite and respectful of my house and belongings.
Alan, Tyne and Wear Posted on 04/02/2017 , work completed 04/02/2017
Brilliant job, prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived on time, very clean and tidy. Would highly recommend this company. Lads were lovely.
June, Tyne and Wear Posted on 13/01/2017 , work completed 13/01/2017
Highly conscientious work.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The three members of the highly efficient team, made up of two plumbers and an apprentice, worked hard and went out of their way to be tidy, efficient and thoughtful while producing an excellent result i.e. a Worcester Bosch boiler delivering to specification.
David, Tyne and Wear Posted on 12/01/2017 , work completed 12/01/2017
Prompt, professional, very courteous.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Highly satisfied customer.
Mary, Tyne and Wear Posted on 08/12/2016 , work completed 08/12/2016
Excellent job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great, efficient workmen. Clear explanation and all mess tidied up.
Katrina, Tyne and Wear Posted on 23/11/2016 , work completed 23/11/2016
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Bang on time, very clean workers. Worked right through until job was done and explained everything. Would highly recommend this company.
Jacqueline, Tyne and Wear Posted on 21/11/2016 , work completed 21/11/2016
Friendly and helpful!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fire fitting - Engineer Scott was so helpful and friendly as our fire had parts missing. Scott sorted it all out with a professional approach and had it all sorted before we knew it was an issue. Scott is an asset to highly efficient heating and was certainly highly efficient.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 21/11/2016 , work completed 21/11/2016
Absolutely professional and so friendly.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I would recommend Jacob to anyone the work was carried out without any fuss and he's a lovely lad.
Brenda, Tyne and Wear Posted on 18/11/2016 , work completed 18/11/2016
Excellent job - well done!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Relatively simple job of replacing TRVS and lock shields throughout the house, Scott from Highly Efficient was punctual, friendly, tidy and efficient. He returned a few days later to sort a different issue and helpfully explained what he was doing inside the boiler so we would know for next time. Fab service.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 10/11/2016 , work completed 10/11/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt, professional, clean and tidy
James, Tyne and Wear Posted on 10/11/2016 , work completed 10/11/2016
Excellent service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with the work done (replacement central heating boiler, new radiator). Tidy and courteous workers, turned up at agreed time and work done as per quote/cost.
Nina, Tyne and Wear Posted on 22/10/2016 , work completed 22/10/2016
Professional service, efficient and friendly.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Happy with the service, very professional.
Helen, Tyne and Wear Posted on 11/10/2016 , work completed 11/10/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional job
Neil, Tyne and Wear Posted on 05/10/2016 , work completed 05/10/2016
Excellent job - very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Squad of professional guys came to the house & moved & fitted a brand new heating system. The work was excellent, they were done in one day and very tidy. After work was complete it was checked over a few days later to make sure it was complete and a good job. Aftercare is fantastic. Highly recommend this company to everyone.
Sylvia, Tyne and Wear Posted on 23/09/2016 , work completed 23/09/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
First class job. Hard working team
Gordon, Tyne and Wear Posted on 19/09/2016 , work completed 19/09/2016
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional from supplying a comprehensive quotation, explaining procedures, advice and actual installation all to a very high standard. Tidy and courteous. Highly recommend to family and friends.
Paul, Tyne and Wear Posted on 13/09/2016 , work completed 13/09/2016
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Both men arrived on time, worked as a team (8am). Highly recommend.
Robert, Tyne and Wear Posted on 05/09/2016 , work completed 05/09/2016
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Wasn't around for initial work visit, but was impressed that they came to do a review of works visit and then came back for follow up visit. Impressed with knowledge, skills and honest approach and manner. Would certainly use again - we are!
Jo, Northumberland Posted on 23/08/2016 , work completed 23/08/2016
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From initial contact with this firm I found everyone helpful, queries were answered & I was encouraged to contact if I had concerns - this prior to installation, plus preparation from the surveyor, made the procedure painless. The engineers followed up with a prompt, efficient service.
Margaret, Northumberland Posted on 23/08/2016 , work completed 23/08/2016
Great team of hardworking lads
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We are amazed at the workmanship of these group of lads, our cottage is not a straight forward house, it's a 300yr old stone cottage with 3' thick walls, the lads worked non-stop. They are happy, clean, very pleasant lads, and are really brilliant at their jobs. They were a pleasure to have in our home, we could have adopted them all.
Frank, Tyne and Wear Posted on 08/08/2016 , work completed 08/08/2016
Brilliant job, excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This company was recommended to me by my Brother, pleased I took his advice excellent customer service, great job, fast, efficient, very professional friendly team. Quality workmanship, they cleaned up after themselves left place clean and tidy. Very pleased with work completed. I would not hesitate in using there services again. I would highly recommend them.
Thomas, Tyne and Wear Posted on 04/08/2016 , work completed 04/08/2016
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The lads fitted a full heating system & did a great job. Working efficiently and did a tidy job.
Marrion, Tyne and Wear Posted on 03/08/2016 , work completed 03/08/2016
Outstanding work.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We originally had a visit to quote a new boiler job, and the experience we had with the engineer (Graham) confirmed we would only go with highly efficient heating company. Extremely professional and the standard of work was outstanding.
Paul, Tyne and Wear Posted on 03/08/2016 , work completed 03/08/2016
Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good standard of work. Very professional. Well run company.
Brian, Tyne and Wear Posted on 26/07/2016 , work completed 26/07/2016
More than happy with the whole job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We found the workers excellent, tidy, skilled and courteous. A pleasure to have in our home, they detected asbestos whilst removing the old boiler and the work had to stop until asbestos was removed by the experts! The job was actually completed on 29th July.
Julia, Tyne and Wear Posted on 25/07/2016 , work completed 25/07/2016
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent and would use this firm again! Recommend to anyone.
A, Tyne and Wear Posted on 25/07/2016 , work completed 25/07/2016
New Full Heating System
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic, no mess, no fuss. Amazed at how little disruption.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 22/07/2016 , work completed 22/07/2016
Top job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Top rated service provided by Highly Efficient Heating Ltd. The lads did a top job.
Scott, Tyne and Wear Posted on 21/07/2016 , work completed 21/07/2016
First Class Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Survey, instillation and customer support first class and answered any questions. Pleased with every aspect of the work carried out. The workmen were prompt, worked throughout the day and they left everything clean and tidy. They explained the workings of the wireless thermostat and boiler settings. Also I wish to thank Phil Hartley, for all the help and advice he gave. I will recommend this company to family and friends and use them again for future work. A great big thank you to everyone involved.
wensley38 Posted on 20/07/2016 , work completed 20/07/2016
More than pleased
Customer Service
Quality
Value
More than pleased with the work carried out 10/10 for everything.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 20/07/2016 , work completed 20/07/2016
Respect your home
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Provided full central heating system. Received constant communication prior & during work. Job finished on time & left house tidy, workers respected home. Would most definitely recommend this company.
Christine, Tyne and Wear Posted on 04/07/2016 , work completed 04/07/2016
Fab job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From start to finish the young man called Jacob kept us updated with what he was doing, he left the place very tidy and was very professional & helpful.
Julie, Tyne and Wear Posted on 04/07/2016 , work completed 04/07/2016
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I received excellent service from Highly Efficient Heating Ltd, friendly and professional engineers. I would recommend to family and friends.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 01/07/2016 , work completed 01/07/2016
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Installation of combi boiler. The team were efficient, prompt, clean & tidy and the standard of work was excellent. I would have no hesitation in recommending them.
Stephen, Tyne and Wear Posted on 01/07/2016 , work completed 01/07/2016
Brilliant
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Highly efficient! Cleaned up, spotless. Great set of lads, very happy!
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 27/06/2016 , work completed 27/06/2016
Fabulous job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Perfect.
Pauline, Northumberland Posted on 23/06/2016 , work completed 23/06/2016
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service from estimate to getting the work done.
John, Tyne and Wear Posted on 23/05/2016 , work completed 23/05/2016
Prompt, professional, clean
Customer Service
Quality
Value
My gas payments were £123 a month until they installed my new system, now they are £39 a month and I have received a £500 rebate. This was the cherry on the cake as the installers were quick, clean, professional and very polite, cannot praise them enough.
Joan, Tyne and Wear Posted on 23/05/2016 , work completed 23/05/2016
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The engineer was punctual, friendly and efficient. No mess was left and the job was completed quickly and too a high standard. Very happy with the service provided.
Jack, Tyne and Wear Posted on 12/05/2016 , work completed 12/05/2016
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent set of lads, would recommend to anyone!
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 09/05/2016 , work completed 09/05/2016
Highly professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I bought an apple for a price of a best apple. Very grateful.
Michael Ian, Tyne and Wear Posted on 29/04/2016 , work completed 29/04/2016
Excellent & professional job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Could not fault the work and service. Engineers very courteous and very tidy. Carpets covered and when they finished hoovered up before they left. Would certainly recommend this company.
Edward, Tyne and Wear Posted on 27/04/2016 , work completed 27/04/2016
Brilliant job, prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had this company to renew my central heating system, totally. They quoted arrival time and were here as quoted. Upon arrival they immediately covered all carpets. Even though they had to lift carpets and some floorboards, upon completion you would never believe that was so. My home was left in immaculate condition.
Vincent, Tyne and Wear Posted on 25/04/2016 , work completed 25/04/2016
Brilliant
Customer Service
Quality
Value
First class job, very well done. Would recommend.
Brian, Tyne and Wear Posted on 21/04/2016 , work completed 21/04/2016
Highly efficient as per name
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Hard working engineers. Polite and tidy. Best workers ever to have in the property.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 18/04/2016 , work completed 18/04/2016
Excellent company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic firm, customer service very pleasant and well mannered. From the office staff to the engineers.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 18/04/2016 , work completed 18/04/2016
Excellent customer service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent customer service. Kept informed throughout the whole process by Michelle. Would highly recommend.
Mohammed, Tyne and Wear Posted on 15/04/2016 , work completed 15/04/2016
Excellent fast work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Contacted the company on 12/4/16, they came out within 3 hours, diagnosed the problem with the boiler and offered a couple of solutions. As the boiler was 10 years old and we were thinking of replacing it, that's what we did. All done within two days - quick, tidy workers and no hard sales.
Margaret, Tyne and Wear Posted on 14/04/2016 , work completed 14/04/2016
Brilliant job!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very neat & tidy. Very professional.
Mike, Tyne and Wear Posted on 11/04/2016 , work completed 11/04/2016
Brilliant job done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service and very helpful too. Would recommend them highly.
Wendy, Tyne and Wear Posted on 01/04/2016 , work completed 01/04/2016
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I would highly recommend this company.
Tom, Tyne and Wear Posted on 30/03/2016 , work completed 30/03/2016
10 out of 5! Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Highly efficient job! Left place so clean and tidy. It was spotless.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 24/03/2016 , work completed 24/03/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Amazing! Great lads!
Ying, Tyne and Wear Posted on 23/03/2016 , work completed 23/03/2016
We are very, very happy!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Superb installation team!
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 22/03/2016 , work completed 22/03/2016
Great work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I'm very impressed with the work that was done in my property - new boiler & radiators fitted. The lads that completed the work were efficient & professional. I would highly recommend Highly Efficient Heating to anyone.
Ashley, Tyne and Wear Posted on 17/03/2016 , work completed 17/03/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Trusted trader.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 17/03/2016 , work completed 17/03/2016
Very highly efficient job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good efficient service all round.
John, Tyne and Wear Posted on 17/03/2016 , work completed 17/03/2016
prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with all aspects of the work undertaken.
James, Tyne and Wear Posted on 14/03/2016 , work completed 14/03/2016
New Worcester Bosch Combi
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Quick, efficient and a top class job! No drama. No fuss. Highly recommended.
Bill, Northumberland Posted on 11/03/2016 , work completed 11/03/2016
definitely recommend, very good value.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional throughout. Very clean working. Polite. Great customer service. Very good value for money too.
Shannon, Tyne and Wear Posted on 07/03/2016 , work completed 07/03/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant job
Horsley Tempest, Tyne and Wear Posted on 03/03/2016 , work completed 03/03/2016
Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very impressed with quick and accurate repair. Fixed in first call. Engineer very courteous. Will definitely use again.
Ann, Tyne and Wear Posted on 18/02/2016 , work completed 18/02/2016
Wonderful set of lads.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service from survey to install. No mess or fuss. Recommend to anyone.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 04/02/2016 , work completed 04/02/2016
Very thorough
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional, very thorough. Great job done, lovely manner. Will definitely recommend. Highly efficient.
Mikhaela, Tyne and Wear Posted on 30/01/2016 , work completed 30/01/2016
Very impressive
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Over the moon with job from start to finish. Lads were brilliant, no fuss, no mess. Would definitely recommend Highly Efficient Heating.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 19/01/2016 , work completed 19/01/2016
Really Trustworthy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They were brilliant. Installed a full central heating system. Relaible and recommended
Katie, Houghton le Spring Posted on 18/01/2016 , work completed 18/01/2016
Spot on!!!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had a new combi boiler installed. They were neat and tidy and provided an excellent service. Extremely happy.
Phillip Bennett, Whitley Bay Posted on 21/12/2015 , work completed 21/12/2015
Very Professional Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Whole new heating system was fitted. This included two new boilers, radiators and the pipes. The quality was excellent
Lynne, Whitley Bay Posted on 05/11/2015 , work completed 05/11/2015
Excellent job, great company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I cannot fault this company, from the boss to the work staff, nothing any trouble or questioned. Neat, tidy in appearance and workmanship. Highly recommend.
Linda, Cleveland Posted on 11/09/2015 , work completed 11/09/2015