We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Home Inspirations Limited

Profile thumb xmas 2006 311

4.9

49 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today -
  • Monday 09:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–17:00
  • Thursday 09:00–17:00
  • Friday 09:00–17:00
  • Saturday 10:00–16:00
  • Sunday - Closed

About

A kitchen bathroom and bedroom showroom on Hopton Park Industrial Estate in Devizes. We offer a complete service from initial design through to all aspects of installation . We have our own employed fitting team and all projects are closely managed by our company director.
Our showroom has a range of kitchen bathroom and bedroom displays from traditional woods to contemporary gloss finishes with a range to suit all tastes and budgets.
We are easy to find on Hopton Park Industrial Estate on the outskirts of Devizes and have free parking directly outside the showroom .
We also offer a free design service to customers who would like to install themselves.
We pride ourselves on excellent customer care which is why we gain so much work through repeat business and recommendations. All of our staff are experts in their fields from the designers with their vast knowledge of kitchens and bathrooms through to our installers.
Please contact or visit us for some professional advice on your forthcoming project.

What we do

  • Kitchen fitters

    • Kitchen design
    • Kitchen refurbishment
    • Kitchen showroom
    • Kitchen installation
  • Bathroom fitters

    • Bathroom design services
    • Bathroom suppliers
    • Accessible bathrooms and showers
    • Wet rooms
    • Bathroom refurbishment
  • Bedroom fitters

  • More Services

    • kitchen bathroom bedroom designers
    • suppliers and installers

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
49 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.7
Sort by
Careful Installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From design and planning through to successful and pleasing installation, the shower room suite was done with care and attention to detail.
J, Wiltshire Posted on 01/02/2016 , work completed 01/02/2016
Clean and respectful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From day 1 shoes came off, carpets protected, respecting my home. Very impressed. Brilliant workmanship and pleasant contractors. 10/10!
Susan, Wiltshire Posted on 19/01/2016 , work completed 19/01/2016
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From the day we walked into the show room to the day the kitchen was completed, we cannot fault the care, the attention to detail that we received. First class, excellent service. We have recommended them to several people already. Highly recommended
Sarah, Wiltshire Posted on 16/11/2015 , work completed 16/11/2015
Exemplary Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Home Inspiration gave us excellent service throughout. Nothing is too much trouble and their attention to detail is superb. I consider I am a very fussy customer but was completely satisfied with the service and result
Philip, Wiltshire Posted on 14/09/2015 , work completed 14/09/2015
Outstanding
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Expert design & superb fitting of bathroom. Professional, friendly and considerate in all respects. Highly recommended.
Sue, Wiltshire Posted on 11/05/2015 , work completed 11/05/2015
Fantastic job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From start to finish was brilliant. The designing by Lynda and the fitting by Steve were first class. Thank you to all at Home Inspiration for giving us a beautiful kitchen.
Julie, Wiltshire Posted on 16/02/2015 , work completed 16/02/2015
Extremely professional installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From our first enquiry to the last day of installation we received efficient & knowledgeable advice & workmanship. With no query or alteration being too much bother. Result is a kitchen to enjoy working in.
Diane, Wiltshire Posted on 15/12/2014 , work completed 15/12/2014
A worry-free experience
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From design to stripping out & refitting kitchen, bathroom cloakroom & hall floor - a smooth professional operation & I am delighted with the result.
Valerie, Wiltshire Posted on 01/12/2014 , work completed 01/12/2014
First class company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Company recommended by friends. Thoughtful & creative design, for kitchen to two bathrooms. Well co-ordinated programme of work which met agreed date enabling us to move in as planned. Several unpredicted challenges were overcome & the installation was of a high standard. Each employee was cooperative trustworthy & worked to a high standard with limited supervision. Completely satisfied with stress free project which was accurate to budget.
Peter, Wiltshire Posted on 01/12/2014 , work completed 01/12/2014
Brilliant job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From start to finish they provided a wonderful service. Smashing workforce, each day they informed us what would be happening. Fantastic job, wonderful quality and cleaned and inspected everything before leaving.
Michael, Wiltshire Posted on 10/11/2014 , work completed 10/11/2014