We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Home Inspirations Limited

Logo on white
Opening Hours
Today - 09:00–17:00
  • Monday 09:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–17:00
  • Thursday 09:00–17:00
  • Friday 09:00–17:00
  • Saturday 10:00–16:00
  • Sunday - Closed
Profile thumb xmas 2006 311

4.8

43 Reviews

About

A kitchen bathroom and bedroom showroom on Hopton Park Industrial Estate in Devizes. We offer a complete service from initial design through to all aspects of installation . We have our own employed fitting team and all projects are closely managed by our company director.
Our showroom has a range of kitchen bathroom and bedroom displays from traditional woods to contemporary gloss finishes with a range to suit all tastes and budgets.
We are easy to find on Hopton Park Industrial Estate on the outskirts of Devizes and have free parking directly outside the showroom .
We also offer a free design service to customers who would like to install themselves.
We pride ourselves on excellent customer care which is why we gain so much work through repeat business and recommendations. All of our staff are experts in their fields from the designers with their vast knowledge of kitchens and bathrooms through to our installers.
Please contact or visit us for some professional advice on your forthcoming project.

What we do

  • Kitchen fitters

    • Kitchen design
    • Kitchen refurbishment
    • Kitchen showroom
    • Kitchen installation
  • Bathroom fitters

    • Bathroom design services
    • Bathroom suppliers
    • Accessible bathrooms and showers
    • Wet rooms
    • Bathroom refurbishment
  • Bedroom fitters

  • More Services

    • kitchen bathroom bedroom designers
    • suppliers and installers

Customer reviews

4.8
43 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.7
Sort by
Good job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Refurbished bathroom and alterations to kitchen. Easy to deal with. Always kept us up to date with programme. Thank you for a good job.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer01/06/2019
Second to none!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
James the bathroom designer understood us: he is a patient 'people person' who came up with some fantastic ideas. We dithered and we changed our minds as we tackled a once/twice in a lifetime project and he always remained calm and upbeat. All communication was straightforward and answered immediately. Matthew organised the actual transformation which started on the day promised and the various trades appeared bang on time. The bloke that held it all together was Steve who turned his hand to most things with an attention to detail which was exemplary. He went over and above what one might have expected to please these fussy customers; we cannot praise him enough. The result? Two fabulous fit-for-purpose attractive bathrooms which we have been using for the past month and each time we step in to them they make us smile. It was a pleasure working with Home Inspirations and we absolutely recommend them, no question. Thank you so much.
Customer in Wiltshire22/04/2019
Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional, very tidy, very punctual. Conscientious & flexible.
Christopher, Wiltshire15/04/2019
Wonderful transformation.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
My wife and I cannot praise Home Inspirations highly enough for our wonderful new kitchen. At all stages, we felt that we were given five-star treatment, from planning to completion, we felt valued as customers and were treated politely and patiently. Thank you Lynda, Matt and Steve for all your work done in a highly professional manner.
Richard, Wiltshire04/04/2019
Professional job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
After reviewing six quotes to extend and convert a bathroom into a spacious shower room which involved relocation of the soil pipe, James at Home Inspirations was the only one who gave the me confidence that the work could be completed satisfactorily. All of the fixtures and fittings are of excellent standard and the completed room looks very impressive. Thanks to Andy who did the majority of the refurbishment, Matthew for dealing with all the minor issues that occur in a project and Steve for polishing it all off. I have no hesitation in recommending Home Inspirations.
Customer in Wiltshire08/03/2019
Professional design and Installation of New Bathroom
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From the time I first approached Home Inspirations, the design and quotation process was quick and very helpful. The job started exactly when agreed and the team were on site every working day until completion. The work was carried out to an excellent standard with attention to detail. I would have no hesitation in recommending Home Inspirations.
Customer in Wiltshire22/11/2018
Highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Home Inspirations Ltd recently designed, supplied and installed our new kitchen. Lynda, the designer, was extremely helpful and adaptable to our requirements which changed over time. Steve took great care in fitting the kitchen and Mathew was happy to visit and problem solve as necessary. The quality of the Prentice kitchen and Neff appliances is excellent and all came within the agreed budget. Our dream kitchen is now a reality and we would not hesitate to recommend this company. Sue and Chris. Wiltshire 13/06/18
Sue and Chris13/06/2018
A quality service using quality products
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is the fifth time we have used Home Inspirations so we knew what to expect. Good advice, not pushy, delivered calmly and patiently and responding to our requirements. Delivery was on time, and the quality of installation of a complex bathroom was first class from all the team involved. We are delighted with the stunning and elegant bathroom they have produced.
Brian, Wiltshire05/04/2018
Brilliant Jon
Customer Service
Quality
Value
An extremely professional installation of kitchen, bathroom and en suite from conception through installation and into use. Even during installation if they thought improvements could be made they were discussed with me and if agreed put into practice.
James, Wiltshire15/02/2018
Excellent Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Home installations did an excellent job. Prompt & reliable staff, friendly & professional.
Roger, Wiltshire05/02/2018
Highly recommended.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Home Inspirations recently completed our wet room. They employ excellent people and all work was of a very high standard. I would have no hesitation in recommending them.
Jenny, Wiltshire29/01/2018
Fantastic local business - quality craftsmanship
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Lynda and the team provided an excellent service from start to finish. They were always on hand to answer questions and supported us through the entire design process, including the many alterations to the design that we made over the course of a couple of months. Lynda understood the process from start to finish and passed on her valuable experience to ensure that we made the right choices, which resulted in a design we were completely happy with. Steve is an excellent craftsman, who has a real attention to detail. Our kitchen is a slightly unusual shape, including walls that are not entirely square in places, but Steve was able to ensure that the fitting and carpentry was truely bespoke, allowing for a flawless finish. As with all projects, there were a few snags that were identified at the end, but these were fixed very quickly. We rarely leave reviews, but we’re so delighted with the finish of the work and professionalism of this company, that it would have been a disservice not to have left this one. We will certainly turn to Home Inspirations again in the future for other improvements. Highly recommended.
S Harris21/01/2018
Recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From our first discussions through to completion of the job, the company performed admirably. The men who did the installation were efficient, pleasant & thoughtful & did a superb job. We will recommend this company to others.
Robin, Wiltshire14/11/2017
A first class service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From design through to completion, a first class level of service. Our kitchen was completed to a very high standard by a friendly but professional team and was completed within the agreed timetable and within the agreed budget. We would highly recommend this company.
Denise, Avon27/02/2017
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Home inspirations gave an excellent, personal service from design through to completion. The work was carried out well by friendly and cheerful staff who we felt were trustworthy. Very professional;.
M, Wiltshire20/12/2016
Exceptional Professionalism
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The project grew from just a new kitchen to the entire ground floor, upstairs bathroom, new doors architraves & skirting boards as well as a new unvented hot water system. Home inspirations designed the entire job, with a great deal of thought and imagination. We were told the job would take 4 weeks. We were so confident with Matthew and his team, that we moved out of our home and went abroad on holiday. The job started the day after we left and was completed on time. When we returned home we were delighted. The project had been completed on budget and to the highest standards throughout. Everything had been cleaned and polished in readiness for our homecoming. We are delighted with the craftsmanship and contentiousness demonstrated by Home Inspirations and are very happy to recommend them.
Valley24612/12/2016
Very well organised
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had 2 interlocking elements to complete, a revamp of the utility room/WC in our house and a total overhaul of the cloakroom in our physiotherapy clinic. The work was completed to an agreed timetable, to a very high standard. All the operatives were well briefed, understood the job and were flexible when required. Overall an excellent example of planning and delivery.
John, Wiltshire19/10/2016
A POLISHED PERFORMANCE
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is one of the few traders around that bore their customers totally in mind from start to finish. Once the programme was agreed, the installation of our two new bathrooms proceeded seamlessly and completed in the timescale provided. Most impressive were the two employees doing the work, considerate and thoughtful (and fun!) and imaginative when small challenges presented themselves as they do from time to time in refurbishment projects. The experience was hassle and stress - free which counts for an awful lot.
Christopher02/08/2016
Quality design, workmanship and final product. Removed the stress and hassle by project managing the whole end to end process
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Throughout the whole process, Matthew and his team of designers and contractors took away the pressure, making the process of designing , choosing fittings and finishes, and living through the difficult challenging of handing over two bathrooms to them at the same time, a relaxing and reasonably stress free exercise. We now have two beautifully designed new ensuite and bathroom that have exceeded our expectations, so much so, that they are coming back in a month to construct a newly designed kitchen and cloakroom. I can not recommend them highly enough.
Goldfish180326/07/2016
Brilliant job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very impressed with the efficient workmanship! Would certainly recommend them to anyone who wants an excellent, professional job.
Gillian, Wiltshire25/04/2016
Top quality workmanship throughout
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Highest standards of craftsmanship displayed from start to finish. Great care and attention to detail shown at all times. Workmen were pleasant, helpful and tidy. We were consulted at every stage of the job.
Michael, Wiltshire14/03/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Superbly designed bathroom installed to perfection. Very pleased with result.
Daniel, Wiltshire07/03/2016
Prompt and trust worthy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This was the second time using Home Inspirations about 18 months previous. They redesigned our bathroom & ensuite which I was very pleased with hence I asked them for a quote for my kitchen. They were not the cheapest by any means, but trust and reliable mean a lot to me. All staff have been very helpful. A few minor issues when the kitchen was being installed, but were sorted promptly and to satisfaction. I am now planning a new bedroom.
Geraldine, Wiltshire29/02/2016
Prompt, personable, professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good advice about options available for space available. prompt starting time and control of daily work. Good, professional service.
David, Wiltshire01/02/2016
Careful Installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From design and planning through to successful and pleasing installation, the shower room suite was done with care and attention to detail.
J, Wiltshire01/02/2016
Clean and respectful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From day 1 shoes came off, carpets protected, respecting my home. Very impressed. Brilliant workmanship and pleasant contractors. 10/10!
Susan, Wiltshire19/01/2016
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From the day we walked into the show room to the day the kitchen was completed, we cannot fault the care, the attention to detail that we received. First class, excellent service. We have recommended them to several people already. Highly recommended
Sarah, Wiltshire16/11/2015
Exemplary Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Home Inspiration gave us excellent service throughout. Nothing is too much trouble and their attention to detail is superb. I consider I am a very fussy customer but was completely satisfied with the service and result
Philip, Wiltshire14/09/2015
Outstanding
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Expert design & superb fitting of bathroom. Professional, friendly and considerate in all respects. Highly recommended.
Sue, Wiltshire11/05/2015
Fantastic job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From start to finish was brilliant. The designing by Lynda and the fitting by Steve were first class. Thank you to all at Home Inspiration for giving us a beautiful kitchen.
Julie, Wiltshire16/02/2015
Extremely professional installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From our first enquiry to the last day of installation we received efficient & knowledgeable advice & workmanship. With no query or alteration being too much bother. Result is a kitchen to enjoy working in.
Diane, Wiltshire15/12/2014
A worry-free experience
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From design to stripping out & refitting kitchen, bathroom cloakroom & hall floor - a smooth professional operation & I am delighted with the result.
Valerie, Wiltshire01/12/2014
First class company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Company recommended by friends. Thoughtful & creative design, for kitchen to two bathrooms. Well co-ordinated programme of work which met agreed date enabling us to move in as planned. Several unpredicted challenges were overcome & the installation was of a high standard. Each employee was cooperative trustworthy & worked to a high standard with limited supervision. Completely satisfied with stress free project which was accurate to budget.
Peter, Wiltshire01/12/2014
Brilliant job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From start to finish they provided a wonderful service. Smashing workforce, each day they informed us what would be happening. Fantastic job, wonderful quality and cleaned and inspected everything before leaving.
Michael, Wiltshire10/11/2014
Very efficient & knowledgeable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From the very first visit to home Inspirations Showroom we knew that this was our choice, the workforce are very professional in all aspects. Would have no hesitation in recommending.
Ray, Wiltshire20/10/2014
First class
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We are very pleased with our new bathroom. The work was completed to a very high standard. it was completed on time ant those doing it were a pleasure to have in our home. Well done!
David, Wiltshire13/10/2014
Very professional & friendly from start of project to finish
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Home Inspirations did a first class job on both the kitchen and the shower . They are friendly, efficient, professional and the workmanship is extremely high
Ruth, Wiltshire08/09/2014
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I found Home Inspirations using Which Local. They have just completed a bathroom refurbishment for me. The whole process of doing business with them is very easy. Great care was taken to understand our requirements, and to hone the price. The work was completed exactly on time, the house was always tidy during the process, and the finished work is outstanding - a bathroom with the real wow factor. While the project was not the cheapest, this is more than compensated by their professionalism and outstanding workmanship. I have no hesitation in recommending this company.
RikB28/01/2013
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Home inspirations fiited a new shower and cubicle in our bathroom. They took great care to ensure they understood what we wanted and provided lots of choices for us to choose from. Their workmanships good and they provide good value for money (which is not the same as being cheap). Their aftersales service is also very good as they were were quick to respond to a small problem with the fit. I would highly recommend them
iang29931/08/2011
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fitted new work surfaces in the kitchen including wall tiling and sink. Excellent service with personal attention from the owners. They went out of their way to identify the granit work surface we wanted. Work completed on time to a high standard by friendly team. Highly recommended.
John Wyatt19/03/2010
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used this company for a bathroom and now kitchen. The key attribute is the personal attention from the owner in quality managing the job and dealing with any problems. Excellent service.
J.G, Devizes28/04/2009
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This company gave us a very professional service whilst refitting two bathrooms in our house. They were very receptive to personal needs and helped to design two massively improved rooms! The on-site team were friendly and helpful and always kept us informed of progress and any minor problems. They were not a budget option, but the fittings and installation are of a very good quality.
a9johnson11/08/2008
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Service, quality,workmanship, tidiness, timeliness.
dm.arthur31/08/2007