We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Howard Heating Services

Profile thumb 83ee2e51 b7ae 4466 bd73 bcd4402a317a

5.0

50 Reviews

About

At Howard Heating Services we specialise in the Installation of new gas central heating boilers and systems, backed by a reliable, cost effective Repair and Maintenance service.

We also aim to attend all Heating Breakdowns the SAME DAY.

We can provide a bespoke service for Landlords which aims to take all the stress and worry out of maintaining the heating and gas to their properties.

We also work with some local suppliers of high quality bathroom furniture, and can design, fit and project manage bathroom renovations from start to finish.

What we do

  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler repair
    • Boiler servicing
    • Radiators and central heating
    • Gas emergencies
  • Bathroom fitters

    • Bathroom refurbishment
    • Bathroom suppliers
    • Bathroom design services

Customer reviews

5.0
50 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Boiler
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good service, reliable and helpful - very professional.
Ingrid, South Glamorgan Posted on 09/11/2016 , work completed 09/11/2016
New boiler
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Paul was brilliant on time neat and tidy. Explained the working of the boiler and controls in a simple to understand way. Would recommend Paul to other people with confidence.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 03/11/2016 , work completed 03/11/2016
New boiler.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service. Clean and tidy, prompt and professional. Very pleased with the new boiler.
Nansi, Gwent Posted on 02/11/2016 , work completed 02/11/2016
Excellent Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Paul explained everything perfectly, the job was excellent, arrived on time and cleaned away afterwards - would recommend.
Simon, Gwent Posted on 24/10/2016 , work completed 24/10/2016
Extremely professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fitting the new boiler we were very pleased with the result, he kept us informed every step of the way on what he was doing. As with the service carried out today he told us what he would be doing and what he expected to find regarding the settings and performance. I have the utmost confidence in recommending Mr Howard to anyone. Having dealt with many tradesmen over the years you know when you are dealing with a good tradesman.
David, Gwent Posted on 13/10/2016 , work completed 13/10/2016
Prompt and professional service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Paul and Deri turned up on time and completed the installation of a new combi boiler in a day, as planned. Paul quickly responded to giving me a quote and was able to quickly fit the job in. He also offered advice on the most appropriate types of boiler but left the choice to me, including whether I wanted additional options, such as having the power flush. Wasn't sure about having this but my previous boiler was old and although most of my radiators have been changed since I bought my house, the power flush really did flush a lot of gunk out! This should help the overall efficiency of the system and I think should be worth the extra.
Julia, Gwent Posted on 04/09/2016 , work completed 04/09/2016
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Paul and his colleague arrived on time. Did the job in a day as promised. They were clean, polite and answered all questions clearly. We had a professional quote from Paul within 24 hours of asking. Would always recommend him.
Pauline, Gwent Posted on 14/07/2016 , work completed 14/07/2016
Excellent professional work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
First class job, neat tidy professional work, would highly recommend Paul Howard heating to anyone.
Derek, Gwent Posted on 06/07/2016 , work completed 06/07/2016
Highly Recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Paul replaced the very old boiler in my house when I first moved in a few years ago. He was recommended by a friend. He responded to my enquiry very quickly, helped me choose the right boiler for me, and installed it within a few days. I was very happy! He attends and services it annually. He is always very friendly and helpful and I would highly recommend him.
Sarah Posted on 05/07/2016 , work completed 05/07/2016
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Turned up on time. Did a great job despite some problems with my home (i.e. stone walls). Very good price for what job entailed. Would use Paul again.
Kevin, Gwent Posted on 28/06/2016 , work completed 28/06/2016