We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

I Love Boilers Ltd

Profile thumb img 5500
5.0

65 Reviews

About

I Love Boilers is a dedicated boiler and central heating installation and repair specialist.

We understand that integrity and honesty are fundamental qualities when trusting a company to undertake work in your home. We always endeavour to meet our customers’ needs; providing the best possible service and advice. Each job is undertaken with the same care and dedication we would apply in our own homes.

Boiler installations are our speciality. Work is undertaken quickly and to the highest standard, ensuring your home is back up and running as soon as possible. Disruption is kept to a minimum and our engineers are clean, courteous and respectful.

Fault finding is our passion and we do it well. With a wealth of experience and accreditations and qualifications from the most respected trade organisations, we offer affordable and effective solutions to problems.

We are the company other engineers contact when they are stuck and cannot resolve complex technical problems.

What we do

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler repair
    • Boiler servicing
    • Power flushing
    • Gas cooker installation
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Radiators and central heating
  • Plumbers

    • Emergency plumbing services
    • Water softener installation and maintenance
    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
  • More Services

    • central heating upgrades

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
65 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Honest, reliable and knowledgeable
Extremely efficient and professional, excellent work and easy to deal with. Will use from now on. Fitted new boiler, powerflush, Nest, fitted new victorian style radiator. Subsequently then serviced three boilers in rental properties for me.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 22/08/2019 (Reviewer did not use service)
The trader replied (on 30/01/2020)
Thank you for providing feedback. We always strive to be easy to deal with and professional. Your positive feedback is very encouraging and we will continue to do our best. Tom Bronks I Love boilers
Fixed radiators
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Tom did a great job. Prompt and friendly. In addition, he was really informative about upkeep and troubleshooting any further problems. Fantastic job.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 21/08/2019 , work completed 26/07/2019
The trader replied (on 30/01/2020)
Thank you for your feedback. It was a pleasure to deal with you and great that you are pleased. All the best. Tom Bronks I Love Boilers
Excellent and very professional work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Tom communicated clearly by email and WhatsApp, arrived on time and was very professional. He installed a new boiler at our flat and flushed through the system. He was efficient, tidy and extremely helpful throughout the day . He checked everything was working before leaving and finished early. He had to cut into some pipe boxing to complete the work, but left it very neat both outside the cupboard and inside. He guarantees his work and he did an outstanding job. I would definitely recommend him.
Lucy Posted on 05/08/2019 , work completed 01/08/2019
The trader replied (on 30/01/2020)
Lucy, Thank you for the feedback. It makes the Hard work worth while to get such a positive review. Keep warm and all the best. Tom Bronks I love boilers
New boiler
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Tom fitted a new boiler for me today. He was on time, worked hard, was tidy and organised. It was obvious that he has a great understanding of boilers and heating systems - a total professional. The job was completed speedily and the house was clean when he had finished - no mess. I would definitely recommend Tom especially as he was competitively priced. Thank you for a painless experience, because I was not looking forward to having the boiler changed!
Jacqui Posted on 02/08/2019 , work completed 02/08/2019
The trader replied (on 30/01/2020)
Jacqui, Thanks for giving feedback on the work. We always strive to make the process of a new boiler "painless" for our customers. All the best. Tom Bronks I Love boilers
Professional, efficient and friendly service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Tom was recommended by a friend and came round to service our boiler and investigate a gas leak. He was very clear in explaining what issues he uncovered, how he planned to resolve them and what the cost would be.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 29/05/2019 , work completed 29/05/2019
Boiler Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I’d highly recommend Tom for a boiler service. This is the third time I’ve used this company and once again it was great, highly professional and efficient. Tom fitted my boiler last year and it’s been fantastic, I’m so happy with it and enjoyed a really cosy and warm winter!
Customer in Greater London Posted on 03/05/2019 , work completed 03/05/2019
Would recommend, very efficient and friendly
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I booked a boiler service and gas safety certificate for my sons house in London, I booked it by phone giving my email address and Tom confirmed it by email and phone. Tom turned up on time carried out the work on budget and was very helpful and friendly when I asked questions to do with the gas and the boiler. Will definitely use Tom again
Customer in Greater London Posted on 03/05/2019 , work completed 29/04/2019
Excellent and experienced
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Tom and Tristam fitted a new boiler, installed new radiators, removed redundant fittings and pipework, tested everything and explained how the controls work. They were professional and friendly.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 25/04/2019 , work completed 25/04/2019
Very Knowledgeable and Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I arranged an initial appointment by phone for Tom to visit my daughter's flat to assess the Keston System Boiler. I had not heard of this make but Tom put my mind at rest and explained exactly how the system worked and why it was used in flats. His assessment was that the boiler should have a few year's life left and he recommended a service and clean up of the calcified pipework. The follow up service revealed that a valve in the boiler needed to be replaced and Tom was able to source and replace this promptly. I was extremely impressed with Tom's knowledge and the time he took to explain everything that was done and patiently answer my numerous questions.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 23/04/2019 , work completed 18/04/2019
Efficient and helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Tom arrange a visit by email, called me beforehand so I could get home and did four jobs for me, including fitting a replacement flush mechanism and a filter cartridge, neither of which he's seen before. He was friendly and professional.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 17/04/2019 , work completed 17/04/2019