We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

I Love Boilers Ltd

Profile thumb img 5500
5.0

65 Reviews

About

I Love Boilers is a dedicated boiler and central heating installation and repair specialist.

We understand that integrity and honesty are fundamental qualities when trusting a company to undertake work in your home. We always endeavour to meet our customers’ needs; providing the best possible service and advice. Each job is undertaken with the same care and dedication we would apply in our own homes.

Boiler installations are our speciality. Work is undertaken quickly and to the highest standard, ensuring your home is back up and running as soon as possible. Disruption is kept to a minimum and our engineers are clean, courteous and respectful.

Fault finding is our passion and we do it well. With a wealth of experience and accreditations and qualifications from the most respected trade organisations, we offer affordable and effective solutions to problems.

We are the company other engineers contact when they are stuck and cannot resolve complex technical problems.

What we do

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler repair
    • Boiler servicing
    • Power flushing
    • Gas cooker installation
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Radiators and central heating
  • Plumbers

    • Emergency plumbing services
    • Water softener installation and maintenance
    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
  • More Services

    • central heating upgrades

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
65 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
A new combi - great work, quick and v.clean
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Needing a new boiler and wanting to move its a location to under the stairs with the minimum of fuss, Tom and his co-worker Tristam provided a first rate service. They were clean, tidy, and very nice, would thoroughly recommend. Tom was more than happy to explain what needed to be done in the move, with new pipework, and flagged up potential additional issues such as lifting up floors (that never arose) and so we were confident that he would do the job with a high degree of expertise. Which he did.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 12/04/2019 , work completed 10/04/2019
Sorted out problems no-one else could fix
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ongoing issues with out boiler and heating system had defeated several specialists. Tom identified the sources of the problems, and fixed them all quickly, efficiently and tidily, for a very reasonable price. We could not recommend more strongly, and will be using him for any future problems.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 23/03/2019 , work completed 01/03/2019
Prompt, efficient and courteous service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
When the heat exchanger on our boiler started leaking, Tom was very quick to diagnose the problem and was very flexible in finding a good time to come and replace it. He was quick, efficient and very helpful and we would highly recommend him.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 05/03/2019 , work completed 28/02/2019
Professional Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Tom recently carried out a inspection of my boiler and hob & provided a gas safety certificate. He was professional, courteous and arrived on time. I would not hesitate to use him again
Customer in Greater London Posted on 04/03/2019 , work completed 20/02/2019
Boiler Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Tom was prompt, friendly, polite and I will definitely have him back to do more plumbing work as my renovation project continues. Thanks for great service.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 20/02/2019 , work completed 19/02/2019
Excellent service and work by Tom Bronks @ I Love Boilers
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Tom is highly professional and very skilled. He diagnosed our boiler problem the day we asked - suggested possible courses of action and then went on to source and install a new Wosterbosch system over a two day period. He made sure our hot water was able to function until a new boiler could be installed, lent us electric heaters for the interim 5 days before he could fit us into his schedule. His pricing I thought was realistic and he carried out all work efficiently and quickly. Highly recommended.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 19/02/2019 , work completed 19/02/2019
Trustworthy and great
Customer Service
Quality
Value
My old boiler broke down and couldn't be repaired, so I emailed Tom, who had done the gas safety cert for me for 3 years, and he responded promptly and had the viewing and everything moved on very smoothly, during the course, he answered all my question with great patience and kept me up to date although I am out of UK. So a big thank-you to Tom and would recommend him to anyone else needs boiler service or the like without any hesitation.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 18/02/2019 , work completed 15/02/2019
Reliable and reasonable.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Tom has been carrying out boiler checks on a few properties we let out. He’s very responsive, reasonably priced and pro active. He sends me annual reminders for when the boilers need checking which I very much appreciated
Customer in Greater London Posted on 04/02/2019 , work completed 24/01/2019
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Tom arrived exactly on time & completed the work in the allocated time slot. He was well prepared & brought everything he needed for the boiler service & repaired a towel heater as a bonus without even asking for extra payment. Clean & considerate, no mess, a pleasure to be around with. Payment by mobile card reader, invoice instantly by email. Can't imagine any easier way to get the annual boiler check done. Highly recommended.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 11/01/2019 , work completed 11/01/2019
Boiler Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Tom was recommended by a friend a couple of years ago. Since then he has done a number of jobs for me, and he is always professional, polite and punctual. I would not hesitate to recommend him.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 29/12/2018 , work completed 28/12/2018