We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Ineedmycarpetscleaned.co.uk

Profile thumb image00002

5.0

24 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 07:30–19:00
  • Monday 07:30–19:00
  • Tuesday 07:30–19:00
  • Wednesday 07:30–19:00
  • Thursday 07:30–19:00
  • Friday 07:30–19:00
  • Saturday 07:30–19:00
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Working with doctor surgeries, hospitals, floods, communal and offices, our most popular service at I Need My Carpets Cleaned is of course the Carpet Cleaning service! We ensure that after your carpents have been cleaned by I Need My Carpets Cleaned, they will look the very best they should! There are no fixed prices for the carpet cleaning service available on this website because we at I Need My Carpets Cleaned want to be nothing but honest with our customers, most companies will offer a rough price but will add on to this once the service has been completed, so we would prefer that you call us to get a real, honest and free quote.

www.inneedmywindowscleaned.co.uk

What we do

  • Carpet and upholstery cleaners

    • Carpet cleaning
    • Rug cleaning
    • Moth and dust mite treatment
    • Anti-stain treatment
    • Curtain cleaning
    • Deodorising treatment
    • Leather suites
    • Steam cleaning
  • Window Cleaning

    • Domestic window cleaning
  • Car valet services

  • Cleaning services

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
24 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Great Work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Jamie did a great job cleaning my carpets. He was efficient and friendly and got the job done well and quickly for a good price. Dawn in the office, who scheduled the appointment, was really nice and helpful too. I will definitely use Jamie for carpets or window cleaning again. Lisa
Customer in Greater London Posted on 28/04/2019 , work completed 11/04/2019
Carpets look like new now!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Having spilled a mug full of tea on my carpet at the weekend I thought it was about time I got a professional cleaner in. Jamie was great, really nice and very considerate about removing shoes, moving things around, etc. Best of all, the tea has come out and my lounge and stair carpets look fantastic, all fluffy and clean. Will definitely use them again.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 14/02/2019 , work completed 14/02/2019
Great Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Jamie cleaned all of the windows in our house, twice over, very thoroughly. He was courteous and professional. The quality of the work was high. More broadly, the company were responsive - and quick. And it seemed a very reasonable price. We'll certainly use their services again.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 31/12/2018 , work completed 21/12/2018
Window cleaning
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I want to say 'thank you' to Jamie for cleaning '9 windows' (inside and out) at my block of flats and for travelling from South to East London to do so. He did exactly what he said he would and even cleaned the window sills. He was also fair as originally I only wanted the outside of my windows cleaned but, he said for the amount he charged that also included cleaning the inside windows too. Would definitely recommend his service again.
Samantha-Jane Allen Posted on 15/10/2018 , work completed 15/10/2018
Very dirty Windows now sparkling clean!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Jamie arrived when he said he would, got on with job and my windows are now gleaming. He was quick and efficient, and left no mess. Jamie is very polite and friendly. I am going to have him back on a regular basis so that the Windows don't get so dirty in future.
Diana Benton Posted on 15/09/2018 , work completed 15/09/2018
Excellent carpet cleaning results
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I need my carpets cleaned helped get the cream carpets in our rented flat back to looking clean and bright after three years of wear. We had paid for an end of tenancy company to do everything including the carpets but their equipment and expertise was very limited compared to INMCC. The service was professional, fast and friendly.
DeenRo Posted on 30/05/2018 , work completed 30/05/2018
Highly recommend! Friendly, enthusiastic and did a great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Our windows were filthy after building work but are now impressively clean. Jamie is extremely enthusiastic, no window is out of reach, and did and extremely good job. I would highly recommend Jamie for any cleaning requirements you might have, we were very happy with his work.
Jacob Robbins Posted on 08/05/2018 , work completed 08/05/2018
Wonderful service!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Just had my windows cleaned by Jamie. I am not exaggerating when I say he is efficient, professional and highly personable. My windows had not been cleaned for nearly 15 years and yet Jamie left them sparkling. I will not hesitate to use his services again. M. Birly
M M Birly Posted on 06/04/2018 , work completed 06/04/2018
Clean, competent, pleasant, honest and a very good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Jamie cleaned carpets for me recently. They were pretty dirty and ingrained including some really nasty stains. He arrived in good time, set up his impressive equipment with no fuss and got to work. He was thorough but quick in that he did not waste time. His demeanour was extremely pleasant and he came across as very honest (which I am sure he is). Very happy with his efforts
Paul H Posted on 03/02/2018 , work completed 03/02/2018
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Jamie did an excellent job cleaning our windows after building works. They were in a very dusty state and he's made them look fantastic. He was extremely polite, helpful, efficient and hard working and I would highly recommend him to anyone.
Camilla Bracher Posted on 24/01/2018 , work completed 24/01/2018