We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Ineedmycarpetscleaned.co.uk

Profile thumb image00002

5.0

21 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 07:30–19:00
  • Monday 07:30–19:00
  • Tuesday 07:30–19:00
  • Wednesday 07:30–19:00
  • Thursday 07:30–19:00
  • Friday 07:30–19:00
  • Saturday 07:30–19:00
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Working with doctor surgeries, hospitals, floods, communal and offices, our most popular service at I Need My Carpets Cleaned is of course the Carpet Cleaning service! We ensure that after your carpents have been cleaned by I Need My Carpets Cleaned, they will look the very best they should! There are no fixed prices for the carpet cleaning service available on this website because we at I Need My Carpets Cleaned want to be nothing but honest with our customers, most companies will offer a rough price but will add on to this once the service has been completed, so we would prefer that you call us to get a real, honest and free quote.

www.inneedmywindowscleaned.co.uk

What we do

  • Carpet and upholstery cleaners

    • Carpet cleaning
    • Rug cleaning
    • Moth and dust mite treatment
    • Anti-stain treatment
    • Curtain cleaning
    • Deodorising treatment
    • Leather suites
    • Steam cleaning
  • Window Cleaning

    • Domestic window cleaning
  • Car valet services

  • Cleaning services

Customer reviews

5.0
21 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Very dirty Windows now sparkling clean!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Jamie arrived when he said he would, got on with job and my windows are now gleaming. He was quick and efficient, and left no mess. Jamie is very polite and friendly. I am going to have him back on a regular basis so that the Windows don't get so dirty in future.
Diana Benton Posted on 15/09/2018 , work completed 15/09/2018
Excellent carpet cleaning results
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I need my carpets cleaned helped get the cream carpets in our rented flat back to looking clean and bright after three years of wear. We had paid for an end of tenancy company to do everything including the carpets but their equipment and expertise was very limited compared to INMCC. The service was professional, fast and friendly.
DeenRo Posted on 30/05/2018 , work completed 30/05/2018
Highly recommend! Friendly, enthusiastic and did a great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Our windows were filthy after building work but are now impressively clean. Jamie is extremely enthusiastic, no window is out of reach, and did and extremely good job. I would highly recommend Jamie for any cleaning requirements you might have, we were very happy with his work.
Jacob Robbins Posted on 08/05/2018 , work completed 08/05/2018
Wonderful service!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Just had my windows cleaned by Jamie. I am not exaggerating when I say he is efficient, professional and highly personable. My windows had not been cleaned for nearly 15 years and yet Jamie left them sparkling. I will not hesitate to use his services again. M. Birly
M M Birly Posted on 06/04/2018 , work completed 06/04/2018
Clean, competent, pleasant, honest and a very good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Jamie cleaned carpets for me recently. They were pretty dirty and ingrained including some really nasty stains. He arrived in good time, set up his impressive equipment with no fuss and got to work. He was thorough but quick in that he did not waste time. His demeanour was extremely pleasant and he came across as very honest (which I am sure he is). Very happy with his efforts
Paul H Posted on 03/02/2018 , work completed 03/02/2018
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Jamie did an excellent job cleaning our windows after building works. They were in a very dusty state and he's made them look fantastic. He was extremely polite, helpful, efficient and hard working and I would highly recommend him to anyone.
Camilla Bracher Posted on 24/01/2018 , work completed 24/01/2018
Cleaning windows, carpet and white goods
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Jamie did a comprehensive clean of my tenanted property. He acted with integrity and clarity. Jamie is easy to work with. He understands the challenge of a landlord who needs to work around his tenants and manage a tenancy change efficiently. I would be happy to employ Jamie again. Thanks Jamie.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 13/10/2017 , work completed 13/10/2017
Outstanding - went above and beyond-Excellent value for money
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I used Jamie for the first time to clean my windows, he did an excellent job, not only in cleaning the windows but also the frame around them. He also went above and beyond with an extra bit of cleaning that was needed and he offered. I highly recommend him and I will be asking him back. A very nice man to deal with. Thank you Jamie.
Isabella Posted on 06/09/2017 , work completed 06/09/2017
Happy customer
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Jamie first started cleaning windows for me around 15 years ago. I am a managing developer for properties so he then did all the windows across all my properties, and then went on to do carpet cleaning and curtain cleaning. The cleaning is so efficient that I had several compliments on the curtains and have gone on to recommend Jamie's work to others!
Anonymous Posted on 15/04/2017 , work completed 15/04/2017
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This operative has carried out work for us in all types of cleaning, commercial and domestic, over the last 20 years. He has always been diligent and produced work of a very high standard and as such we would highly recommend him.
Anon Posted on 30/05/2016 , work completed 30/05/2016