We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Infinity Security Systems Ltd

Logo on white
Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–18:00
  • Monday 08:00–18:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–18:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–18:00
  • Thursday 08:00–18:00
  • Friday 08:00–18:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed
Profile thumb fb img 1474702992538

4.9

48 Reviews

About

Infinity Security Systems is a family run business with over 13 years experience within the security industry. We pride ourselves on offering effective, bespoke security solutions coupled with excellent customer service and competetive pricing.

We install, service and repair all types of intruder alarms and CCTV equipment.

We are approved installers of Visonic security equipment that conforms to the very latest British and European Standards.

Call us today for a free consultation to discuss your requirements and quotation.

What we do

  • Alarm and security equipment installers

    • Alarm installation
    • CCTV installation
    • Security activities
    • Access control
  • More Services

    • burglar alarms
    • cctv service
    • burglar service

Customer reviews

4.9
48 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
Fast & Clean Install
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I purchased a new Alarm for my business premises. After discussing my needs with Rob he quoted a price for supply and fit of a system with door sensors, motion sensors and smoke alarms. Having compared price against lower quality DIY models online I was happy to pay only a little extra for his professional install and alarm model. Very pleased to say today’s installation about a week later went off without a hitch, no mess left behind and alarm features and buttons all explained in full. Left me with the instruction manual and a signed sheet detailing all work. Good job well done.
Customer in Southend-on-Sea04/09/2019
Excellent Work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Rob was very professional, carrying out his work quickly and effectively. Really helpful chap. Would most definitely recommend.
Fay, Essex04/07/2019
First class work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had Infinity security systems fit a new alarm to our property. Rob arrived on time and carried out a professional installation and everything was explained after he was finished . Rob has always been at the end of a phone call for any advise and help. He was very clean tidy and we would definitely use this company again.
Tony in Basildon10/03/2019
Friendly & Great Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had a new alarm fitted and our old one taken out. Rob did a fantastic job and was very friendly throughout the whole process. Would highly recommend.
Customer in Essex13/02/2019
Fitting Alarm System
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived at the time they said they would. Talked through what they needed to do and the best options for installing, minimum disruption to décor etc. Very personable, great job we are pleased. Great after care service if we had any issues, gave good instructions on how to use the product, these were clear and concise, thoroughly recommend.
Customer in Essex17/01/2019
Very efficient and hassle free
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Rob is a very trustworthy person to deal with and would definitely recommend his services to other people looking for a new alarm. Clear, helpful and excellent standards. Thank you Rob for you prompt help.
Ben, Essex14/01/2019
Very polite and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleasant man (Rob), hard working with a good mind and attitude for customer services. I would definitely recommend.
Lee, Essex19/11/2018
Brilliant Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Rob done a brilliant job he was very efficient clean and tidy he explained everything we wanted to know very patiently. Would highly recommend him well done Rob.
Jan Essex03/11/2018
Fantastic job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really professional. Clean and tidy. Helpful and informative, friendly, went above and beyond.
Sarah, Essex16/10/2018
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Was professional and polite. Arrived on time. Was very helpful and answered all of my questions. Would recommend Infinity 100%. Well done Rob.
Denise, Essex05/10/2018
Excellent.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Efficient, quick & tidy. Thank you Rob.
Margaret, Kent18/09/2018
Great service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good, professional job. Knowledgeable, tidy and polite.
Michael, Essex22/08/2018
Faultless
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Quick and efficient and nothing was too much trouble for Rob. Have given us the perfect system to suit our needs and followed up installation with calls to make sure all was okay. Always on hand should we have any questions. Great guy too!
Glen L16/05/2018
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good job done by Rob Morris. Efficient, courteous, tidy worker. Nothing too much trouble. Highly recommended.
Christine, Essex26/04/2018
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Would highly recommend Rob. He was a pleasant person, respectful of your home, done an excellent job, and explained to us several times, so we understood how the alarm worked. Very nice to talk to he said any problems to phone him.
Stanley, Essex17/04/2018
First Class Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Turned up at appointed time. Worked quickly & efficiently. Ran through the procedure of how to work the alarm & patiently answered all questions. Personally recommended to me.
Tracy, Essex31/01/2018
A Good Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A very professional and efficient service. Friendly and helpful. We would definitely recommend infinity alarms to other potential clients/customers.
Karen, Essex29/01/2018
Professional and friendly service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Rob from Infinity Security System came to take out an ancient alarm and install a modern security system. He was fast, prompt, tidy and answered all of our questions before, during and after. Return visit booked once building work complete. Highly recommend.
Stevie, Essex16/01/2018
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Rob was punctual, polite and professional. The job was carried out in a timely manner with no mess. He explained how to operate the alarm and I would recommend him and his company.
Ian, Essex20/11/2017
On time, professional and tidy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Rob arrived prompt at the pre arranged time, prior to install answered any questions I had and was courteous and professional. Such a tidy worker too! Highly recommended
Michelle10/11/2017
Prompt, professional, excellent.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Infinity Security Systems carried out an excellent job. Truly outstanding service and good value for money & peace of mind.
Jane Louise, Essex24/08/2017
100% recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Huge recommendation for Rob Morris of Infinity alarms for all your alarm needs. He is professional, thorough, responds quickly to emails, good value and a all round nice guy! 5*
Juliaroberts09/08/2017
Fantastic service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Rob was professional and did a great job! From initial chat to after sales care, everything was great! I would definitely recommend Infinity Security Systems
Melanie28/06/2017
Excellent service, fast & frendly
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Rob fitted our house alarm. Excellent service, good advice,no sales talk or pressure. Very clean & tidy job done. Very pleased. Would highly recommend.
Elaine19/06/2017
Fantastic install
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Rob was fantastic!
Richard Crossman21/04/2017
Great friendly and professional service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Highly recommend Infinity Security systems. Rob was very professional from the moment I contacted him. His survey and quote was carried out with no high pressure sales pitch, did not try to add things on to increase the cost. He carried out the install to a high standard and was patient and flexible in where we wanted equipment fitted. He insisted on hovering up after himself. Spent a good time explaining how it worked and answered every question asked.
Stephen Cray13/04/2017
Professional, reliable & friendly
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Rob fitted an excellent alarm system that also fitted my needs of being pet friendly. Rob also came back the following year to check and service the alarm. Also had HD Cctv fitted. Rob was very clean and friendly and knowledgable. Would highly recommend Infinity Security Systems
Kristian28/03/2017
Quick efficient service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had a home alarm fitted. Rob helped us throughout with helpful, honest advice. We got the right alarm for our property for a reasonable price. First class tradesman and gentleman. Dennis March 2017
Dennis06/03/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant job, prompt and professional.
L, Essex03/03/2017
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Highly recommended. Fast, efficient service.
Sheila, Essex23/02/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent job. First class trader.
Gordon, Essex08/02/2017
Alarm fitted
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had an alarm fitted recently and very happy not only with the added cover this provides but with the service that Rob provided. No mess,no wires and a nice quick installation.
Rob Sheraton 30/12/2016
Great Product and excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We've had CCTV and alarm fitted by Infinity Security Systems. Great systems and easy to use. Rob is a very tidy workman and explained everything to us until we fully understood. Would highly recommend using this company.
Mr Wightwick21/12/2016
Excellent!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant company. Rob is exceptionally helpful. The price of fitting and the equipment is realistic and not overpriced - but Rob doesn't compromise on quality. Highly recommend him for businesses and also for home security.
Westfield Motors24/11/2016
Great alarm and great service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had our alarm fitted last month professionally and very quickly. Would definitely recommend Rob and will definitely use him again. 5* service and a great bloke too. Thanks again! Gavin and Dani.
Gavin J15/11/2016
Fantastic Company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We would highly recommend Rob, he provided us with a nice and friendly but professional service. We had an alarm and cctv fitted as well as a security light installed and Rob did this with minimal disruption to our home and cleaned up after himself which was an added bonus.
KayRichmond10/11/2016
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Workmanship was excellent, very clean and tidy, also very patient with me explaining over and over again for me. People skills 10/10. Rob Morris needs to be cloned very easy to get on with, would recommend him again and again.
Lee, Essex13/10/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic job done
Joan, Essex06/10/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Outstanding professional job
Darren, Essex04/10/2016
Great Company!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had my alarm system installed by Infinity Alarms Systems 10 years ago. I have just recently had them back round to update it. I am really happy with the work theyÕve done; it has lasted so long and have never had problems with it. Great value for money, really great company and I would highly recommend!
Mrs Beckford, Essex19/09/2016
Very friendly trader
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Rob installed an alarm system for my home, everything went okay with no issues. I would absolutely recommend them, my neighbour is also using them! Overall a great job.
Sabrina, Essex13/09/2016
Very happy!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had a CCTV System fitted by Infinity Alarm Systems. Really pleased with the work theyÕve done for me. It was all completed on time to budget. I havenÕt had any problems what so ever and would defiantly recommend them!
Anomymous, Essex10/09/2016
Very happy with the job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had CCTV installation done in my home that was started and completed on the same day and within my budget. No issues following the installation either
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer06/09/2016
Very happy with the job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had CCTV installation done in my home that was started and completed on the same day and within my budget. No issues following the installation either
Happy Customer06/09/2016
Brilliant
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had a new alarm system fitted by infinity Alarm System. IÕm very happy with the work they have done, had no problems at all. The customer service was fantastic and its really great value for money. I would highly recommend them.
Kay, Essex22/08/2016
Highly recommend!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had a full alarm system installed with sensors and discreeet CCTV. They were very accomodating and had been recommended to me by a friend, I would most definitely recommend them to anyone! Rob was really pleasant to deal with, professional and flexible around our busy lifestyle.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer20/07/2016
Friendly, great service and great aftercare
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I run my business from home and Inifinty were able to install my house alarm, including the CCTV. My friends recommended him to me. and I have since recommended him to a few others. He completed everything within the time and to budget. Very tidy too
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer20/06/2016
Aftersale service was brilliant
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They fitted an internal alarm system with sensors into my house and shed. I have already recommended them to some friends as I found Rob's aftersale service really brilliant as he was always at the end of the phone to answer my questions
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer01/01/2015