We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Insulated Homes Limited

Logo on white
Opening Hours
Today - 09:00–17:00
  • Monday 09:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–17:00
  • Thursday 09:00–17:00
  • Friday 09:00–17:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed
Profile thumb new logo ihl for which

5.0

14 Reviews

About

Insulated Homes Ltd are specialists in Park Home insulation and refurbishment.

We are leading specialists in External Wall Insulation.

We work with individual clients and councils throughout England and Wales to ensure homes are as thermally efficient as possible.

Adding external wall insulation to your home reduces your fuel bills and helps to keep your home warmer.

The system is guaranteed for 10 years so there will be no more repair and painting bills.

Insulated Homes Ltd are nationally renowned for maintenance free:
-Energy Efficient EPS three-layer external wall insulation system.
-Double Glazed Windows and Doors
-Insulated Lightweight Roofing System
-Porches, Conservatories, Sun Lounges and Extensions.

We are accredited Green Deal Installers and carry their quality PAS2030 approval for your peace of mind.

We are also registered with Trustmark, QICA, NICEIC and ECMK.

We have been awarded a 99% customer satisfaction guarantee by IWA who supply the insurance backed warranty.

What we do

  • Insulation installers

  • Builders

  • Double glazing

  • More Services

    • external wall insulation
    • park home insulation refurbishment

Customer reviews

5.0
14 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Refurbishment of exterior walls of Park Home
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We would like to express our sincere thanks to Ann and all her team at Insulated Homes, for all their hard work, dedication and most of all their patience. Ann was amazing taking the time and the trouble to visit our home prior to the renovation to make sure we had the finish we wanted . Any worries or concerns we had Ann advised us and it was never to much trouble, a truly lovely lady! There was a lot of work needed on our home the installers were fantastic, polite and a delight to have around and extremely hard working ,no mess , all rubbish taken away and was completed in the agreed time scale and well within budget. Our Park Home now looks like a bungalow, to say we are delighted is an under statement! Insulated Homes is certainly a company we would have no hesitation in recommending to other Park Home owners. Kindest regards to you all, John and Rosalynne Francis- Homes Wootton Wawen , Warwickshire
Customer in Warwickshire17/07/2019
The trader replied (on 28/08/2019)
Thank you so much for your kind words and review. We are so pleased that you love your transformed home. Julie and the Insulated Homes Team
The van looks 20 years younger
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Apart from a minor glitch when measuring the job went smoothly. The 'boys' were very skilful and very tidy working extremely hard. The van is so much quieter and warmer since they completed (walls and windows). As a bonus it looks years younger, it is a 22 year old van solid but with a really dull grit finish now looks much more up to date. Not sure about savings yet as very early days but just for the improved look, sound proofing and piece of mind it was good value for money. We would highly recommend Insulated Homes.
Dave C23/10/2018
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From start to finish, insulated homes provided an excellent service. They were consistently professional, efficient and friendly. The finished product looks fantastic, 2 years on it looks as good as new and keeps the heat in effectively in winter. I am delighted with the results.
Belinda, Dorset12/07/2018
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I would like to thank all the staff at insulated homes for their help and advise on having our park home insulated. Ann’s boys as she calls them were wonderful,nothing was too much trouble for them,and worked very hard through wet weather,they were brilliant,and I was very upset to see them finish. I would not hesitate to recommend insulated homes absolutely brilliant,I wish all workman worked like these men. Thank you. Jackie and Eddie Barke.
Jackie27/04/2018
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent materials, service and company.
C, Cornwall20/10/2017
Brilliant Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Work was first class. Workmen very polite and on time and very clean and tidy. I'm very pleased with the job as a whole. Office staff also very helpful.
Christine, Kent06/10/2017
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
All works completed in a timely & professional manner. Friendly & helpful team.
Anne, Devon03/10/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant Job
Roger, Essex15/09/2017
Superb job done by excellent staff
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Faultless job done by staff that nothing was to much trouble for. It was a pleasure to have them working on our home. Professional and very hardworking.
Sandra, West Sussex01/05/2017
Would recommend them
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Insulated Homes were a pleasure to deal with. Very efficient, hard working, everything done when they said it would be. I have no hesitation in recommending them. It was a job well done.
Carole, West Sussex02/02/2017
Professionalism at its best
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From first contact to final completion of having our Park Home Insulated and re-roofed the personnel from insulated Homes could not have been more professional & accommodating. What we asked and were quoted for was what we got and what we paid. There was never any question of being persuaded to do more work than we wanted. The benefit of the work has been appreciable in temperature retention and fuel savings. I would have no hesitation in recommending this company.
Sheila M, Hertfordshire28/11/2016
Completely insulated outside of mobile home
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very happy with the work- have already noticed a lot of difference. Very nice lot of guys who were clean, tidied up after themselves and did a lovely job.
Keith , Worplesdon30/10/2015
The trader replied (on 20/01/2016)
Thank you Keith for your comments. I'm especially pleased that you were so happy with the team that installed your external wall insulation. They work so hard yet are still polite and friendly, we are very lucky to have them! I'll pass your comments on to them.
Fantastic insulation around house- already noticed a vast diffrence in heating costs.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
No complaints whatsoever. Everything bang on and worked out well. Cleared as they went. Really paid off as noticed a huge difference. They were dedicated, friendly and nothing was a problem for them. Couldn't find a fault with anything.
Stanley , Guildford01/10/2015
The trader replied (on 20/01/2016)
Thank you so much for your kind words. I'm pleased you are so happy with your external wall insulation. As you say, it does really bring those bills down!
External Insulation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They had to return once due to weather conditions but I have no complaints. It now retains heat well and takes less time to heat up. Would absolutely recommend.
David, Newton Abbott17/06/2015
The trader replied (on 20/01/2016)
Thank you for your recommendation, we really appreciate it. Our installation is, as you say, weather dependant. Our teams of installers are happy to work in any weather but for some stages of install we need dry and not too cold weather which means sometimes we have to wait a few days so your external wall system remains sound and reliable for many, many, years.