We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

J A Steel & Son Limited

Profile thumb jasteel logo  spot 281
5.0

125 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today -
  • Monday 09:00–17:30
  • Tuesday 09:00–17:30
  • Wednesday 09:00–17:30
  • Thursday 09:00–17:30
  • Friday 09:00–17:30
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

Organisations and Awards

Member of the British Association of Removers

https://www.bar.co.uk

About

Established 1899
Family Run Business
Fully Insured
Members of British Association of Removers
Best Price Guarantee

What we do

  • Removals

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
125 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Great.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great job guys. Thank you.
J, Middlesex Posted on 24/02/2018 , work completed 24/02/2018
Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The team were fantastic, very pleasant, very kind, very thoughtful, all had a sense of humour and of cause very professional.
Blaze J, London Posted on 15/02/2018 , work completed 15/02/2018
Considerate Crew
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The guys were excellent, very helpful and considerate. I have already recommended you to my neighbours.
S, London Posted on 13/02/2018 , work completed 13/02/2018
Quick & Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent lads. Hardworking, polite & courteous.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 02/02/2018 , work completed 02/02/2018
Wonderful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Thanks so much, you have all been wonderful. Good staff. Much appreciated.
T, Northamptonshire Posted on 26/01/2018 , work completed 26/01/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
John, Dean and Danny thank you so much. You have all been wonderful. Good stuff, very much appreciated.
T, Northamptonshire Posted on 26/01/2018 , work completed 26/01/2018
Excellent Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service. Everything went smoothly on the day and the delivery crew were professional, courteous and good humoured. Thanks very much.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 25/01/2018 , work completed 25/01/2018
Big thank you
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A big thank you to the team. All worked hard & continuously all day. There was good communication throughout - well done.
PS, Middlesex Posted on 19/01/2018 , work completed 19/01/2018
Super helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
All the crew were super helpful, cheerful and hard working. A great team effort.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 18/01/2018 , work completed 18/01/2018
Everything wonderful!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Everything was wonderful. They were so good. The move was well managed and went very smoothly. So good.
Y, London Posted on 13/01/2018 , work completed 13/01/2018