We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

J A Steel & Son Limited

Profile thumb jasteel logo  spot 281

5.0

121 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today -
  • Monday 09:00–17:30
  • Tuesday 09:00–17:30
  • Wednesday 09:00–17:30
  • Thursday 09:00–17:30
  • Friday 09:00–17:30
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

Organisations and Awards

Member of the British Association of Removers

https://www.bar.co.uk

About

Established 1899
Family Run Business
Fully Insured
Members of British Association of Removers
Best Price Guarantee

What we do

  • Removals

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
121 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Dancing into the sunset
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was so thrilled by your quote, and service that I have already recommended you to a friend. The best thing was the attitude and demeanour of your chaps: their goodness, skill, speed and efficiency were astonishing and were a credit to your recruiting. I just can't praise the firm enough, from the initial evaluation, immediate follow-up despite covid difficulties, prompt phone manner and the truck driver's laid-back expertise negotiating tiny streets and rural roads. It was a complicated three-destination job, and a few things got in the wrong place, but I have nothing but respect and gratitude for a sound, local family business, with the best branding in London!
Customer in Suffolk Posted on 09/12/2020 , work completed 08/12/2020
Highly professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Sarah was my main contact point and she has been awesome during the whole process - very responsive and helpful . The move team handled all our boxes/furniture with care and ensured they put the respective boxes in the correct rooms. Highly recommend if you are looking for a removal company who will look after you.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 17/11/2020 , work completed 16/11/2020
Great guys
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I normally don’t leave reviews but my process of finding a mover to move from London was very dependent on the reviews so I feel obligated. From the first company contact with Colin Turner, Relocation Specialist, I received timely, courteous attention. Aaron the driver, was very polite and explained to us what the procedure was and what was needed. Aaron was very knowledgeable, and, fast! Knew exactly what I needed, the care and handling of my belongings, from packing to transporting and did an incredible job of moving my furniture. I was very pleased with everything, professionalism and knowledge of everyone. Aaron is definitely an asset to your company and will definitely be calling them again if needed. I am very happy and would definitely tell others to use them. Excellent, efficient, caring and great service. Thank you so much for the moving assistance and for making the experience both efficient and friendly.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 11/09/2020 , work completed 01/09/2020
Flawless
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Dear Steel's, A huge thank you for a truly flawless move. The moving crew, Anthony and David, we're beyond wonderful. Anthony in particular is such a professional and with such a pleasant personality that he even put a worrier like me at ease. And my mother was very impressed upon seeing at the delivery how carefully each piece of furniture had been wrapped. Thank you, will recommend.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 02/10/2019 , work completed 01/10/2019
Not so good
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We paid for them to pack, to move our effects, and to unpack our crockery and glassware. However, on the day of the move they took considerably longer than they had estimated (original estimate was midday), and by the time they got to our house it was close to 4pm. In addition, they didn’t relocate our stuff in the best possible way – meaning that they weren’t able to unpack our crockery and glassware. After some discussion, they refunded this amount, but I’m not sure I’d use them again.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 09/09/2019 , work completed 03/09/2019
A Which? Trusted Traders staff member replied on behalf of the trader (on 18/09/2019)
Dear Sir, Thank you for your review. All our vehicles are fitted with trackers and I can confirm that we vacated your property at 2pm and arrived at your new property shortly thereafter. All items were delivered undamaged and unloaded into your new property by 5pm. The crockery was not unpacked as there simply was not room to do so in the kitchen. We had arranged for a separate team to come and unpack your crockery but you advised them that you did not want them to do so. Despite this, we refunded you the cost of unpacking. As an organisation we work tirelessly to provide a quality service to all our clients and are continuously striving to improve. We have been relocating domestic and commercial customers for well over 100 years and welcome feedback from all our clients. Yours sincerely Ian Steel
Thanks
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Thank you - very fast, very courteous especially with a lot of heavy boxes.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 08/02/2019 , work completed 08/02/2019
Very pleased
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with our removal. Many thanks for all your help. Your efficiency made my move very easy.
S, Middlesex Posted on 23/01/2019 , work completed 23/01/2019
Very pleased
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I would just like to say how very, very pleased we were with Daniel and his crew of 2 on our removal on the 10th and 11th. Everything worked to the right timescale, the lads were ultra helpful and polite, and very professional. All in all very good service, so thank you.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 10/01/2019 , work completed 10/01/2019
Removal
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We could not fault this removal company. The guys were very polite and couldn’t do enough for us. Very professional. Will be recommending to others.
Customer in Hertfordshire Posted on 18/12/2018 , work completed 18/12/2018
Thank you so much
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The team that packed the van to move me were great, so helpful, uncomplaining and nothing was too much trouble despite a big unexpected delay.My completion was a day late but they pulled out all the stops to get my furniture back to me on the day I moved in despite it being a really busy time for them. The second team were also really helpful. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend 100%.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 16/12/2018 , work completed 13/12/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fabulous service. Such very lovely, polite, helpful gentlemen. Nothing was too much trouble, just the opposite. Thank you so much for your help and great professionalism.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 12/12/2018 , work completed 12/12/2018
Amazing.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Amazing service, really friendly and helpful. Went to great lengths to ensure everything moved smoothly and were reassuring to me. Thanks guys!
Nina, Hertfordshire Posted on 05/12/2018 , work completed 05/12/2018
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent removal, all went well, would use your firm again. Lovely crew.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 02/11/2018 , work completed 02/11/2018
Hard working
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The team worked very hard all day and were very polite and friendly. Thank you.
R, Middlesex Posted on 11/07/2018 , work completed 11/07/2018
Fantastic
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Made the removal stress free, fantastic job getting the furniture up narrow/tight staircase without any damage.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 05/07/2018 , work completed 05/07/2018
Fantastic service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The crew has been working very hard during my relocation. Couldn't ask for more and will use again soon. Highly recommended.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 27/06/2018 , work completed 27/06/2018
Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
John and his team were very professional , friendly and done fantastic work. We are very pleased with the work they did.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 25/05/2018 , work completed 25/05/2018
Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The staff were professional and friendly. Simply the best!
S, London Posted on 30/04/2018 , work completed 30/04/2018
Helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with service I received on my removals. Thorough & helpful crew.
A, Middlesex Posted on 26/04/2018 , work completed 26/04/2018
5 Star service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Top marks. Great service. Lovely lads.
Margaret, London Posted on 20/04/2018 , work completed 20/04/2018
Helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic team, very pleased with the service. Very helpful and chirpy. Thank you.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 29/03/2018 , work completed 29/03/2018
Five-star service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Super efficient and highly professional team. Many thanks for all your hard work moving us.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 27/03/2018 , work completed 27/03/2018
Five-star service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Super efficient and highly professional team. Many thanks for all your hard work moving us.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 27/03/2018 , work completed 27/03/2018
Friendly service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good and friendly service, made my parents very comfortable about the whole removal. Well done guys!
R, Middlesex Posted on 26/03/2018 , work completed 26/03/2018
Great.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good service, very helpful workers.
J, Somerset Posted on 09/03/2018 , work completed 09/03/2018
Great.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great job guys. Thank you.
J, Middlesex Posted on 24/02/2018 , work completed 24/02/2018
Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The team were fantastic, very pleasant, very kind, very thoughtful, all had a sense of humour and of cause very professional.
Blaze J, London Posted on 15/02/2018 , work completed 15/02/2018
Considerate Crew
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The guys were excellent, very helpful and considerate. I have already recommended you to my neighbours.
S, London Posted on 13/02/2018 , work completed 13/02/2018
Quick & Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent lads. Hardworking, polite & courteous.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 02/02/2018 , work completed 02/02/2018
Wonderful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Thanks so much, you have all been wonderful. Good staff. Much appreciated.
T, Northamptonshire Posted on 26/01/2018 , work completed 26/01/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
John, Dean and Danny thank you so much. You have all been wonderful. Good stuff, very much appreciated.
T, Northamptonshire Posted on 26/01/2018 , work completed 26/01/2018
Excellent Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service. Everything went smoothly on the day and the delivery crew were professional, courteous and good humoured. Thanks very much.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 25/01/2018 , work completed 25/01/2018
Big thank you
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A big thank you to the team. All worked hard & continuously all day. There was good communication throughout - well done.
PS, Middlesex Posted on 19/01/2018 , work completed 19/01/2018
Super helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
All the crew were super helpful, cheerful and hard working. A great team effort.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 18/01/2018 , work completed 18/01/2018
Everything wonderful!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Everything was wonderful. They were so good. The move was well managed and went very smoothly. So good.
Y, London Posted on 13/01/2018 , work completed 13/01/2018
Highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very happy with the job, would recommend. Thank you to Dave & team.
Barney, London Posted on 09/01/2018 , work completed 09/01/2018
Perfect move
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Team did a great job - perfect move. Happy to recommend again.
MS, Middlesex Posted on 08/01/2018 , work completed 08/01/2018
Super efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The crew were super efficient, really friendly & gave us 100% confidence our goods would be looked after. They looked after us really, really well.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 15/12/2017 , work completed 15/12/2017
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service. Very helpful young men.
T, Hertfordshire Posted on 11/12/2017 , work completed 11/12/2017
Great service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service. Nice people, made a stressful day much more manageable. Would definitely recommend without reservation!
Robedstone, . Posted on 08/12/2017 , work completed 08/12/2017
Excellent removal
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Thank you to your removal team for an excellent job yesterday. Running up and down 4 flights of stairs all day cannot have been fun, but they kept their good humour up all day.
Lucy, London Posted on 08/12/2017 , work completed 08/12/2017
1st Class Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I would like you to know just how splendid your three men were on moving day. In addition to the routine, there were two particular challenges but I will not bother you with the details. Suffice to say, they rose to the occasion. They do not give up easily. It is my intention to purchase a property in London within the year. Please be assured that I will engage your firm again if the same team happens to be available, I would be delighted.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 22/11/2017 , work completed 22/11/2017
Very pleased
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Just to let your know how pleased we are with all the help, muscle and goodwill that helped us with this big move. We will always recommend your company to anyone who is moving.
Elize, London Posted on 17/11/2017 , work completed 17/11/2017
Professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The crew has been very professional and helpful.
Martyn, Essex Posted on 15/11/2017 , work completed 15/11/2017
A very satisfied customer
Customer Service
Quality
Value
J A Steel came back with a very competitive quote for our house move from Winchmore Hill, London N21 to Hertford in November which included their staff packing our belongings where required. They willing supplied us with as many free packing boxes in advance that we required at no extra charge unlike a 2nd quote that we received from another local firm of removers who charged for packaging materials. Our move was carried out over 2 days with the bulk of the pack-up carried out on the Friday and completed the following Monday when we took possession of our new home in Hertford. Their team of 4 removers were very competent, and knew the most efficient way to carry out the move, and worked well as a team. On arrival at our new home they re-assembled furniture items that had to be dismantled before being loaded onto their vehicle and did everything necessary to make the move as pain-free as possible. There were no breakages and I would have no hesitation in recommending J A Steel to other people looking for a very reliable firm of removers.
Very Happy of Hertford, . Posted on 13/11/2017 , work completed 13/11/2017
Brilliant Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent move, very helpful staff and helpful. I would definitely recommend J A Steel (In fact, I already have!).
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 08/11/2017 , work completed 08/11/2017
Wonderful Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I wish to convey my sincere thanks to your company for a wonderful service you gave us on Monday 6th November. Your colleagues were courteous and respective of my property and I would have no hesitation in recommending your company.
Daniel, Hertfordshire Posted on 06/11/2017 , work completed 06/11/2017
Wonderful service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Wonderful service, efficient, kind and caring. Everything went according to plan. Would recommend without hesitation.
N, Gwent Posted on 01/11/2017 , work completed 01/11/2017
Excellent firm
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had removal work. The men that did the job were excellent.
P Cook, . Posted on 31/10/2017 , work completed 31/10/2017
Brilliant
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really nice guys. Brilliant service.
S, Essex Posted on 25/10/2017 , work completed 25/10/2017
Fabulous'
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fabulous boys, so quick & would defo recommend.
K, Berkshire Posted on 24/10/2017 , work completed 24/10/2017
Great service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Thanks for doing such a great job. Really friendly, polite & fast. Great service.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 20/10/2017 , work completed 20/10/2017
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent in everyway. All very helpful.
A, Hertfordshire Posted on 09/10/2017 , work completed 09/10/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service. Will use again.
James, Kent Posted on 06/10/2017 , work completed 06/10/2017
Brillaint
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant, couldn't fault the team. Thank you very much.
Rob, Hertfordshire Posted on 04/10/2017 , work completed 04/10/2017
Fantastic
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The removal team, John, Dean and Dan were fantastic, real grafters, nothing was too much trouble. Lots of the move was not straight forward but they found a way round it.
Barry, Essex Posted on 27/09/2017 , work completed 27/09/2017
Great
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great, fast and efficient service. I would recommend to anyone.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 22/09/2017 , work completed 22/09/2017
Very happy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very happy with the service, will use again.
T, London Posted on 19/09/2017 , work completed 19/09/2017
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent removal, went beyond expectations. Many thanks.
Jane, Somerset Posted on 06/09/2017 , work completed 06/09/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Wonderful service, friendly & helpful.
Carol, East Sussex Posted on 01/09/2017 , work completed 01/09/2017
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent work very efficient, polite and friendly crew. Highly recommend to friends.
J, Hertfordshire Posted on 31/08/2017 , work completed 31/08/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Lovely crew and very hardworking.
D, Avon Posted on 31/08/2017 , work completed 31/08/2017
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Removal guys did a good job. Very quick and no fuss.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 19/08/2017 , work completed 19/08/2017
Fabulous
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The team were absolutely fabulous, best money we have spent. Daniel in particular was so very kind and helpful. Very, very efficient, clean and tidy. I would not hesitate to recommend. Thank you.
Lee, Buckinghamshire Posted on 28/07/2017 , work completed 28/07/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
1st class service
Peter, West Sussex Posted on 28/07/2017 , work completed 28/07/2017
Totally satisfied
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Totally satisfied. Many thanks.
Peter, East Sussex Posted on 27/07/2017 , work completed 27/07/2017
Hard working
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The crew worked very hard. They were polite and friendly. They are a credit to you company, John, Dean & Danny.
Kim, Essex Posted on 06/07/2017 , work completed 06/07/2017
Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very fast, professional and efficient. The guys have made a stressful long distance move much easier.
Natalie, Midlothian Posted on 04/07/2017 , work completed 04/07/2017
Courteous
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very courteous and accommodating. Very efficient, nothing was too much trouble.
Brian, Hertfordshire Posted on 03/07/2017 , work completed 03/07/2017
Very helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
All went very well thanks to all your team from our first visit with Colin carrying out the survey to the 4 removal crew on the day. Very helpful. Thanks a lot to you all.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 30/06/2017 , work completed 30/06/2017
Brilliant
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Absolutely brilliant. Couldn't have asked for more. Thank you.
Mike, London Posted on 30/06/2017 , work completed 30/06/2017
Pleasant crew
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very helpful & pleasant, both of the crew. I would recommend.
Nicki, East Sussex Posted on 24/06/2017 , work completed 24/06/2017
Very impressed
Customer Service
Quality
Value
John and Dan worked very hard. We were impressed with their work ethic and did all we asked & extra Thank you both very much.
John, Bedfordshire Posted on 19/06/2017 , work completed 19/06/2017
Would use again
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service, would use again. Thank you.
Yvonne, Berkshire Posted on 08/06/2017 , work completed 08/06/2017
Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
David and Richard did an excellent, professional removal. They were extremely helpful and their performance was above and beyond what I expected. Great job.
Margaret, Middlesex Posted on 06/06/2017 , work completed 06/06/2017
Helpful Crew
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Move team, Dave & Daniel were very helpful, and I would be happy to recommend to others. Thanks
Lisa, London Posted on 26/05/2017 , work completed 26/05/2017
Stress free
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The crew took all the stress out of our move, and were unfailingly polite & helpful.
J, London Posted on 18/05/2017 , work completed 18/05/2017
Happy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Lovely crew I had on my move. Would use again.
Helena, Hertfordshire Posted on 17/05/2017 , work completed 17/05/2017
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This was the second time that we have used Steele's to move us, and I'm just as happy this time round. excellent removal all round. Thank you.
Lucy, Hertfordshire Posted on 15/05/2017 , work completed 15/05/2017
Crew are a credit to you
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The 3 removal crew we had on our move were very friendly and helpful and they are a real credit to your firm. I would recommend your firm to anyone.
Angie, Hertfordshire Posted on 12/05/2017 , work completed 12/05/2017
Would use again
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service. Thank you
Ros, Kent Posted on 09/05/2017 , work completed 09/05/2017
Fantastic & patient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic removal and a great removal team. Crew were very patient and went beyond the call of duty.
A, Cheshire Posted on 03/05/2017 , work completed 03/05/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Nice polite and helpful crew.
Selda, Hertfordshire Posted on 29/04/2017 , work completed 29/04/2017
Outstanding services
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Thank you very much for your Team's thoroughly outstanding service throughout our recent move. Gloria and I truly appreciate how responsive you and the rest of your team were. Everyone we worked with displayed the highest level of customer service and made the entire experience as stress-free as it could have been. I am especially grateful for your flexibility with our late booking and how accommodating you were. I can honestly say this was the best move team I have worked with in 21 years and over 9 moves. It’s a breath of fresh air to finally find an organisation that truly endeavours to provide a 1st class service. Well done, keep up the good work.
The Goldsmiths Posted on 26/04/2017 , work completed 26/04/2017
Outstanding
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very helpful removal crew. The removal was difficult but they made it look easy. Very happy with the job. Thank you.
Joan, Hertfordshire Posted on 25/04/2017 , work completed 25/04/2017
Amazing crew
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Absolutely fantastic, made moving seem easy. Would definitely recommend. Polite, helpful workforce. Thank you so much.
Jayne, Hertfordshire Posted on 31/03/2017 , work completed 31/03/2017
Cheerful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The guys who completed our removals yesterday were very cheerful and helpful.
Iris, London Posted on 28/03/2017 , work completed 28/03/2017
Wonderful job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Thank you for all your removal services, it's been wonderful - all work no fuss. Your staff were so polite especially the removal crew and all the office staff. Thank you so much.
Sheila, London Posted on 27/03/2017 , work completed 27/03/2017
Punctual
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Punctual and a great bunch of guys. They were very friendly, helpful and polite, made the whole day very easy for me. I would definitely recommend. Great job.
Andrea, Middlesex Posted on 24/03/2017 , work completed 24/03/2017
Efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A very big job and the team did everything they could to make it an efficient removal. We are immensely grateful.
M, Cambridgeshire Posted on 13/03/2017 , work completed 13/03/2017
First class service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
My complaints, first class service from start to finish. Workmen more than helpful. Be assured we would recommend.
E, Essex Posted on 10/03/2017 , work completed 10/03/2017
Really cared.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Dave Chick was lovely, so careful with all my furniture. He really led the removal team.
Happy Customer Posted on 10/03/2017 , work completed 10/03/2017
1st class service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A very efficient, first class team who took all the stress out of the move for us. I would recommend J A Steel without hesitation.
K, East Sussex Posted on 09/03/2017 , work completed 09/03/2017
Great service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Many thanks. Great service as usual.
S, Hertfordshire Posted on 08/03/2017 , work completed 08/03/2017
Helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very impressed with our removal today. Crew were very polite and helpful.
Ishar, London Posted on 07/03/2017 , work completed 07/03/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good.
Andrew, London Posted on 04/03/2017 , work completed 04/03/2017
Really good.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really good job. Thanks.
Nicholas, London Posted on 16/02/2017 , work completed 16/02/2017
Helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Alan and Dan worked very hard. Very helpful, no faults at all.
D, Hertfordshire Posted on 31/01/2017 , work completed 31/01/2017
Top job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Top job, certainly helped reduce the stress of moving.
Chrissy, Derbyshire Posted on 30/01/2017 , work completed 30/01/2017
Fantastic
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic service, polite, hardworking & courteous crew.
Beverley, Essex Posted on 26/01/2017 , work completed 26/01/2017
Fantastic
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The guys have been fantastic.
G, Herefordshire Posted on 16/01/2017 , work completed 16/01/2017
Fantastic.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Much appreciated. Everyone was fantastic, Colin, all the ladies in the office, and the three crew - all brilliant.
Jean, West Sussex Posted on 06/01/2017 , work completed 06/01/2017
Caring
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We found the removal people to be in the most helpful & caring. Simply the best!
Alan, Hertfordshire Posted on 04/01/2017 , work completed 04/01/2017
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Team worked hard to make it a stress free day. Excellent service.
Mike, Northamptonshire Posted on 16/12/2016 , work completed 16/12/2016
Amazing.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Crew were nice, pleasant, helpful and amazing. We don't know what we would have done without them.
Brian, Lincolnshire Posted on 14/11/2016 , work completed 14/11/2016
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased, crew worked diligently, efficiently and excellent job
R, Hertfordshire Posted on 08/09/2016 , work completed 08/09/2016
Amazing
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Thank you to everyone involved with our move across the past 2 days, It couldn't have gone aby better. The team I had were amazing. I'd especially like to thank Danny. He was very professional, took me through every step and couldn't do enough to make sure the move went well.
Phil, Middlesex Posted on 30/08/2016 , work completed 30/08/2016
Really happy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really happy with the service/removal at our mumsnet office, have already recommended your company.
Elaine, London Posted on 26/08/2016 , work completed 26/08/2016
Very good removal
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good service. Helpful and friendly. Worked hard especially on a very hot day. Well done, lads
Joseph, Middlesex Posted on 25/08/2016 , work completed 25/08/2016
Fantastic service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic service, crew worked so hard, very polite, would use again.
K, London Posted on 23/08/2016 , work completed 23/08/2016
Very good removal
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very hot day, very good team of workers. Thanks.
Karen, London Posted on 23/08/2016 , work completed 23/08/2016
Amazing
Customer Service
Quality
Value
John & Dean the removal crew were amazing. Made moving so stress free. Thank you both so much.
Nathalie, Hertfordshire Posted on 17/08/2016 , work completed 17/08/2016
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent work, removal guys were very polite. Thank you very much.
Muniza, London Posted on 10/08/2016 , work completed 10/08/2016
Quality outstanding
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Can't thank the crew enough. Outstanding quality of work carried out. Last used company in 1999, then again yesterday and will use again.
Brian, Essex Posted on 01/08/2016 , work completed 01/08/2016
Great
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great removal crew, you made my mothers removal in her new home, run very smooth. Great service, will recommend to anyone.
Annette, London Posted on 20/06/2016 , work completed 20/06/2016
Hard working staff
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very hardworking staff. Always had smiles on their faces, despite working in the pouring rain!
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 20/06/2016 , work completed 20/06/2016
Brilliant removal
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant removal, removal crew worked their socks off. Would recommend again.
Sue, Middlesex Posted on 20/06/2016 , work completed 20/06/2016
Very pleased
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very helpful done more than their job description. Very pleased.
Joanna, Hertfordshire Posted on 23/05/2016 , work completed 23/05/2016
Brilliant Removal
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Steels were brilliant, very happy with the service received, removal crew were very quick and nice.
Alan, London Posted on 12/05/2016 , work completed 12/05/2016
Timely, friendly and experienced
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Normally i wouldn't leave review/s, but these guys worked so hard on the customer services side i felt they deserved it. 10/10
david122 Posted on 24/02/2016 , work completed 24/02/2016
Very happy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very happy with service, will use again
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 20/02/2016 , work completed 20/02/2016