We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

J & J Pest Prevention

Profile thumb optimized longman 1  1

5.0

65 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours

About

We have over twenty years experience within the Pest Control industry.Therefore we can quickly identify and rectify any pest issues you might be having.We carry out no obligation surveys and quotes, and we can arrange a service contract to suit you or your business needs.
We cover all areas of SUSSEX and our prices wont reflect on where you live.We are also experts in bird proofing and as B.P.C.A. members we are up to date with all legislative and innovative developments within the Pest Control industry.

What we do

  • Pest control

    • Mammals and Rodents
    • Pest Damage proofing
    • Rodent Proofing
    • Wasps
    • Insects
    • Bedbugs
    • Fleas
  • More Services

    • insects
    • woodworm
    • bird proofing
    • moles

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
65 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt, polite and professional, very good.
Rachel, East Sussex Posted on 15/08/2018 , work completed 15/08/2018
Proffesional and Knowledgable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I called John to deal with a bed bug problem, because of the reviews that I read here and Checkatrade. We arranged an appointment at a time to suit both of us. John explained that all of the bedrooms needed treatment and he gave me the price, which I was happy with. John arrived at the appointed time, and explained exactly what he was going to do, and why the other bedrooms needed treatment, even though we only had evidence of bugs in one room. He also explained how these creatures behave. Not seen any since the treatment. I would definitely call John again, should I have any pest problems in the future.
Matthew, Tunbridge Wells. Posted on 10/08/2018 , work completed 10/08/2018
Efficient articulate courteous & prompt
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I suppose my title speaks for its self .. clear in his communication and did the job efficiently and as expected.
Nick Emens Posted on 02/08/2018 , work completed 02/08/2018
Very prompt & professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
J & J were very efficient. Turned up on time, explained to me very clearly what they were going to do and how they were going to achieve it. Work carried out to a superb standard.
Jeremy, East Sussex Posted on 25/07/2018 , work completed 25/07/2018
Wasp nest removal
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We called John to deal with the removal of a wasp nest as we had used him two years ago and were pleased with his work. He is efficient and knowledgeable and he quickly dealt with the problem nest. His rates are reasonable ans his work is guaranteed. Highly recommended
Rosalind27 Posted on 24/07/2018 , work completed 24/07/2018
The trader replied (on 27/07/2018)
Always lovely to see previous customers again thanks for remembering us.
Friendly, prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I called John because of an ant infection in my conservatory, he responded very quickly (later the same day). He was friendly, polite, certainly knew his job and was reasonably priced. So far no more ants. I would have no hesitation in recommended his Company.
Bigphil Posted on 18/07/2018 , work completed 18/07/2018
Brilliant job, professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleasant and professional and easy to deal with and very informative on what he is going to do.
Michael, East Sussex Posted on 07/07/2018 , work completed 07/07/2018
The trader replied (on 19/07/2018)
Thank you for your review, we hope the problem remains resolved.
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Responded to contact very promptly - within the hour. Came to deal with hornet problem next day. Was on time, early actually. Gave good advice, problem solved. Will use again if necessary.
Lit, East Sussex Posted on 03/07/2018 , work completed 03/07/2018
The trader replied (on 11/07/2018)
Happy to have helped you out, hopefully you will be able to enjoy your lovely garden in peace. Kind regards John
First class
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very impressed. I will recommend him highly.
Steve, East Sussex Posted on 30/05/2018 , work completed 30/05/2018
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt, efficient and informative.
Andi, East Sussex Posted on 26/05/2018 , work completed 26/05/2018