We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

J Williams Heating Ltd

Profile thumb profile
4.9

45 Reviews

About

J Williams Plumbing & Heating

Why you should consider using our plumbing and heating services?
Long term customer relationships and satisfaction are paramount for us, which is why we’re slightly different to other plumbing companies in Brighton.

Our philosophy is to put a smile on the face of every customer and instill the belief that we’re always here for you – no matter the reason, time or day!

Our conscientious and adaptable approach to work is another reason why our customers come back to us time after time, and we’re proud to be regarded as their local Brighton plumber.
From boiler repairs to gas safe installations, our services are both versatile and proven – why not see what we do and get in touch today!

What we do

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler repair
    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler servicing
    • Underfloor heating
    • Radiators and central heating
  • Plumbers

    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
    • Emergency plumbing services
  • Bathroom fitters

    • Bathroom refurbishment
    • Wet rooms
    • Accessible bathrooms and showers

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
45 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Very friendly service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very helpful & thoroughly explained everything well.
Michael, East Sussex Posted on 18/02/2015 , work completed 18/02/2015
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A fantastic job from start to finish. Will use again!
Tim, East Sussex Posted on 10/02/2015 , work completed 10/02/2015
Shower Fitting
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very Professional and I would highly recommend them and use them again work to high standard and customer service very good
S Ferguson Posted on 11/01/2015 , work completed 11/01/2015
Professional team.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great advice, communication. I was particularly impressed with the extra care and attention Jerome gave when assessing the job - gas supply and so on. The installation went ahead as planned, though an extra morning was required to complete. Kitchen was left tidy.
Martin, East Sussex Posted on 09/12/2014 , work completed 09/12/2014
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional and charming. Did a good service, fitted radiator with no problem. Good value. Would recommend far and wide!
Emma, East Sussex Posted on 05/12/2014 , work completed 05/12/2014
Got us working again (boiler)
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Jay was quick, efficient, polite & competent.
Lucy, East Sussex Posted on 06/11/2014 , work completed 06/11/2014
Fitted new boiler, bathroom fittings and toilet
Customer Service
Quality
Value
First class professional service by a highly skilled and friendly team (nothing was too much trouble!). Started and finished the work exactly on schedule. Would not hesitate to recommend.
Peacehaven Posted on 03/11/2014 , work completed 03/11/2014
Very solid
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Best service of my boiler I ever had, very solid, including spores, makes me feel very safe & very friendly too
Gerd, East Sussex Posted on 11/10/2014 , work completed 11/10/2014
Top job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We would highly recommend them. Good project management & communication. Did the job to a high standard and within the timescales planned. There were a couple of minor details that were immediately picked up on when we noticed them. Good customer service.
Liz, East Sussex Posted on 29/08/2014 , work completed 29/08/2014
Very happy to recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very friendly, reliable and fair. Work of a really good standard, and the cost ended up being less than the quote. Very happy to recommend.
sigrid Posted on 19/08/2014 , work completed 19/08/2014