We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Superefficient LTD

Profile thumb super

5.0

18 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 07:30–19:00
  • Monday 07:30–19:00
  • Tuesday 07:30–19:00
  • Wednesday 07:30–19:00
  • Thursday 07:30–19:00
  • Friday 07:30–19:00
  • Saturday 07:30–19:00
  • Sunday 07:30–19:00

About

Super Efficient LTD is your number 1 local heating specialist, delivering top quality work all around London. We are a small family run business that put our customer satisfactory first.

We cover all aspects of heating services. From full heating system upgrades and boiler replacements, to new boiler installations.

We pride ourselves on offering a much more personal touch compared to larger faceless companies as we are personally involved in all our jobs. We take a lot of pride in our work and every job is completed as if it was in our own home.

We are Gas Safe registered, We specialise in Energy Efficiency heating installations with high efficiency condensing boilers and on all relevant energy efficiency systems

We specialise in boiler breakdowns/ replacements & new boiler installations with extended 10yr guarantee on Vaillant & Worcester Bosch models. We are experts in gas heating appliances, boiler services, repairs and Gas Safety certs.

What we do

  • Plumbers

    • Emergency plumbing services
    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
    • Water softener installation and maintenance
  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler repair
    • Boiler servicing

Customer reviews

5.0
18 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Very efficient friendly professional service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Jack and his team are absolutely amazing. We are a busy North London estate agency and every time we needed Jack's services he never disappointed. Always on time, certificates done efficiently and emailed back to us straight away. We block book him and all jobs are completed to the highest standard. A very professional service throughout from Jack and all his team! Highly recommend.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 12/10/2020 , work completed 06/10/2020
Professional, dependable, effective
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I called Jack a second time, to install a boiler in one of my refurbishment flats and to replace a section of lead pipe serving 4 flats in my building. I was apprehensive about cutting the supply to my neighbours, in case the work took longer than expected. I needn't have worried. Jack and his time arrived promptly, with a new boiler and all ancilliary parts. They replaced the lead pipe without fuss or complaint from my neighbours. They replaced the boiler and the pipework was truly the neatest I have ever seen. Once again, Jack came through for me and did exactly what we had agreed, to a very high standard and at the price agreed - no surprises! I will use Jack again.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 21/09/2020 , work completed 16/04/2020
Professional, courteous, great service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
My boiler broke down in the run up to christmas, leaving my family without heat or hot water. I found Jack on this website and was impressed with his reviews, so decided to give him a call. Jack was very professional, really knew his business and gave me the reassurance that he resolve my problem and restore service. He arrived at the arranged time, with a new boiler and all ancilliary parts. He and his team replaced the boiler and got the system going quickly. A few months later, the boiler failed. Jack came around promptly, diagnosed a PCB problem and scheduled a Vaillant engineer to visit. The engineer refused to work because the boiler was installed above their safe working height (it was 6 feet off the ground). Jack arranged a second visit from Vaillant and arranged for a couple of his guys to attend to deal with any issues. The PCB was swapped over and full service restored. I could not ask for a more dedicated professional and will use him in future.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 21/09/2020 , work completed 20/12/2019
Very good
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Helped us on a refurbishment project. The whole team were quick, considerate, knowledgeable and tidy. Worked well with other trades on site. Will definitely be our first choice for projects. Top marks guys.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 20/07/2020 , work completed 17/07/2020
Really excellent - would recommend to anyone
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Steven, Jack's business partner and Tom did the service of the hot water cylinder in my home. They were absolutely charming and did the job and also very kindly looked at all of the radiators to check there was no air stuck. From making the appointment to the appointment itself I can honestly say I would recommend these guys to anyone, they were really patient and answered my questions about my ventilation system which was nothing to do with the job. Really glad I have found a plumbing firm I can rely on in the future.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 06/01/2020 , work completed 06/01/2020
Leaking pipes
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I called Jack and his team to visit a property. I have been told by the landlord that several plumber has been to the job but couldn't find where the leak was coming from. Within 15 minutes the problem was identified and the leak has now stopped. Thank you for your hard work and your expert knowledge.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 05/12/2019 , work completed 04/12/2019
Quality work and excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Jack responded to an urgent request quickly and with a can-do attitude which is so lacking these days. He is professional and helpful and managed to arrange the work around certain time that suited us as we deal with complex service users. He also did not take advantage of the job being urgent to quote over the top charges, call out etc and carried out the work quickly, efficiently and cost effectively. Would recommend not just the service but the individual themselves which can almost be as important.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 04/11/2019 , work completed 10/10/2019
Boiler replacement
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The work was completed on time and on the day book for it. Both Jack and Callum worked very hard through the day, arriving on time. There was no loud music or shouting during the time they were here and we feel that we would recommend them to friends. A couple of additional problems (connected with the age of our old boiler) were identified and Jack plans to return this coming week to sort these out.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 21/09/2019 , work completed 19/09/2019
Gas safety inspections & service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I run a residential letting business and it is necessary to have annual safety and service checks on all our boilers gas installations. This is done every autumn and this is the second year that I have used Jack Tyrimos of JT Heating. The service provided has has been efficient and economical which is all I can ask for. I would have no hesitation in recommending JT Heating.
Andre Grant, A G Acquisitions Limited & Howgran UK Properties Limited Posted on 19/09/2019 , work completed 02/09/2019
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Jack gave me a quote very quickly, did the work as speedily as he could and completed most of it in one day. The quote was very reasonably priced.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 29/05/2019 , work completed 14/05/2019
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Found Jack after being let down by another Trader. Needed urgent work on kitchen taps and gas water heater restarted - Jack’s response was great - his guy Lee came the next day and sorted both issues swiftly and efficiently - whilst doing the tap he found a problem with the waste pipe we were unaware of and fixed that too. Lee was very pleasant and we will certainly turn to Jack for any future issues.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 04/04/2019 , work completed 30/03/2019
Professional and knowledgeable-always gets the job done first time
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We are an extremely busy lettings office and time is never on our side. Whenever we have a problem, Jack is our 1st point of call. He always answers his phone, always goes to the job on time and always completes the job and at the price stated. We are very lucky to have found him. Top guy, even if we do drive him mad.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 21/03/2019 , work completed 18/03/2019
Very efficient and good value.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
It was large job requiring a new gas boiler and Megaflow hot water system. All the work was carried out on time, exactly as promised and with the minimum fuss. At the end of the day the new system was working fine and the new pipework was very much neater and less conspicuous than before. A good, clean and efficient piece of work.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 05/01/2019 , work completed 28/12/2018
Boiler leak and radiators not working
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Efficient, effective and competitive price. Could not be happier. All issues fixed and work areas left in perfect condition
Customer in Greater London Posted on 24/11/2018 , work completed 22/11/2018
Best plumber ever
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Jack is literally the best plumber we have ever had. He is extremely knowledgeable and does excellent work to a very high standard
Farrah82 Posted on 07/11/2018 , work completed 07/11/2018
Charming young man
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had central heating and a new boiler installed. Jack came himself to do the work and he was gladly actually recommended to us. Great work all I can say he is a charming young man!
Stuart Posted on 01/09/2018 , work completed 01/09/2018
Reliable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had new bathroom Installed suite. Very happy with the results. We found him through a friend and have used Jack a few times and is very reliable. He is now our permanent plumber.
Louie Posted on 27/08/2018 , work completed 27/08/2018
Fantastic Guy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had no hot water - he fixed the boiler and he was was great. I have recommended him to others already. He came on time and I was very happy as no one could come he came straight away!
Ellie Posted on 01/06/2018 , work completed 01/06/2018