We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

JLN Plumbing & Heating Limited

Profile thumb logo

4.9

168 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:30–17:00
  • Monday 08:30–17:00
  • Tuesday 08:30–17:00
  • Wednesday 08:30–17:00
  • Thursday 08:30–17:00
  • Friday 08:30–17:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

We are based in Coventry and cover all surrounding areas, offering a variety of Plumbing and Heating solutions.

JLN Plumbing and Heating Ltd was formed in 2007 by James Lacey, who has over 20 years experience in the plumbing and heating industry.

We have a current staffing of three office staff, eight qualified engineers and four apprentice engineers. A fleet of nine fully liveried vehicles and offices in Allesley and Nuneaton.

Skilled in the following areas:
* Gas -Gas safe
* Oil - OFTEC
* LPG - Gas Safe
* Underfloor Heating - National Qualification
* Unvented Cylinders - Building Regs G3 registered

What we do

  • Plumbers

    • Water softener installation and maintenance
    • Emergency plumbing services
    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
  • Bathroom fitters

    • Accessible bathrooms and showers
    • Bathroom suppliers
    • Bathroom design services
    • Wet rooms
    • Bathroom refurbishment
  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Radiators and central heating
    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler servicing
    • Boiler repair
    • Underfloor heating
  • Fireplace and stove installers

  • Renewable energy

    • Air source heat pumps
    • Ground source heat pumps
    • Home energy analysis
    • Solar panels
    • Solar water heating
  • Gas installers

  • More Services

    • powerflush
    • gas pipe installation
    • gas cooker installation

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
168 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Can trust them to do the job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Work was in 2 stages-replace faulty CH pump and then resolve slow loss of pressure in CH system.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 13/03/2017 , work completed 13/03/2017
Lovely job and quick
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Your man Scott did a sterling job and finished by 3:00pm. Talked me through the new set-up, and answered all my questions. Very pleased.
John, West Midlands Posted on 09/03/2017 , work completed 09/03/2017
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Work efficiently carried out and house left clean.
Jeffrey, West Midlands Posted on 06/03/2017 , work completed 06/03/2017
Brilliant, very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was very impressed with JLN. They did a brilliant job fitting my new boiler. They are all very friendly, professional and worked very hard, nothing was too much trouble. I would definitely use them again. I would recommend them to anyone.
Carol, West Midlands Posted on 28/02/2017 , work completed 28/02/2017
Professional and efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
All work (new boiler install and kitchen tap replaced) completed in one day. All a big improvement on what we had, and the warranty on the boiler gives us peace of mind if problems arise. I would recommend JLN to anyone looking for this sort of work.
Iain, West Midlands Posted on 22/02/2017 , work completed 22/02/2017
Excellent service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From the initial quote to the post-installation instruction & paperwork, JLN delivered a first class service. Workmen were quick & tidy - great job. I would recommend them highly.
Louise, West Midlands Posted on 20/02/2017 , work completed 20/02/2017
Fast, efficient & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fast, efficient, and professional. Would certainly use again. Highly recommended.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 15/02/2017 , work completed 15/02/2017
Over the moon!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They fitted 2 new bathrooms for me, including new toilets and re-tiling. They improved my downstairs toilet and did a very very good job, I am absolutely delighted. I definitely recommend them, I've told all my friends about it and they all say it's a beautiful job. I'm really really pleased, they were so clean, tidy and reasonably priced too!
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 08/02/2017 , work completed 08/02/2017
A company that can actually be trusted!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I required an emergency callout for a leak on the mains waterline into the house. Within 20 minutes the engineers were out and soon later the problem was fixed for a very reasonable price! Next day I had JLN back out to service my boiler! Such a friendly and professional team! Thank You!
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 10/01/2017 , work completed 10/01/2017
Couldn't be happier
Customer Service
Quality
Value
JLN installed a complete central heating system for us, they took the old boiler away and replaced the radiators. They were so conscientious and caring, absolutely brilliant. We are more than happy with the service, they also put in a walk-in shower for us, and were so polite, friendly and helpful. We certainly recommend them. Their pricing was not extortionate, everything was really clearly explained and done by the book.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 09/01/2017 , work completed 09/01/2017