We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

JLN Plumbing & Heating Limited

Profile thumb logo

4.9

161 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:30–17:00
  • Monday 08:30–17:00
  • Tuesday 08:30–17:00
  • Wednesday 08:30–17:00
  • Thursday 08:30–17:00
  • Friday 08:30–17:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

We are based in Coventry and cover all surrounding areas, offering a variety of Plumbing and Heating solutions.

JLN Plumbing and Heating Ltd was formed in 2007 by James Lacey, who has over 20 years experience in the plumbing and heating industry.

We have a current staffing of three office staff, eight qualified engineers and four apprentice engineers. A fleet of nine fully liveried vehicles and offices in Allesley and Nuneaton.

Skilled in the following areas:
* Gas -Gas safe
* Oil - OFTEC
* LPG - Gas Safe
* Underfloor Heating - National Qualification
* Unvented Cylinders - Building Regs G3 registered

What we do

  • Plumbers

    • Water softener installation and maintenance
    • Emergency plumbing services
    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
  • Bathroom fitters

    • Accessible bathrooms and showers
    • Bathroom suppliers
    • Bathroom design services
    • Wet rooms
    • Bathroom refurbishment
  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Radiators and central heating
    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler servicing
    • Boiler repair
    • Underfloor heating
  • Fireplace and stove installers

  • Renewable energy

    • Air source heat pumps
    • Ground source heat pumps
    • Home energy analysis
    • Solar panels
    • Solar water heating
  • Gas installers

  • More Services

    • powerflush
    • gas pipe installation
    • gas cooker installation

Customer reviews

4.9
161 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Annual Boiler Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Justin was pleasant and professional. The boiler service was completed and the area left tidy. Will see you again next year. A company I would recommend.
Customer in West Midlands Posted on 18/06/2020 , work completed 18/06/2020
Boiler service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
My yearly boiler service was carried out promptly and efficiently by Justin. This boiler was fitted by JLN and it just sits there and does its job.
Customer in West Midlands Posted on 16/06/2020 , work completed 16/06/2020
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Replaced wc and put in a washbasin into the utility room. All done in the time stated and they cleaned up after they had finished to perfection. Definitely will use them again in the future for any work needed.
Customer in West Midlands Posted on 12/06/2020 , work completed 11/06/2020
Boiler service. Cistern repair
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Guys arrived on time. Carried out the work then explained what they had done. Would highly recommend this company.
Customer in West Midlands Posted on 11/06/2020 , work completed 11/06/2020
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Toilet cistern fixed. Prompt service, professional, friendly worker, quality job done to quoted price. Recommended.
Customer in West Midlands Posted on 02/06/2020 , work completed 02/06/2020
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Reece changed our kitchen mixer tap and replaced our outside tap (which had started leaking). Prompt, friendly, helpful engineer. No mess. Help and advice given on other plumbing issues. Very pleased.
Customer in West Midlands Posted on 02/06/2020 , work completed 02/06/2020
Replacement taps
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I recommend JLN Plumbing. Not only incredibly efficient they advise costs before the work begins. They are friendly, polite and respectful.
Customer in West Midlands Posted on 29/05/2020 , work completed 29/05/2020
Friendly, efficient service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
George arrived at the agreed time, identified the problem and resolved it promptly. It was easy to report the problem and arrange for someone to visit, and, considering, the unusual times we are currently living in, I didn't have to wait to long. George is a great ambassador for JLN!
Customer in West Midlands Posted on 29/05/2020 , work completed 29/05/2020
Installation of new boiler and replacement of radiator
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have just had a new boiler and a radiator replaced by JLN Plumbing and Heating. They initially came out to repair my old boiler, but taking into account it’s age and the cost of the repair, I opted for a new Vaillant boiler. Reece and Connor worked non-stop in the searing heat in my loft and the job was completed in 6 hours. They were polite and friendly and cleaned up after themselves. They also showed me how the boiler and thermostat worked. From calling to book the initial visit, to the survey by Jim to quote me for the boiler, to the installation, JLN have been efficient and reliable. I wouldn’t hesitate to use them again and would definitely recommend them. Thank-you JLN!
Deborah Leedham Posted on 27/05/2020 , work completed 27/05/2020
Will definitely use again
Customer Service
Quality
Value
George arrived on time. Very polite and courteous. Changed a tap and looked at a leaking radiator. Very tenacious in sorting out the problem. Thank you. Recommend highly.
Customer in Leicestershire Posted on 26/05/2020 , work completed 26/05/2020