We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Jonker Electricians Ltd

Profile thumb jonker electricians logo

4.9

39 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours

About

Jonker Electricians are City and Guilds qualified, NAPIT registered and Part P approved. We are a local family run electricians based in Haringey, North London specialising in residential work.

We are extremely proud of our reputation and work hard to keep our workmanship to a high standard.

Jonker Electricians are registered members of NAPIT, Checkatrade, Part P Competent Person's Scheme and Trust Mark.

What we do

  • Electricians

    • Electrical emergency services
    • Electrical installations
    • Electrical testing services
  • More Services

    • electrical work
    • fuse boxes
    • rewiring

Customer reviews

4.9
39 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Prompt, professional and kind
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Julian was sympathetic, fixed the problem instantly and cleaned up afterwards. He is knowledgeable and was really fair with his pricing - I've already asked him to do some non-emergency work in the next couple of months.
Laura, London Posted on 16/08/2018 , work completed 16/08/2018
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
First-rate work, as always with Jonker Electricians: prompt, professional, and very conscientious. A new pump was installed in my garden pond quickly and efficiently. Kevin and Julian were pleasantly helpful and meticulous. Very highly recommended.
Peter, London Posted on 26/07/2018 , work completed 26/07/2018
Efficient, effective, informative, safe and good value
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Sorted dead sockets, blocked junctions; installed fused socket, fixed spur and new light fitting, did safety checks. Efficient, on time, pleasant to deal with and good value/price. Highly recommended.
Sally Ann Posted on 13/07/2018 , work completed 13/07/2018
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
First rate job by nice people, highly recommend.
Michael, London Posted on 02/07/2018 , work completed 02/07/2018
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Full testing on electrics in my flat, changing some sockets and chasing through wiring.
Justin Brett, . Posted on 14/06/2018 , work completed 14/06/2018
Excellent workmanship at a reasonable price
Customer Service
Quality
Value
UPGRADING ELECTRICS THROUGHOUT A 6-BED 100-YEAR OLD HOUSE. All work done efficiently, courteously, promptly. No damage to the fabric of the house, though carpets and floorboards had to come up in some rooms. Everything was always put back neatly and cleanly at the end of each day. Regulations re new "switch" fuse boxes (three installed) clearly explained, plus appropriate lights for bathrooms, heat detector in kitchen etc. I obtained comparative quotes, and was satisfied that Mr Jonker charged me very reasonably for a top quality job. Since the major work in 2014, Mr Jonker has returned to do small jobs such as fitting a new socket and again these small tasks were done efficiently and at a reasonable cost. I have had other electricians work for me, and Mr Jonker's work and technical knowledge was superior in every case.
Mrs J A Griggs, . Posted on 14/06/2018 , work completed 14/06/2018
Brilliant
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Cannot recommend highly enough. Thorough, efficient and all the time keeping us informed of what's happening. Will definitely use again if need in the future
Russell Posted on 25/05/2018 , work completed 25/05/2018
Highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Extremely happy and impressed with the prompt service and careful job Steve did yesterday to repair our kitchen cooker power supply and identify issues with our kitchen ring and RDA unit. Great service, highly recommended.
richardjp Posted on 06/03/2018 , work completed 06/03/2018
Very good
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The electricians came to our flat to do the electrical safety report. He spent nearly 4 hours. He thoroughly checked everything & explained the faults.
Jo, Middlesex Posted on 20/02/2018 , work completed 20/02/2018
Thorough and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional approach, delivered efficiently. Kevin and Julian were accommodating on arriving very early to suit me. I would recommend.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 07/12/2017 , work completed 07/12/2017