We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Jonker Electricians Ltd

Profile thumb jonker electricians logo

4.9

36 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours

About

Jonker Electricians are City and Guilds qualified, NAPIT registered and Part P approved. We are a local family run electricians based in Haringey, North London specialising in residential work.

We are extremely proud of our reputation and work hard to keep our workmanship to a high standard.

Jonker Electricians are registered members of NAPIT, Checkatrade, Part P Competent Person's Scheme and Trust Mark.

What we do

  • Electricians

    • Electrical emergency services
    • Electrical installations
    • Electrical testing services
  • More Services

    • electrical work
    • fuse boxes
    • rewiring

Customer reviews

4.9
36 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Great Job & courteous
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Having googled for an electrician/ethernet installation quote-Jonker electricians were exemplary in response, work schedule and job.
Paul, London Posted on 08/06/2017 , work completed 08/06/2017
Highly recommended.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very through inspection. Professional and efficient service. Communicated all steps to be taken and provided photo evidence when appropriate. Friendly and reliable from start to finish.
Mary, London Posted on 25/05/2017 , work completed 25/05/2017
Best electricians ever!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Jonker Electricians have carried out extensive electrical work for me over a period of about 5 years. My electrics have been extensively upgraded and made safe. It is a pleasure to recommend Jonker Electricians -- professional, punctual, great communication skills and all work carried out with absolute attention to detail. They know their business!
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 19/04/2017 , work completed 19/04/2017
Reliable electrician
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have had electrical work done by Julian at two properties and have had a very good experience every time. He has been friendly, punctual and competent. The jobs have been small electrical alterations but they have been fitted in quickly. I will always use Jonker electricians in the future.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 05/04/2017 , work completed 05/04/2017
A great find!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Julian and his assistant removed three old light fittings in my living room and replaced them with three moderm pendant light fittings. One of the pendants was a cluster style pendant and required quite a bit of adjustment with the cables, so not straightforward. Both him and his assistant were very professional, friendly and completed the job well within the amount of time scheduled for it. Next time I require any electrical work I will definitely go back to Julian. We've had trouble with several tradesmen in the past, so it is refreshing and reassuring to be able to rely on a true professional.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 17/03/2017 , work completed 17/03/2017
New extractor fan fitted
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Julian and his colleague fitted and new extractor fan and light pull in our bathroom. They came out to asses the job and provide a quote. They offered good advise and were very polite and efficient.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 15/03/2017 , work completed 15/03/2017
Excellent workmanship at a reasonable price
Customer Service
Quality
Value
UPGRADING ELECTRICS THROUGHOUT A 6-BED 100-YEAR OLD HOUSE. All work done efficiently, courteously, promptly. No damage to the fabric of the house, though carpets and floorboards had to come up in some rooms. Everything was always put back neatly and cleanly at the end of each day. Regulations re new "switch" fuse boxes (three installed) clearly explained, plus appropriate lights for bathrooms, heat detector in kitchen etc. I obtained comparative quotes, and was satisfied that Mr Jonker charged me very reasonably for a top quality job. Since the major work in 2014, Mr Jonker has returned to do small jobs such as fitting a new socket and again these small tasks were done efficiently and at a reasonable cost. I have had other electricians work for me, and Mr Jonker's work and technical knowledge was superior in every case.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 09/06/2014 , work completed 09/06/2014