We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Julian Bland Limited

Profile thumb dae6d7d1 93a5 4b39 8a7b 21ea2fabf61e

4.9

15 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 09:00–17:00
  • Monday 09:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–17:00
  • Thursday 09:00–17:00
  • Friday 09:00–17:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Hi there,

My name is Danny Bland and I am the owner of Julian Bland Limited.

We are a family business that carry out servicing, installation and repairs on Gas, Oil and Lpg boilers, as well as full central heating design and installation.

We are Worcester Bosch accredited engineers and can offer up-to 10 year guarantee's. Need time to pay? No problem. We offer a 0% finance option.

By viewing these pages you are actively searching for an honest and reputable company who are happy to be seen in public, I believe with the rigorous induction process with Which? Trusted traders you are in the right place.

Hope to hear from you soon.

Danny

What we do

  • Plumbers

    • Emergency plumbing services
    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
    • Oil fired heating equipment
  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Gas emergencies
    • Boiler repair
    • Boiler servicing
    • Radiators and central heating
  • Renewable energy

    • Solar panels
  • More Services

    • solar thermal

Customer reviews

4.9
15 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
Confident & Dependable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Nothing was to much Dan was happy to help and answer all my questions, the work he did was carried out to a very high standard with a professional manner. Will not hesitate & will use again in the future.
Shaun_1990 Posted on 11/08/2016 , work completed 11/08/2016
The trader replied (on 17/08/2016)
Hi Shaun Thank you for taking the time to leave this review, I'm really happy to see you are pleased with the work carried out, hopefully see you in the not too distant future! Best regards, Danny
Top Quality
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived on time with all work carried out to a very high standard. A friendly and professional service. Highly recommended.
Oliver Posted on 22/07/2016 , work completed 22/07/2016
The trader replied (on 17/08/2016)
Hi Oliver Thank you very much for taking the time to leave a review, its greatly appreciated. Best regards, Danny
Fitted thermostsats in office
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I'm so happy with the service, he is prompt to respond, and is a friendly, down to earth guy. He also has really reasonable prices and provides a fantastic service
Mrs Wells, Cheshire Posted on 26/05/2016 , work completed 26/05/2016
The trader replied (on 31/05/2016)
Hi Jade, Thank you very much for your kind words! The feeling is very mutual and its a pleasure to work for you and your company. Thanks again! Danny
I use him for all my plumbing and heating maintanence
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really communicative person, I use him regularly and he is the first trader I go to for help. Definitely recommend to anyone.
Charlotte, Cheshire Posted on 26/05/2016 , work completed 26/05/2016
The trader replied (on 31/05/2016)
Thank you very much Charlotte, we always appreciate the work you give us and it is great to read you come to us first. Representing landlords I understand we wont be for everybody, however we always try to keep costs down so long as there is no detriment to safety or quality. Thanks again! Danny
Repaired my boiler
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Happy with service, would recommend to anyone and already have, the work is of great quality and he provides good value for money.
Mrs Chapburn, Cheshire Posted on 26/05/2016 , work completed 26/05/2016
The trader replied (on 31/05/2016)
Good evening Mrs Chapburn, Thank you very much for taking the time to review us on the installation of your boiler. I am quite confused on the value rating as it seems at odds with the discussions we had on the day and the words in your review? Nevertheless, I will speak to you on the next service and see what I can do to improve if there is a problem and its not a mistake. Thanks again! Danny