We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Juniper Roofing Ltd

Profile thumb banner picture
4.7

24 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today -
  • Monday 09:00–16:30
  • Tuesday 09:00–16:30
  • Wednesday 09:00–16:30
  • Thursday 09:00–16:30
  • Friday 09:00–16:30
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

We are a family run Eastbourne based company which has been successfully trading since 1989.

We pride ourselves on integrity and honesty, high quality workmanship and reliability. Our work ethics are endorsed by our customer reviews on not just Which Trusted Traders but also Buy with Confidence (Trading standards approval scheme) and Check-a-trade.

Working on a wide variety of roof our clients are varied ranging from domestic, commercial and professionals within the construction trade plus local authorities and government bodies. We are able to tend to the majority of your roofing needs from the soffit and fascias upwards to the chimney pots and everything in between,

What we do

  • Roofers

    • Chimneys
    • Flat roofing
    • Guttering, fascias and soffits
    • Lead work
    • Roof and skylights
    • Cladding
    • Conservatory roof conversions
    • Rubber roofing (EPDM)
    • Tiled conservatory roofs
  • More Services

    • liquid plastic roofing
    • tiled roofing
    • slate roofing
    • tile hanging

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.7
24 reviews
Customer Service
4.7
Quality
4.8
Value
4.7
Sort by
Helpful, Friendly, Professional and prompt Service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We were extremely impressed by the prompt attention we received from Jim in respect to our leaking roof/gully. Despite it being in January the work was undertaken with a professional and caring approach by all staff on site. They were also able to advise us on some other areas of wear and tear on a house that's nearly sixty years old, that has endured the salt air and general weathering from being on a slightly raised area within the town. Would have no hesitation in recommending them.
Customer in East Sussex Posted on 23/01/2019 , work completed 17/01/2019
Reliable and responsive and good workmanship
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Replaced guttering on detached house. Reliable and professional workmen supported by a very efficient and helpful office/project manager.
John, East Sussex Posted on 08/01/2019 , work completed 08/01/2019
Thoroughly recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Chimney stack removal, done on time and budget. I have used Junipers before, thoroughly recommend.
Graham, East Sussex Posted on 20/12/2018 , work completed 20/12/2018
Excelllent Work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Due to the nature of a leak in my roof, the bedroom window had to be taken out. However, once back in you would not know the window had come out and redecoration was not needed. This company went above and beyond what was needed to be done. Protective plastic was put down on the carpets and the house was left in a clean condition. I would highly recommend this company for fairness of price, reliability and superb workmanship. I would not think of looking elsewhere in the future.”
Customer in East Sussex Posted on 12/12/2018 , work completed 17/10/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good job.
Richard, East Sussex Posted on 22/10/2018 , work completed 22/10/2018
The trader replied (on 17/12/2018)
Thank you Richard for your very positive feedback. We very much appreciate you taking the time to comment.
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Repair leaking joint on box gutter as agreed on budget. We have used this company several times since 2007 and can rely on them to deal with all roofing problems.
Peter, East Sussex Posted on 06/10/2018 , work completed 06/10/2018
The trader replied (on 17/12/2018)
Thank you Peter for your very positive feedback, it is very much appreciated
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Been using Juniper roofing for many years & always been very satisfied with them.
Michael, East Sussex Posted on 16/04/2018 , work completed 16/04/2018
The trader replied (on 22/06/2018)
Thank you for your very kind review, it has been a pleasure working for you all these years.
Excellent Work and Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A prompt and reasonable quote was provided. Work started when agreed and progressed every day until completed. All people on site were professional and polite. I could not have asked for more and all done in cold weather.
Margaret, East Sussex Posted on 04/01/2018 , work completed 04/01/2018
The trader replied (on 22/06/2018)
Thank you Margaret, we appreciate your review and it sure was cold :-), but we aim to please.
Prompt and professional polite
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They kept us informed. Were very polite all the way through. Cleared up after themselves. Got on with the job which we are happy with, at a good price.
John, East Sussex Posted on 01/01/2018 , work completed 01/01/2018
No title
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had the coping stones on the top of a parapet on the house re-pointed and treated with water proof material. Jupiter Roofing were very quick to respond with a quote and subsequent repair.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 25/05/2017 , work completed 25/05/2017
The trader replied (on 11/10/2017)
Thank you for your review; we are very happy to hear that you appreciated our timely response and rated the quality of our works extremely high, alongside good value and customer service.