We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Juniper Roofing Ltd

Profile thumb banner picture

4.7

21 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today -
  • Monday 09:00–16:30
  • Tuesday 09:00–16:30
  • Wednesday 09:00–16:30
  • Thursday 09:00–16:30
  • Friday 09:00–16:30
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

We are a family run Eastbourne based company which has been successfully trading since 1989.

We pride ourselves on integrity and honesty, high quality workmanship and reliability. Our work ethics are endorsed by our customer reviews on not just Which Trusted Traders but also Buy with Confidence (Trading standards approval scheme) and Check-a-trade.

Working on a wide variety of roof our clients are varied ranging from domestic, commercial and professionals within the construction trade plus local authorities and government bodies. We are able to tend to the majority of your roofing needs from the soffit and fascias upwards to the chimney pots and everything in between,

What we do

  • Roofers

    • Chimneys
    • Flat roofing
    • Guttering, fascias and soffits
    • Lead work
    • Roof and skylights
    • Cladding
    • Conservatory roof conversions
    • Rubber roofing (EPDM)
    • Tiled conservatory roofs
  • More Services

    • liquid plastic roofing
    • tiled roofing
    • slate roofing
    • tile hanging

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.7
21 reviews
Customer Service
4.7
Quality
4.8
Value
4.6
Sort by
Excelllent Work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Due to the nature of a leak in my roof, the bedroom window had to be taken out. However, once back in you would not know the window had come out and redecoration was not needed. This company went above and beyond what was needed to be done. Protective plastic was put down on the carpets and the house was left in a clean condition. I would highly recommend this company for fairness of price, reliability and superb workmanship. I would not think of looking elsewhere in the future.”
Customer in East Sussex Posted on 12/12/2018 , work completed 17/10/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good job.
Richard, East Sussex Posted on 22/10/2018 , work completed 22/10/2018
The trader replied (on 17/12/2018)
Thank you Richard for your very positive feedback. We very much appreciate you taking the time to comment.
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Repair leaking joint on box gutter as agreed on budget. We have used this company several times since 2007 and can rely on them to deal with all roofing problems.
Peter, East Sussex Posted on 06/10/2018 , work completed 06/10/2018
The trader replied (on 17/12/2018)
Thank you Peter for your very positive feedback, it is very much appreciated
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Been using Juniper roofing for many years & always been very satisfied with them.
Michael, East Sussex Posted on 16/04/2018 , work completed 16/04/2018
The trader replied (on 22/06/2018)
Thank you for your very kind review, it has been a pleasure working for you all these years.
Excellent Work and Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A prompt and reasonable quote was provided. Work started when agreed and progressed every day until completed. All people on site were professional and polite. I could not have asked for more and all done in cold weather.
Margaret, East Sussex Posted on 04/01/2018 , work completed 04/01/2018
The trader replied (on 22/06/2018)
Thank you Margaret, we appreciate your review and it sure was cold :-), but we aim to please.
Prompt and professional polite
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They kept us informed. Were very polite all the way through. Cleared up after themselves. Got on with the job which we are happy with, at a good price.
John, East Sussex Posted on 01/01/2018 , work completed 01/01/2018
No title
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had the coping stones on the top of a parapet on the house re-pointed and treated with water proof material. Jupiter Roofing were very quick to respond with a quote and subsequent repair.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 25/05/2017 , work completed 25/05/2017
The trader replied (on 11/10/2017)
Thank you for your review; we are very happy to hear that you appreciated our timely response and rated the quality of our works extremely high, alongside good value and customer service.
Juniper Roofing
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had my shed roof reflected I called the company and had a visit to estimate the work within a day. The quote was fair and I engaged the company. The work was completed to a high standard on the date agreed. The workers were very tidy and very polite. The company were excellent to deal with and I would highly recommend them. My shed will now last a good few years more.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 02/05/2017 , work completed 02/05/2017
The trader replied (on 11/10/2017)
Dear custmer. Thank you for your review and for recognising our high standards in getting to our clients in a timely manner, providing competitive rates and working with integrity and skill. We take great pride in our works and are very pleased to hear you are extremely satisfied with your dealings with us.
Juniper Roofing
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had my shed roof refelted I called the company and had a visit to estimate the work within a day. The quote was fair and I engaged the company. The work was completed to a high standard on the date agreed. The workers were very tidy and very polite. The company were excellent to deal with and I would highly recommend them. My shed will now last a good few years more.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 02/05/2017 , work completed 02/05/2017
Perseverance
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They did extensive work on the roof of a grade two listed building. The work was not easy the building is three story high and we had to get planning permission for some of the work which caused long delays. However, Juniper Roofing were very good and I continue to use them for regular maintenance of the gutters on the said building.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 17/08/2014 , work completed 17/08/2014
The trader replied (on 11/10/2017)
Dear customer. Thank you for leaving a review and for recommending as well as reusing our services. We always endevour to accommodate our clients where we can as much as possible.