We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

JustBoilers.com

Profile thumb just boilers black
4.9

27 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 07:30–20:30
  • Monday 07:30–20:30
  • Tuesday 07:30–20:30
  • Wednesday 07:30–20:30
  • Thursday 07:30–20:30
  • Friday 07:30–20:30
  • Saturday 07:30–20:30
  • Sunday - Closed

About

We are a London-based company, offering a comprehensive range of services across Central and Greater London.

We focus on boilers, everything connected to them, and nothing else.

We understand the impact a broken or misbehaving boiler can have on the lives of busy people: the freezing shower greeting you in the morning, coming home to radiators colder than your fridge, or that well-deserved bath never quite meeting your expectations.

What we do

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler repair
    • Boiler servicing
    • Radiators and central heating
    • Underfloor heating
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Immersion Heaters
    • Power flushing

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
27 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.8
Sort by
My review.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional and polite.
Lucy, London Posted on 19/01/2019 , work completed 19/01/2019
My review.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The engineer was very knowledgeable and honest. He knew what he was doing and spoke with me at every stage.
Susan, London Posted on 18/01/2019 , work completed 18/01/2019
Absolutely excellent!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Aaron was prompt, professional and incredibly efficient. He explained everything perfectly and managed to complete a full install (Inc. external pipe work) in one day. Warm home now! Thanks.
Martha, London Posted on 13/11/2018 , work completed 13/11/2018
Prompt & professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent workmanship and helpfulness. Couldn't ask for better communication and price of job. Would 100% recommend to anybody wanting a professional and friendly company to complete boiler installation and advice.
Andrew, Surrey Posted on 12/11/2018 , work completed 12/11/2018
Most efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Aaron fitted a new Vaillant boiler. Done to schedule and on budget, Aaron was most efficient, competent and polite, he explained everything as he went along and was very clear.
Noel, London Posted on 10/11/2018 , work completed 10/11/2018
Would recommend.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Darren serviced my boiler and gave me helpful feedback on it's condition and advice on an intermittent problem. He was knowledgeable and very pleasant to deal with. He was on time, tidy, and work was as quoted.
Angela, London Posted on 15/10/2018 , work completed 15/10/2018
Over & above
Customer Service
Quality
Value
JustBoilers converted our heating to a combi boiler system. This was outstanding, they went above and beyond while removing old pipes and worked tirelessly to get the job done to a very high standard.
Steven, Surrey Posted on 10/08/2018 , work completed 10/08/2018
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Aaron was excellent, swift diagnosis where other engineers failed. We have hot water again, thank-you!
Andrew, London Posted on 09/08/2018 , work completed 09/08/2018
Fixed it
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very punctual.
James, London Posted on 31/07/2018 , work completed 31/07/2018
Efficient & effective
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Aaron & JustBoilers have been so helpful. Fast response, very transparent in pricing and talking through the details for service and what's needed. Felt over and above and will definitely use them again.
Heather, London Posted on 26/07/2018 , work completed 26/07/2018