We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

JustBoilers.com

Profile thumb just boilers black
4.9

27 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 07:30–20:30
  • Monday 07:30–20:30
  • Tuesday 07:30–20:30
  • Wednesday 07:30–20:30
  • Thursday 07:30–20:30
  • Friday 07:30–20:30
  • Saturday 07:30–20:30
  • Sunday - Closed

About

We are a London-based company, offering a comprehensive range of services across Central and Greater London.

We focus on boilers, everything connected to them, and nothing else.

We understand the impact a broken or misbehaving boiler can have on the lives of busy people: the freezing shower greeting you in the morning, coming home to radiators colder than your fridge, or that well-deserved bath never quite meeting your expectations.

What we do

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler repair
    • Boiler servicing
    • Radiators and central heating
    • Underfloor heating
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Immersion Heaters
    • Power flushing

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
27 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.8
Sort by
Stellar work, service and care
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant company. Work done to a great standard and on planned budget. Extremely responsive. Nothing a problem. Sorted out an issue post installation with responsibility and care. Highly recommended.
S L in Greater London Posted on 21/04/2021 , work completed 21/04/2021
Great Job Replacing a Boiler
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Having to replace a boiler is never good news particularly when the weather is chilly, but the prompt response to inspect the boiler to completing the job a week later was managed professionally and with the minimum of fuss. Aaron the heating engineering was neat and careful and got the system up and running efficiently with the minimum of fuss. No problem recommending JustBoilers.
David in Greater London Posted on 08/12/2020 , work completed 30/11/2020
Very happy - service & quality
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Replace boiler and Nest system install. All on schedule and carried out a high standard. Excellent first impression and service throughout. Would thoroughly recommend.
Richard, London Posted on 21/11/2019 , work completed 21/11/2019
Helpful, honest and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
My old boiler stopped working. JustBoilers came and provided really helpful advice on the pros and cons of repairs versus replacement. I chose to replace the boiler and they did a great job. Tidy, helpful and professional - highly recommended!
Matthew, London Posted on 20/11/2019 , work completed 20/11/2019
Fantastic
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Loved the text before had to tell me when the engineer would be with me. Adam went over and above getting me all the parts and working hard to solve all the problems. Top man! Thank you.
Sheridan, London Posted on 01/04/2019 , work completed 01/04/2019
Very thorough job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
All seems very efficient and knowledgeable. Very quick.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 25/03/2019 , work completed 25/03/2019
Brilliant
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Just B - have been fantastic, our very old boiler needed replacing - they were clear, confident and trustworthy. The job was done with no fuss and they tidied up after themselves. I have used this company twice now and will do in the future.
Emma, London Posted on 20/03/2019 , work completed 20/03/2019
Friendly and efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Aaron provided us with first class advice and a high quality service. Highly recommended.
Steve, London Posted on 11/02/2019 , work completed 11/02/2019
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service - prompt, professional, helpful and friendly.
Helen, London Posted on 10/02/2019 , work completed 10/02/2019
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
New boiler installed. Old boiler removed. Great job, thank you.
Lorraine, London Posted on 04/02/2019 , work completed 04/02/2019
My review.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional and polite.
Lucy, London Posted on 19/01/2019 , work completed 19/01/2019
My review.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The engineer was very knowledgeable and honest. He knew what he was doing and spoke with me at every stage.
Susan, London Posted on 18/01/2019 , work completed 18/01/2019
Absolutely excellent!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Aaron was prompt, professional and incredibly efficient. He explained everything perfectly and managed to complete a full install (Inc. external pipe work) in one day. Warm home now! Thanks.
Martha, London Posted on 13/11/2018 , work completed 13/11/2018
Prompt & professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent workmanship and helpfulness. Couldn't ask for better communication and price of job. Would 100% recommend to anybody wanting a professional and friendly company to complete boiler installation and advice.
Andrew, Surrey Posted on 12/11/2018 , work completed 12/11/2018
Most efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Aaron fitted a new Vaillant boiler. Done to schedule and on budget, Aaron was most efficient, competent and polite, he explained everything as he went along and was very clear.
Noel, London Posted on 10/11/2018 , work completed 10/11/2018
Would recommend.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Darren serviced my boiler and gave me helpful feedback on it's condition and advice on an intermittent problem. He was knowledgeable and very pleasant to deal with. He was on time, tidy, and work was as quoted.
Angela, London Posted on 15/10/2018 , work completed 15/10/2018
Over & above
Customer Service
Quality
Value
JustBoilers converted our heating to a combi boiler system. This was outstanding, they went above and beyond while removing old pipes and worked tirelessly to get the job done to a very high standard.
Steven, Surrey Posted on 10/08/2018 , work completed 10/08/2018
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Aaron was excellent, swift diagnosis where other engineers failed. We have hot water again, thank-you!
Andrew, London Posted on 09/08/2018 , work completed 09/08/2018
Fixed it
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very punctual.
James, London Posted on 31/07/2018 , work completed 31/07/2018
Efficient & effective
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Aaron & JustBoilers have been so helpful. Fast response, very transparent in pricing and talking through the details for service and what's needed. Felt over and above and will definitely use them again.
Heather, London Posted on 26/07/2018 , work completed 26/07/2018
Efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Helpful & efficient.
Lynette, Surrey Posted on 19/07/2018 , work completed 19/07/2018
Prompt, professional & knowledgeable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Replaced boiler, done on schedule & budget. Polite, helpful & good.
Gary, Surrey Posted on 12/07/2018 , work completed 12/07/2018
Wiring boiler
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very satisfying work, done by two good professionals of the boiler trade.
Neville, London Posted on 10/07/2018 , work completed 10/07/2018
Fantastic
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional, sorting out a problem during a service which another company had refused to do. Also, very generous in offering a rebate due to a missed appointment. Will always use them in future!
Anthony, Kent Posted on 21/06/2018 , work completed 21/06/2018
Just Boilers are the best in the business...
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Replacement of diverter valve and prv on my boiler. Engineer arrived on time, was well mannered, organised and confident. Fitted parts efficiently and tested boiler. Clean in their replacement work. Tested system to ensure correct control of water temperature. Very patient with service repair completed within allocated time..
Ralph Kalmoni, . Posted on 19/05/2018 , work completed 19/05/2018
Justboilers review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had a Landlord Safety Certificate and boiler service, Just Boilers have looked after my property for last few years and have always had a good experience, from the office to engineers
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 10/04/2018 , work completed 10/04/2018
Great service, speedy response and good value
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had an old boiler which gave up the ghost and obviously on a Friday afternoon. JustBoilers went in Friday night and subsequently identified the issue and were able to fit a new boiler the next day (Saturday) which they did seamlessly. Tenants were happy with the swift turnaround and it was a very fair price too.
MaximH, . Posted on 03/01/2018 , work completed 03/01/2018