Which? uses cookies to improve our sites and by continuing you agree to our cookies policy.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Justin Bucknell Electrical Ltd

Logo on white
Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours
Profile thumb 1

4.9

101 Reviews

About

WINNER of Which? Trusted Trader July 2016!

As a proud electrical company, we’re deeply passionate about delivering high quality work and unparalleled customer service. This commitment to excellence has enabled us to grow and establish ourselves across the general areas of Bicester, Thame, Aylesbury, Abingdon, Banbury, Oxfordshire, Buckinghamshire and beyond.

What we do

  • Electricians

    • Electrical emergency services
    • Electrical installations
    • Electrical testing services
  • Alarm and security equipment installers

    • CCTV installation
    • Access control
    • Door entry systems
  • Lighting contractors

Customer reviews

Write a review of Justin Bucknell Electrical Ltd

Review title Required field

150 characters maximum

Enter your review

1500 characters maximum

Rate this trader on

By posting a review you are agreeing to our terms & conditions, and review guidelines

Reviews summary

4.9
101 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.8
Sort by
Efficient, Professional and Highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Having contacted Justin at very short notice to help with a problem he arranged to undertake the work after an initial inspection. The inspection revealed more issues than we had at thought needed resolving and Justin fixed those as well at the same time! Fantastic service. I would highly recommend Justin for all and any electrical work and he will certainly be our 'go to guy' for all future work
Martin C08/09/2017
The trader replied (on 11/09/2017)
Hi Martin, We are pleased to hear how happy you were with the service you received, and we look forward to hearing from you again in the future. Thank you for your review
Great job done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional work done to a high standard -Would definitely recommend.
Matthew, Buckinghamshire02/09/2017
The trader replied (on 18/09/2017)
Hi Matthew, Thank you! We really take great pride in providing a high standard of work for all of our customers. We look forward to hearing from you again in the future. Thank you for your review
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Cooker installed
Lynn, Oxfordshire02/09/2017
The trader replied (on 18/09/2017)
Hi Lynn, Thank you for your review
Excellent and Fast
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Worked hard and fast, greatly appreciated.
Christopher, Oxfordshire19/08/2017
The trader replied (on 01/09/2017)
Hi Christopher, Thats really great to hear. Thank you for your review
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Justin's company completed several jobs recently at my property. A new fuse board and two security lights. A very efficient service from first contact and quote to completion. His employees were friendly and did a good job. Justin is very 'hands on' his employees sent photos of the work for approval and he made them move one of the lights as he was not happy. He came to see the job the following day to make sure i was happy with everything. I would use them again.
Christopher Brighton22/07/2017
The trader replied (on 24/07/2017)
Hi Christopher, Thank you for your kind words about Justin and the team, making sure our customers are happy is very important to us. We look forward to hearing from you again. Thank you for your review
Replacing old down lights.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The work has just finished. I have not had time to do anything other than a quick look, but what has impressed me is the manner of working by the two men.
E A, Oxfordshire14/07/2017
The trader replied (on 28/07/2017)
Hi, Thats great to hear how impressed you were with the Justin Bucknell Electrical Team. Thank you for your review
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Came to quote quickly. Arrived on time as agreed to carry out work.
Stuart, Buckinghamshire12/07/2017
The trader replied (on 28/07/2017)
Hi Stuart, Thats great to hear, good time keeping is very important to us. Thank you for your review
Smart & Polite
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fitted our lights, very good work.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer10/07/2017
The trader replied (on 21/07/2017)
Hi, We are really pleased to hear you are happy with the work completed. Thank you for your review.
Happy customer! five stars!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Amazing company! The extra care that was taken by Justin Bucknell Electrical team is fantastic. Very hard working team and polite. Managed to work around my very busy schedule and left my home immaculate. For a small company they left a big impression for me! Thank you all.
Sue, Oxfordshire01/07/2017
The trader replied (on 21/07/2017)
Hi Sue, Thank you for your kind words. Thats great to hear how happy you were with the team and the work completed. Thank you for your review
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very happy to recommend this firm.
Barbara, Oxfordshire28/06/2017
The trader replied (on 21/07/2017)
Hi Barbara, Thats great to hear many thanks and thank you for your review.