We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies as per our policy which also explains how to change your preferences.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Justin Bucknell Electrical Limited

Logo on white
Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours
Profile thumb 1

4.9

158 Reviews

About

WINNER of Which? Trusted Trader February 2018!

As a proud electrical company, we’re deeply passionate about delivering high quality work and unparalleled customer service. This commitment to excellence has enabled us to grow and establish ourselves across the general areas of Bicester, Thame, Aylesbury, Abingdon, Banbury, Oxfordshire, Buckinghamshire and beyond.

What we do

  • Electricians

    • Electrical emergency services
    • Electrical installations
    • Electrical testing services
  • Alarm and security equipment installers

    • CCTV installation
    • Access control
    • Door entry systems
  • Lighting contractors

Customer reviews

Reviews summary

4.9
158 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Friendly and professional.
S, Oxfordshire26/06/2018
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I am very pleased with the service received by this tradesman. I would confidently recommend them. When I need more work done, I will call on them again. Very professional, thoroughly competent and courteous.
Danielle, Oxfordshire13/06/2018
Restored my faith in electricians
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Justin's team was prompt, efficient and courteous and cleared up after every day's work. The contrast between them and two other electricians who just didn't turn up on the day could not have been greater. Graham explained what he was doing at each stage and what was likely to be completed by the end of each day. When he ran into an unexpected problem he set out the options clearly so that we could agree a good way forward. I would not hesitate in hiring this firm again.
Roxanne Power11/06/2018
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
team were very polite and on time. We did have a couple of issues but the team came back to fix them.
Emma, Oxfordshire05/06/2018
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent in all areas.
Roy, Oxfordshire27/04/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great job done. Tidy and professional
Emma, Oxfordshire23/04/2018
Great Service, Really Nice People
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is a great company. Everyone I have come into contact with either on the phone or in person has been friendly & professional. They are all really well presented and very nice. The job was done well and I feel that I paid a fair price for the job. They are very busy so it took time to find a slot that we could both make so it did take some time.
Michelle, Oxfordshire16/04/2018
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very satisfied.
David, Oxfordshire29/03/2018
The trader replied (on 30/04/2018)
Hi David, We are pleased to hear you are happy with the smoke detectors you have had fitted. Thank you for your review.
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very satisfied.
David, Oxfordshire29/03/2018
The trader replied (on 30/04/2018)
Hi David, We are pleased to hear you are happy with the smoke detectors you have had fitted. Thank you for your review.
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt, professional and pleasant.
Susan, Oxfordshire26/03/2018
The trader replied (on 30/04/2018)
Hi Susan, Thank you for your review.