We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

K C Roofing Services Ltd

Logo on white
Opening Hours
Today - 05:30–20:00
  • Monday 05:30–20:00
  • Tuesday 05:30–20:00
  • Wednesday 05:30–20:00
  • Thursday 05:30–20:00
  • Friday 05:30–20:00
  • Saturday 05:30–20:00
  • Sunday 05:30–20:00
Profile thumb img 1275

5.0

68 Reviews

About

We are roofing experts with years of experience and training. Established in 1992 we have built up the very best reputation within the roofing industry.

Email us here info@kccs.co.uk

We have been voted the No.1 roofing company in London and Essex. And carry out all roofing works from small repairs to complete renewals including roof maintenance.

Call us here 02089841256

Some of the most common roofs we renew and maintain are Asphalt, Felt, Rubber, EPDM, Green Roofs, Fiberglass, GRP, Commercial, Built up Roofs, Concrete, Residential, Tile, Garage roofing, Slate, Metal Roofs, and other Roof systems including Liquid Flat Roofing.

We are local roofers based in East London giving us the benefit to cover London and Essex.

Give us a call to discuss your roofing requirements from a leaky roof to re-roofing.

If your property has roof damage, we can work with your insurance company to rectify the damage caused, our roof repair service is fast and simple.

All our quotations are totally free

What we do

  • Roofers

    • Flat roofing
    • Emergency roofing service
    • Rubber roofing (EPDM)
    • Lead work
    • Chimneys
  • Welders

  • Property refurbishment contractors

  • Loft and property converters

  • Handyman and home maintenance services

  • Blacksmiths

    • Railings
    • Steel fabricators
    • Traditional iron work
    • Welding
    • Metal works
  • More Services

    • all roofing services including fibreglass and felt systems.

Customer reviews

5.0
68 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Great service. Very quick.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great job done. Would highly recommend to all.
N, London07/02/2019
Highly recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Called company came out, very good service, reliable, will use again highly recommend.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer10/12/2018
Excellent service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Punctual on time. Excellent job & price.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer13/11/2018
Excellent.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very punctual, polite, professional and informative. Learnt a bit about roofing. Highly recommend.
Doreen, London29/10/2018
Good service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good fast service. Turned up on time. Completed quick, good explanations.
Fahim, Essex31/08/2018
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
An excellent job done and would recommend to anyone.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer30/08/2018
Great job done!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great job, he knows his stuff. Would recommend again to anyone.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer30/08/2018
Good job!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Punctual, professional, good job done - thank you!
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer05/07/2018
Very grateful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very grateful for the work highly recommended.
Gabriella, London02/07/2018
Roofing repair
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good advice, professional, trust worthy. Gave confidence with previous reviews and guarantee.
Graeme, London18/06/2018
Very impressed
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good, clean workmen. Very good job.
Ernest, London18/06/2018
Very best
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I am very happy with the work. The best tradesman I have ever had, the very best is all I can say!
Tom, London15/06/2018
Fantastic !
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They did a fantastic job and very professional. We really recommend this company to everyone.
Jorge, London09/05/2018
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service, very happy.
Stephen, London16/04/2018
Great and friendly service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional and he's given us peace of mind, thanks!
Roland, London11/04/2018
Great service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service, punctual and very nice guy.
J, Essex10/04/2018
Invaluable Information
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really helpful to have this instant feedback, invaluable! Thanks!
Helen, London03/04/2018
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good, excellent service.
J, London08/01/2018
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very quick & on time, excellent service, good advice.
Forid, London05/01/2018
New valley
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We contacted this roofing company after being let down by another. This company is amazing; honest, fast and value for money.
Carole, London30/11/2017
Very good service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant job and no change in quote after a year. Very pleased.
Christine, London02/11/2017
Great company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good service and very fast
Ricky, London30/10/2017
Very Prompt and Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very prompt and professional service. Highly recommended.
Jim, London12/09/2017
Brilliant workmanship
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great work highly recommended.
David, London25/08/2017
New fibre glass roof fitted
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very happy with job done.
Lucy, London20/08/2017
Highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
It was a personalised and pleasant engagement with the team. I would recommend them to other potential clients!
Ozran, London13/06/2017
Perfect
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ultra-prompt, clean, fast, polite, reasonable prices. Passionate about roofing.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer12/06/2017
Very pleased
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good job. Well done. Very punctual.
J, London09/06/2017
Very professional, prompt, efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arranged scaffolding of 4 storey Victorian end of terrace house and effected a swift and professional repair on dislodged slate which had left a roof hole. Very easy to work with and would have no hesitation in using again.
Alan, London06/05/2017
Flashing repair
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good job, good service.
Andrew, London18/11/2016
This service was excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This company really stands out from other roofing companies. On time, quick and lovely to work with. Thank you!
Eleanor, London03/11/2016
V. professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good communication & customer service.
Cliff, Essex01/11/2016
New flat roof on bay window
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service. Brill job!
Amanda, London31/10/2016
Very reliable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They did the job in short timescales. Thanks!
Amy, London26/10/2016
Amazing roofing service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Casey is very friendly & hardworking. He finished work quickly. He knows his job well.
Rasheda, Essex25/10/2016
Lovely service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Lovely service, two kind, knowledgeable, able guys who offered fair advice to our best interest. Highly recommended.
Courtney, London24/10/2016
Swift response
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent & fast service.
Myra, London19/10/2016
Very prompt
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Casey was very prompt and came back within a couple of hours of initial visit for the repair. Very professional and kept me updated throughout.
Joshim, London10/10/2016
Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Always get KC Construction services in for all our building needs.
Alan, London30/09/2016
Nice guys
Customer Service
Quality
Value
On time and a great job. Well done.
Sophia, London18/08/2016
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very happy with all works. Thanks.
Anne, London14/07/2016
New flat roof
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Pleased with all works carried out.
Ian, London12/07/2016
New bay roof
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great job, very happy. Nice, polite and helpful.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer06/07/2016
Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with all works. Easy process from quote to completion.
Jonathan, London06/07/2016
Amazing
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really professional, friendly and worked quickly to a high standard.
Neil, London28/06/2016
Fast same day repair service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very polite and very fast roof. Roof repair service.
John, London28/06/2016
Roof repair
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Couldn't really ask for any more. They replied to emails quickly. Turned up when they said they would and did a good job. Would strongly recommend.
c.gaskell19/05/2016
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
would highly recommend. Roof leak now fixed.
Philip, Essex28/04/2016
New flat roof
Customer Service
Quality
Value
New flat roof and various works. Brilliant job.
Robert, London27/04/2016
Quick service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Polite, friendly and efficient.
Rowena, London13/04/2016
Great
Customer Service
Quality
Value
First builder ever to come early. Great job!
Holly, London08/03/2016
Perfect
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant roofing company
Andrew, London08/03/2016
Very happy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with the work completed
Anita, London03/02/2016
New flat roof
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very happy with new flat roof.
Peter, London15/12/2015
Roof repair
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good service as usual. Highly recommend.
Pat, London15/12/2015
Roof Repair
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Highly recommend this company.
Dayle, London25/11/2015
Scaffolding and roof repair
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very happy.
Joanna, Essex02/11/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great job.
Agnes, London19/10/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very quick and perfect job.
Ashok, London09/10/2015
Scaffold and roof repairs.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A very good job done quickly and well.
John, East Sussex09/10/2015
Roof repair.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very efficient.
Michael, London28/09/2015
Vents fitted to roof.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very helpful, offered good advice, prompt & efficient. Very easy payment with card reader. Would certainly recommend.
Matthew, London24/09/2015
New valley on roof.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service. Speedy work. Great guys.
John, London23/09/2015
Very Happy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Perfect company, very tidy, lovely guy's. Well trusted.
Ram, London21/09/2015
Perfect job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with job done. Would strongly recommend.
William, Essex28/07/2015
Already recommended them!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Friendly approach not pushy, good communication and understanding, polite and good workmanship. Clean and Tidy workers.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer10/04/2015
Flat roof replacement
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Clear and to the point with his communication and communicated clearly. Good pricing around expected amount. Fibreglass flat roof fitted and has not leaked despite the English weather
Nick, Essex02/02/2015
Re-tiled roof
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Casey (and father) were prompt efficient and friendly when I used them recently to re-tile my roof.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer05/04/2014