We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Keith's Workshop Services

Profile thumb white job post vacancy facebook post

4.9

54 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 09:30–13:00
  • Monday 08:30–18:00
  • Tuesday 08:30–18:00
  • Wednesday 08:30–18:00
  • Thursday 08:30–18:00
  • Friday 08:30–18:00
  • Saturday 09:30–13:00
  • Sunday - Closed

Organisations and Awards

Oct 2019

About

Keith's Workshop Services have over 25 years of experience in providing a high quality professional repair service, for all those in need of an immaculate repair service throughout Mitcham and the surrounding areas.

• Specialists In Diagnostics
• A/C
• Mechanical Repairs
• All Makes & Models
• Free Estimates
• Professional & Friendly

Our services are available to anyone and everyone that requires the services of the best vehicle repair and maintenance garage throughout their local area, and as part of our excellent services, all work is fully guaranteed and insured for your peace of mind. Weather you have the latest German saloon, old american muscle, a British Classic, or anything in between, they can all be expertly looked after here. From engine rebuilds to servicing. All our parts come with a 12 month or 12,000 mile national warranty. 0% finance is also now available.

What we do

  • Garage related services

  • Car repairs, servicing and MOTs

    • Power transmission services
    • Wheel alignment
    • Brake and clutch replacement
    • Car radiator repairs
    • Car air conditioning
    • Battery servicing
  • Motor vehicle mechanics

    • Car and commercial vehicle repairs
  • Engine repairs and servicing

    • Car engine tuning and diagnostic services
  • Exhaust centres

  • More Services

    • diagnostics experts
    • clutch
    • brakes
    • suspension

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
54 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.9
Sort by
New customer
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Car needed service and MOT. First time using this workshop so relying on customers' reviews. All int very well. Keith is obviously has much experience and what I liked was his passion as a mechanic. He enjoys his job. All works done well and also spotted something (renewing of fuel filter) on the car that had been missed for many years by my previous garage. Prices are reasonable and use of quality parts was reassuring. Will have no hesitation is using again.
Andrew in Mitcham Posted on 02/11/2020 , work completed 22/10/2020
Great work as usual
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I've been going to Keith's workshop for the last few years for my car's services and MOTs. I came upon him through Which, after a bad experience with a large branded garage. Keith and his son are very open and honest when it comes to the work that needs to be carried out. They never undertake any additional work without providing you a quote first. For my latest visit, Keith carried out a full service and MOT on my car. They did a great job and kept me updated with phonecalls. The final price was fair and an invoice with a full breakdown in costings was provided. Keith is clearly knowledgeable of his trade and I will absolutely visit him for any future work.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 26/10/2020 , work completed 23/10/2020
Excellent Service As Usual 5*
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Keith has been servicing all our family cars for around 20 years and he remains the only garage I will allow to work on my vehicles. He is straight forward, honest and always does a great job, along with giving plenty of comprehensive feedback on any additional findings or points of concern for the future. I don't normally recommend trades and businesses to friends or family because I always feel awkward if their experience is not as positive as my own, but I have recommended Keith, which is a massive statement in itself, and even after they have moved out of the area to the other side of London, a couple of my friends still travels nearly two hours to bring their cars back to him for service and repairs, having tried a number of their more local garages. Keith is always busy, which again tells it's own story, but he will always do what he can to help you in an emergency or if you are in a fix. His technical knowledge is always up to date, and he clearly goes to great lengths to make sure his equipment is equally so. Keith and Steve are simply very good guys who are very good at what they do, and I have no hesitation in recommending them.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 03/10/2020 , work completed 01/10/2020
Friendly Efficient Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I took my car for a service and because the engine warning light was coming on. Keith was very friendly and cheerful. He serviced and repaired my car in good time and then explained what had gone wrong in terms I could understand.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 12/09/2020 , work completed 03/09/2020
What a pleasant surprise!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I recently took my car to Keith's workshop for the first time and was extremely pleased with the service. He managed to book me in promptly and on the day of the work, was quickly able to identify and fix the issue with my engine. Keith was very straight talking and went out of his way to explain what work he'd done. What's more he did this all at a very reasonable cost. I've had some bad experiences with mechanics and finally feel like I've found a garage that can be trusted. I highly recommend anyone give Keith's Workshop a try.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 30/07/2020 , work completed 29/07/2020
The best!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Keith has been maintaining my cars for at least five years now and my wife’s and her family’s for much much longer. Keith is friendly reliable and trustworthy and you know your car is in the very best of hands. He will always go out of his way to help or fit me in even at very late notice. Myself and my wife can not recommend Keith and the team highly enough! Thanks Keith!
Simon Posted on 27/03/2020 , work completed 17/03/2020
Highly recommend service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used his garage for my van/car service and repairs for over 5 years. Always happy with the time and quality of workmanship. I did AC check and top up as well. I think Keith is honest and charge fair for his service - never overcharged me. You can save a lot compering to main dealers. I have been using other mechanics before and always felt ripped off. Keith is trustworthy and I can recommend him to others . 10/10 .
Customer in Greater London Posted on 21/03/2020 , work completed 20/03/2020
Great local garage
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Well recommended garage. Performed a full service and MOT within the day. Sorted out some long outstanding problems. All at a reasonable price.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 08/03/2020 , work completed 06/03/2020
Friendly and Efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had a problem with my car and Keith fixed it quickly and efficiently, he explained everything the work was done by the next day, he is located so close just wish I had known about him long ago. Will definitely recommend to family and friends. Tracey
Customer in Greater London Posted on 04/03/2020 , work completed 28/02/2020
Completely reliable and trustworthy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Keith has been servicing our family cars for a number of years. He is always obliging and sees our car at short notice if we have a problem. His work is excellent. He keeps us informed on the progress of the work and discusses any further work to be done before he starts it so that we are fully informed of cost. I highly recommend this trader.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 27/02/2020 , work completed 24/02/2020