We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Keith's Workshop Services

Profile thumb white job post vacancy facebook post

4.9

55 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today -
  • Monday 08:30–18:00
  • Tuesday 08:30–18:00
  • Wednesday 08:30–18:00
  • Thursday 08:30–18:00
  • Friday 08:30–18:00
  • Saturday 09:30–13:00
  • Sunday - Closed

Organisations and Awards

Oct 2019

About

Keith's Workshop Services have over 25 years of experience in providing a high quality professional repair service, for all those in need of an immaculate repair service throughout Mitcham and the surrounding areas.

• Specialists In Diagnostics
• A/C
• Mechanical Repairs
• All Makes & Models
• Free Estimates
• Professional & Friendly

Our services are available to anyone and everyone that requires the services of the best vehicle repair and maintenance garage throughout their local area, and as part of our excellent services, all work is fully guaranteed and insured for your peace of mind. Weather you have the latest German saloon, old american muscle, a British Classic, or anything in between, they can all be expertly looked after here. From engine rebuilds to servicing. All our parts come with a 12 month or 12,000 mile national warranty. 0% finance is also now available.

What we do

  • Garage related services

  • Car repairs, servicing and MOTs

    • Power transmission services
    • Wheel alignment
    • Brake and clutch replacement
    • Car radiator repairs
    • Car air conditioning
    • Battery servicing
  • Motor vehicle mechanics

    • Car and commercial vehicle repairs
  • Engine repairs and servicing

    • Car engine tuning and diagnostic services
  • Exhaust centres

  • More Services

    • diagnostics experts
    • clutch
    • brakes
    • suspension

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
55 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.9
Sort by
Completely reliable and trustworthy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Keith has been servicing our family cars for a number of years. He is always obliging and sees our car at short notice if we have a problem. His work is excellent. He keeps us informed on the progress of the work and discusses any further work to be done before he starts it so that we are fully informed of cost. I highly recommend this trader.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 27/02/2020 , work completed 24/02/2020
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I took my VW T5 to KWS on recommendation to replacement of x2 frot lower ball joints and fix electrical issues. On short notice for an MOT retest I was squeezed in on an early day and given a price for the work. I left the van hassle free in the morning. I was called with progress during the day and everything was clearly explained. I collected the van in the afternoon and the work had been done for the agreed price. I was even shown the old worn parts that had been removed. A proper garage with contentious and knowledgeable staff. Very helpful and informative. I highly recommend KWS and will definitely be back as and when any further work is required on my VW T5. Thank you Keith!
Customer in Greater London Posted on 19/02/2020 , work completed 17/02/2020
Brilliant
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used this service for several years now. Service is always excellent, can't fault the workmanship and have recommended to others.
Keith, Surrey Posted on 13/02/2020 , work completed 13/02/2020
Great work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have always had my car serviced at Keith's workshop and would have no hesitation in recommending it to all my family and friends.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 18/12/2019 , work completed 18/12/2019
10/10 Service every time
Customer Service
Quality
Value
KWS have been servicing my family’s cars for over 10 years and I have on many occasions recommended their service to friends who would agree that Keith’s workshop are efficient, friendly, reliable and trustworthy mechanics. Keith runs a very professional car workshop and works hard to complete all jobs in a timely manner and keeps you informed of the process at every stage. I couldn’t recommend them enough 10/10 every time.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 25/09/2019 , work completed 20/09/2019
Perfect service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Love going to Keith’s for my car service - very straightforward, honest assessment, no extra charges and I have full confidence in the whole process. And Keith and the guys are great too. Couldn’t recommend any more highly.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 17/09/2019 , work completed 17/09/2019
Super service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really good work done Excellent service, very personable. Very reliable and fits me in very quickly,
Customer in Greater London Posted on 19/07/2019 , work completed 17/07/2019
Best Mechanic I ever have!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Keith is professional, Fast and reliable, and all this to a very good cost. I was lucky to find this place almost by causality 5 years ago and I have been using it since then. Always good and HE is extremely helpful and Friendly. So Glad that finally I was able to find someone I can trust!
Customer in Greater London Posted on 07/07/2019 , work completed 01/07/2019
Reliable car servicing
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used Keith/'s Workshop for many years. Keith is a very proficient motor mechanic and goes out of his way to identify and resolve any problem. This occasion was the annual mot and service for my car and it was carried out to the usual high standard I have come to expect.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 13/06/2019 , work completed 12/06/2019
Satisfaction guaranteed
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have been using Keith @ Stephen for years nothing is a problem when you call always happy to help and work around you with fixing your car there fill service is a must there knowledge on cars is fantastic you feel like your driving a new car I would thoroughly recommend Keith's work shop
Customer in Greater London Posted on 10/05/2019 , work completed 08/05/2019