We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Keith Frost & T/A Keith's Workshop Services

Profile thumb white job post vacancy facebook post

4.9

49 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:30–18:00
  • Monday 08:30–18:00
  • Tuesday 08:30–18:00
  • Wednesday 08:30–18:00
  • Thursday 08:30–18:00
  • Friday 08:30–18:00
  • Saturday 09:30–13:00
  • Sunday - Closed

Organisations and Awards

Oct 2019

About

Keith's Workshop Services have over 25 years of experience in providing a high quality professional repair service, for all those in need of an immaculate repair service throughout Mitcham and the surrounding areas.

We are a repair garage and MOT station, and offer the following services:
• Specialists In Diagnostics and fault code reading
• A/C Servicing
• Mechanical Repairs
• All Makes & Models Worked On
• Free Estimates
• Professional & Friendly

Our services are available to anyone and everyone that requires the services of the best vehicle repair and maintenance garage throughout their local area, and as part of our excellent services, all work is fully guaranteed and insured for your peace of mind. Weather you have the latest German saloon, old american muscle, a British Classic, or anything in between, they can all be expertly looked after here. From engine rebuilds to servicing.

Follow us on Facebook @keithsworkshop

What we do

  • Garage related services

  • Car repairs, servicing and MOTs

    • Power transmission services
    • Wheel alignment
    • Brake and clutch replacement
    • Car radiator repairs
    • Car air conditioning
    • Battery servicing
  • Motor vehicle mechanics

    • Car and commercial vehicle repairs
  • Engine repairs and servicing

    • Car engine tuning and diagnostic services
  • Exhaust centres

  • More Services

    • diagnostics experts
    • clutch
    • brakes
    • suspension

Customer reviews

4.9
49 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
Super service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really good work done Excellent service, very personable. Very reliable and fits me in very quickly,
Customer in Greater London Posted on 19/07/2019 , work completed 17/07/2019
Best Mechanic I ever have!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Keith is professional, Fast and reliable, and all this to a very good cost. I was lucky to find this place almost by causality 5 years ago and I have been using it since then. Always good and HE is extremely helpful and Friendly. So Glad that finally I was able to find someone I can trust!
Customer in Greater London Posted on 07/07/2019 , work completed 01/07/2019
Reliable car servicing
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used Keith/'s Workshop for many years. Keith is a very proficient motor mechanic and goes out of his way to identify and resolve any problem. This occasion was the annual mot and service for my car and it was carried out to the usual high standard I have come to expect.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 13/06/2019 , work completed 12/06/2019
Satisfaction guaranteed
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have been using Keith @ Stephen for years nothing is a problem when you call always happy to help and work around you with fixing your car there fill service is a must there knowledge on cars is fantastic you feel like your driving a new car I would thoroughly recommend Keith's work shop
Customer in Greater London Posted on 10/05/2019 , work completed 08/05/2019
Great work, done in agreed timescales
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have been using Keith’s Workshop for years. He is reliable and trustworthy. I wouldn’t let anyone else touch our cars. All of our family and friends use him for their cars as well. I think word of mouth is the best recommendation any trader can have. We highly recommend.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 28/03/2019 , work completed 25/03/2019
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Keith and his team were excellent. He is straight to the point and very detailed i.e. cost, time and even advise as to what to look out for in the future. He is very honest and an excellent mechanic. Due to his busy schedule, book in advance and speak to him, he is very easy to speak with but be careful, he is a motor head so you might be speaking forever about cars, will go back to Keith's and will recommend him to friends and family.
Patrick, London Posted on 11/03/2019 , work completed 11/03/2019
Very helpful.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Always get good service.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 20/02/2019 , work completed 20/02/2019
Prompt, professional and friendly
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Keith worked out what was wrong with my car within a couple of hours of dropping it off. He rang to let me know the price and also see a couple of other little bit's that needed fixing. He fixed it all the same day and gave me a good price. He was so friendly and helpful. Would recommend. Thanks Keith!
Katie, Surrey Posted on 04/02/2019 , work completed 04/02/2019
Prompt and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Well done job. My car feels new again.
Pansy, London Posted on 24/01/2019 , work completed 24/01/2019
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Car went in for service & MOT. 2 hours later, Keith phoned me to explain that the car had passed the MOT, but there was a loud knocking noise coming from the engine. He explained in detail what it was and the cost of rectifying the noise. Job done 3 hours later.
John, London Posted on 03/09/2018 , work completed 03/09/2018