We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Keith's Workshop Services

Profile thumb white job post vacancy facebook post

4.9

55 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today -
  • Monday 08:30–18:00
  • Tuesday 08:30–18:00
  • Wednesday 08:30–18:00
  • Thursday 08:30–18:00
  • Friday 08:30–18:00
  • Saturday 09:30–13:00
  • Sunday - Closed

Organisations and Awards

Oct 2019

About

Keith's Workshop Services have over 25 years of experience in providing a high quality professional repair service, for all those in need of an immaculate repair service throughout Mitcham and the surrounding areas.

• Specialists In Diagnostics
• A/C
• Mechanical Repairs
• All Makes & Models
• Free Estimates
• Professional & Friendly

Our services are available to anyone and everyone that requires the services of the best vehicle repair and maintenance garage throughout their local area, and as part of our excellent services, all work is fully guaranteed and insured for your peace of mind. Weather you have the latest German saloon, old american muscle, a British Classic, or anything in between, they can all be expertly looked after here. From engine rebuilds to servicing. All our parts come with a 12 month or 12,000 mile national warranty. 0% finance is also now available.

What we do

  • Garage related services

  • Car repairs, servicing and MOTs

    • Power transmission services
    • Wheel alignment
    • Brake and clutch replacement
    • Car radiator repairs
    • Car air conditioning
    • Battery servicing
  • Motor vehicle mechanics

    • Car and commercial vehicle repairs
  • Engine repairs and servicing

    • Car engine tuning and diagnostic services
  • Exhaust centres

  • More Services

    • diagnostics experts
    • clutch
    • brakes
    • suspension

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
55 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.9
Sort by
Great work, done in agreed timescales
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have been using Keith’s Workshop for years. He is reliable and trustworthy. I wouldn’t let anyone else touch our cars. All of our family and friends use him for their cars as well. I think word of mouth is the best recommendation any trader can have. We highly recommend.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 28/03/2019 , work completed 25/03/2019
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Keith and his team were excellent. He is straight to the point and very detailed i.e. cost, time and even advise as to what to look out for in the future. He is very honest and an excellent mechanic. Due to his busy schedule, book in advance and speak to him, he is very easy to speak with but be careful, he is a motor head so you might be speaking forever about cars, will go back to Keith's and will recommend him to friends and family.
Patrick, London Posted on 11/03/2019 , work completed 11/03/2019
Very helpful.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Always get good service.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 20/02/2019 , work completed 20/02/2019
Prompt, professional and friendly
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Keith worked out what was wrong with my car within a couple of hours of dropping it off. He rang to let me know the price and also see a couple of other little bit's that needed fixing. He fixed it all the same day and gave me a good price. He was so friendly and helpful. Would recommend. Thanks Keith!
Katie, Surrey Posted on 04/02/2019 , work completed 04/02/2019
Prompt and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Well done job. My car feels new again.
Pansy, London Posted on 24/01/2019 , work completed 24/01/2019
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Car went in for service & MOT. 2 hours later, Keith phoned me to explain that the car had passed the MOT, but there was a loud knocking noise coming from the engine. He explained in detail what it was and the cost of rectifying the noise. Job done 3 hours later.
John, London Posted on 03/09/2018 , work completed 03/09/2018
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have been a customer for the past decade. I have been attracted by the excellent job, trust and professionalism.
Joao, London Posted on 28/08/2018 , work completed 28/08/2018
Professional, friendly and thorough
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I moved my annual service to Keith a couple of years ago, having been unsatisfied with a previous garage who charged for work I do not believe was undertaken. I am very happy with Keith's garage - he is very obliging, and keen to get to the bottom of any issues.
Conor, Surrey Posted on 20/08/2018 , work completed 20/08/2018
Excellent service and informative
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Booked my Vauxhall Corsa in for its annual service with this company for the first time after finding them online. It was easy to book in early for the above date. Dropped the vehicle off and was told by Keith an estimated cost for the required works. I was informed the next day what was needed and advised on future items. Price was very reasonable and fair. Would use again.
Geoffrey, Surrey Posted on 02/08/2018 , work completed 02/08/2018
I have a new car!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
...Well, not really, but coming back from Keith's workshop I thought I was driving a different car. Everything was smoother: the engine, the gearbox, the clutch, the suspension, the brakes. I dreaded every hump coming in, I almost (not quite!) enjoyed them on the way back. I'd recommend Keith's Workshop Services because, apart from giving my 18 year old Passat a new lease of life, it was done at a reasonable price and it was done quickly. Moreover, I had found a leak earlier (someone else who did not do their job well) and, of the four workshops I visited, Keith's was the only one that correctly diagnosed the problem. That was fixed at no cost by those who caused the problem in the first place. All the others would have resulted in extra work in the region of £500, and still the same leak.
Beranger Posted on 11/07/2018 , work completed 11/07/2018