We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Keith's Workshop Services

Logo on white
Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–18:00
  • Monday 08:00–18:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–18:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–18:00
  • Thursday 08:00–18:00
  • Friday 08:00–18:00
  • Saturday 09:00–13:00
  • Sunday - Closed
Profile thumb keiths workshop services

4.9

41 Reviews

About

Keith's Workshop Services have over 25 years of experience in providing a high quality professional repair service, for all those in need of an immaculate repair service throughout Mitcham and the surrounding areas.

We are a repair garage and MOT station, and offer the following services:
• Specialists In Diagnostics and fault code reading
• A/C Servicing
• Mechanical Repairs
• All Makes & Models Worked On
• Free Estimates
• Professional & Friendly

Our services are available to anyone and everyone that requires the services of the best vehicle repair and maintenance garage throughout their local area, and as part of our excellent services, all work is fully guaranteed and insured for your peace of mind. Weather you have the latest German saloon, old american muscle, a British Classic, or anything in between, they can all be expertly looked after here. From engine rebuilds to servicing.

Follow us on Facebook @keithsworkshop

What we do

  • Garage related services

  • Car repairs, servicing and MOTs

    • Power transmission services
    • Wheel alignment
    • Brake and clutch replacement
    • Car radiator repairs
    • Car air conditioning
    • Battery servicing
  • Motor vehicle mechanics

    • Car and commercial vehicle repairs
  • Engine repairs and servicing

    • Car engine tuning and diagnostic services
  • Exhaust centres

  • More Services

    • diagnostics experts
    • clutch
    • brakes
    • suspension

Customer reviews

4.9
41 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have been going to Keith's workshop for a few years after I was ripped off by another mechanic. He is honest and I am always pleased with the job. My daughter and my friend have also had work done here and are pleased as I feel he does his best to help.
Rosemary, Surrey07/04/2017
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Thank you to Keith and his company for the excellent service I received. From the hire car to the service and work on my car.
Abby, Surrey01/02/2017
Excellent service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service called on 7/12/16 & car was taken in the next day for brakes & was ready same day. Keith was very pleasant , felt at ease. Excellent work carried out very reasonable price. Would definitely recommend & would used this garage again.
Daniel, Surrey08/12/2016
Knowledgeable and honest
Customer Service
Quality
Value
My car's electrical system had been butchered by another garage. I lost hope of getting it back to working order as other garages said it was a lost hope and not worth it. After being introduced to Keith, he took the job on and was clearly interested in solving the issue and from learning from it. Luckily I had another vehicle so could leave my broken car with Keith. He tested all possibilities as to where the faults lay, to which he found and fixed all. Not an easy task if you think of how big and where a loom runs! I really can't describe on here how good this garage is, the old school knowledge and engineering skills are well beyond the capability of some snotty apprentice at a dealership garage who just knows how to plug a diagnostic machine in. Keith knows a lot and is happy to talk you through it all He was very fair on his price and explained every detail, you could tell the passion and pride he takes in his work. I then used Keith to service my temporary run around. Again, amazed at the detail of care he gave that car. Even taking time to notice and fix a bent key and clearing the washer jets without extra cost. There's not many people or trades like this left, which is a shame. I will definitely be using Keith to look after all my vehicles from now on, even though he's 40 miles away, its worth it for the trust and excellent level of workmanship.
Wes P05/08/2016
Friendly and knowledgeable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Having uses Keith Worksop for many years now I would hesitate to recommend his services and have done to family & friends. Always does a top job and warns for any costly items before going ahead. Definitely worth finding and don't be put off by the setting.
Rick, Surrey28/07/2016
Great job as usual
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Keith is always very friendly & helpful, explains work to be done and cost, very professional.
Keith, Surrey15/07/2016
Friendly and welcoming
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Extremely welcoming and friendly. I was informed off all parts and total cost before fitting, My car was services and was not put a foot wrong since and has never run better. A nice touch was the engine was cleaned. Defiantly got a new customer.
Francesco, Surrey09/07/2016
Honest & great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Used Keith for a few years and can really trust him. Never tried to make up problems. Honest, on time and always does a brilliant job. Moved out of Mitcham area and happy to travel for his brilliant service.
Charlotte, Surrey01/07/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt & comprehensive
Shambhu, Surrey11/05/2016
Professional, well priced and efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I needed to make a last minute long journey and needed a full service on my car. Keith's workshop services not only sorted me out last minute but it was the best priced service I've had! Everyone was lovely and very professional. Definitely going back.
Mia, Surrey06/05/2016