We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Keith's Workshop Services

Profile thumb white job post vacancy facebook post

4.9

55 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today -
  • Monday 08:30–18:00
  • Tuesday 08:30–18:00
  • Wednesday 08:30–18:00
  • Thursday 08:30–18:00
  • Friday 08:30–18:00
  • Saturday 09:30–13:00
  • Sunday - Closed

Organisations and Awards

Oct 2019

About

Keith's Workshop Services have over 25 years of experience in providing a high quality professional repair service, for all those in need of an immaculate repair service throughout Mitcham and the surrounding areas.

• Specialists In Diagnostics
• A/C
• Mechanical Repairs
• All Makes & Models
• Free Estimates
• Professional & Friendly

Our services are available to anyone and everyone that requires the services of the best vehicle repair and maintenance garage throughout their local area, and as part of our excellent services, all work is fully guaranteed and insured for your peace of mind. Weather you have the latest German saloon, old american muscle, a British Classic, or anything in between, they can all be expertly looked after here. From engine rebuilds to servicing. All our parts come with a 12 month or 12,000 mile national warranty. 0% finance is also now available.

What we do

  • Garage related services

  • Car repairs, servicing and MOTs

    • Power transmission services
    • Wheel alignment
    • Brake and clutch replacement
    • Car radiator repairs
    • Car air conditioning
    • Battery servicing
  • Motor vehicle mechanics

    • Car and commercial vehicle repairs
  • Engine repairs and servicing

    • Car engine tuning and diagnostic services
  • Exhaust centres

  • More Services

    • diagnostics experts
    • clutch
    • brakes
    • suspension

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
55 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.9
Sort by
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Simply the best mechanics I have had in 14 years. Won't be going anywhere else. Excellent job from Keith & Steve 5*
Harvey Posted on 07/06/2018 , work completed 07/06/2018
Great service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have been using Keith's Workshop for a few years and today as always was very good service. Car was booked in for MOT and service. It was all ready by 4pm the same day, even though they had to wait for a part to arrive. Great professional service along with courtesy and a smile!
Jackie, Surrey Posted on 06/06/2018 , work completed 06/06/2018
Excellent Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional services, clear and transparent with all costings. All work was explained thoroughly.
Erin, Surrey Posted on 04/05/2018 , work completed 04/05/2018
Great SUV service with works well explained to me
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Keith's Workshop provides a very thorough repair service. In the case of my SUV, the brakes had become seized due to large amount of rust and this needed tons of work to free them up before fitting new pads. This as well as a full service of everything else, not to mention a fantastic cleaning of the engine bay, has given me back a confidence in my car that I haven't had for a long time. Much happier now at the thought of long drives over to the continent, for example Gerard, Tooting Bec.
Gerard at Tooting Posted on 29/03/2018 , work completed 29/03/2018
Brilliant as ever
Customer Service
Quality
Value
An exceptional car mechanic - Very knowledgeable, highly experienced and thoughtful. Does not mess around with people. And of course, always available to help.
Ram, London Posted on 05/02/2018 , work completed 05/02/2018
1st Class Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A very good job & service.
Leslie, Surrey Posted on 15/01/2018 , work completed 15/01/2018
Finally a truly trustworthy and honest garage
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used Keith's Workshop for almost 14 years and since found out that Keith and I attended the same school over 50 years ago. I would never take mine or my family members cars or motorcycles anywhere else. Here you receive a full explanation from truly knowledgeable and honest gentlemen who have the expertise and professionalism that so many other mechanics lack. Prices always seem to be perfectly reasonable. I always recommend this service to all my friends and family and I shall continue to use this friendly and professional service for many years to come. Oz, Norbury
Oz - Norbury Posted on 01/12/2017 , work completed 01/12/2017
Prompt service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Quick and reliable service. Very good. Will use again.
John, London Posted on 13/10/2017 , work completed 13/10/2017
Brilliant job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Highly recommended. No fuss, fast, efficient service. Keith is passionate about his work.
Robert, Surrey Posted on 05/08/2017 , work completed 05/08/2017
Excellent job, brilliant service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The service received was excellent without a doubt! They worked the date and time around my schedule. Once arrived, work was started straightaway, wasn't time consuming, worth the money and everyone was friendly. Will definitely be recommending to family & friends.
Shakel, London Posted on 10/05/2017 , work completed 10/05/2017