We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Kenna Plumbing Ltd

Profile thumb 20180610 114734

4.9

79 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours

About

Kenna Plumbing and Heating is a family run business, established in 2001.
Our services include central heating installation, servicing and repairs to domestic gas appliances, heating systems, general plumbing and related works.

We also specialise in quality bathroom installation and can offer a service from design to installation.

We have many years experience, an enviable reputation for quality workmanship, high levels of customer care, reliability and value for money.

Kenna Plumbing and Heating hold the following qualifications.
City and Guilds Level 1 Plumbing.
NVQ Level 2 Plumbing.
Gas Safe reg 506454.

Kenna Plumbing and Heating Services.

Fully Insured.
Family Run Business.
Heating Specialists.
Boiler Installations.
Breakdowns/Repairs.
Servicing.
Landlord Safety Checks (CP12).
Power Flushing.
Plumbing and Heating Survey.
All Plumbing Works.
Leaks.
Shower/Bathroom/Wetroom Installations

What we do

  • Plumbers

  • Heating contractors

  • Bathroom fitters

  • More Services

    • emergency repairs boiler servicing landlord certs

Customer reviews

4.9
79 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.9
Sort by
Punctual, helpful, professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very helpful, fixed problem quickly and very polite & friendly.
Jon, London Posted on 15/08/2015 , work completed 15/08/2015
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service.
Luci, London Posted on 09/08/2015 , work completed 09/08/2015
Prompt, professional and helpful.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arranged appointment and he fitted me in at end of day. Was punctual, professional and completed job without fuss. Highly recommended.
Clive, London Posted on 27/07/2015 , work completed 27/07/2015
Very Good
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Reliable, reasonable value, punctual and clean. Gave good advice on what shower I needed & where to fit it.
Terry, London Posted on 16/07/2015 , work completed 16/07/2015
Amazing Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very friendly, prompt, value for money service. I would definitely have recommend, already so refreshing to find such a good company even to tidying up professional in every way.
Stephanie, London Posted on 15/07/2015 , work completed 15/07/2015
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
An excellent engineer. Very efficient, honest & reliable. Had managed to fix our boiler where 3 other technicians had failed. Would happily use him again & recommend him to anyone who needs a good boiler man.
Danielle, London Posted on 15/04/2015 , work completed 15/04/2015
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Made effort to fit me into his schedule and tackled the job in a highly professional manner.
Melanie, Surrey Posted on 13/04/2015 , work completed 13/04/2015
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Jamie was a godsend. He came at short notice after his full working day to disconnect my broken cooker so it could be removed. He then reorganised other jobs to reconnect my new cooker on the same day it was delivered, so my reliance on takeaways was short . He does a really thorough job. He not only installed the new cooker he also brought the pipework up to current standards and sorted out the earth bonding on my gas meter at the same time. So: kind, professional, thorough and reasonable. I can wholeheartedly recommend him.
martclare Posted on 21/08/2014 , work completed 21/08/2014
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Jamie disconnected faulty cooker and installed the new one. He was very professional and thorough in his work. Even though he had to put in new piping in kitchen before connecting to new cooker he kept to his original quote which by the way was very reasonable. I highly recommend him.
LEJ Posted on 05/04/2014 , work completed 05/04/2014