We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Kidderminster Gas & Plumbing Services (W.M) Limited

Profile thumb onjv6682

4.9

44 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 07:30–20:00
  • Monday 07:30–20:00
  • Tuesday 07:30–20:00
  • Wednesday 07:30–20:00
  • Thursday 07:30–20:00
  • Friday 07:30–20:00
  • Saturday 07:30–20:00
  • Sunday - Closed

About

We are a family run company. Two members of our staff have previous experience in the care industry. So we have a good understanding of customer's needs regarding easier access bathrooms and installation of grab rails etc. We also carry out boiler servicing repairs and installation of new boilers. Any plumbing issues: installation of outside taps,leaking taps and toilet repairs.
Please contact us to discuss your Gas and Plumbing needs. Either email or call us, we will be happy to help you.

What we do

  • Plumbers

    • Emergency plumbing services
    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
    • Water softener installation and maintenance
  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler repair
    • Boiler servicing
    • Boiler installation
    • Radiators and central heating
    • Underfloor heating
    • Gas cooker installation
    • Gas cooker repair
    • Gas emergencies
    • Gas fire repair and servicing
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Immersion Heaters
    • Power flushing
  • More Services

    • lpg

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
44 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Brilliant
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Efficient. Highly recommend.
Douglas, Worcestershire Posted on 06/01/2020 , work completed 06/01/2020
Highly recommended.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very fast and efficient
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 05/11/2019 , work completed 05/11/2019
Boiler Servicing
Customer Service
Quality
Value
It went very well. The engineer was a very pleasnant chap, did the work neatly. gacve a verbal account of wht he had done, and then later recived a written certificate.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 04/11/2019 , work completed 04/11/2019
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The fitter arrived to service the boiler and check out my chimney flue he worked efficiently, speedily and cleanly. The fitter as we now know as Gregg was also polite and pleasant and I would highly recommend both himself and his company.
R Formon, Hopton Wafers Posted on 24/10/2019 , work completed 18/10/2019
Gas fire service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Joshua arrived promptly and did a superb job servicing our gas fire. Our fire looks like new. Everything was left clean and tidy and we would certainly use them again.
Customer in Worcestershire Posted on 31/07/2019 , work completed 31/07/2019
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Kidderminster Gas & Plumbing carried out various jobs at our property, they were thorough and didn't try to sell us anything we didn't need, they fixed what we have. Their work ethic, punctuality and customer service gave us the confidence to change out our boiler, and increase water pressure and temperature in other areas of the house. I wouldn't hesitate to use them again, and highly recommend them.
Customer in Worcestershire Posted on 24/07/2019 , work completed 10/07/2019
Highly recommended, great experience
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Josh was the primary heating engineer for us. He was courteous, pleasant, knowledgeable and helpful. He came and quoted promptly and work was done on the day and at the time arranged and at price quoted. In order to minimise disruption they completed the work in one day - Josh was joined by two colleagues at about 4pm and they finished around 7pm. I can honestly say I’ve never known such pleasant tradesmen who have cheerfully worked until this time! They replaced a very old boiler with a modern equivalent, put in a sump under the patio and bricked up the old flue amongst other things. All done with no fuss and left everywhere clean and tidy, taking old boiler and all rubbish with them. Very highly recommended company, have now booked them to replace my shower.
Customer in Worcestershire Posted on 16/07/2019 , work completed 17/06/2019
Fantastic team work
Thank you Josh and Greg for today, you got us in, put new boiler in, it's a pleasure to know you both, me and mom are so happy. You work as a team, so polite, hardworking. Once again thank you.
Yvette and Jane, Worcestershire Posted on 22/06/2019 (Reviewer did not use service)
Top Plumbing Job Done By Professionals
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Hired Kidderminster gas and plumbing services to install new radiators. Josh arrived at time stipulated with everything ready to hand. Very impressed at how courteous and diligent he was. Job finished and all work neatly done and tidied up afterwards. Highly recommend this company if you want a first class professional plumbing job done. Will certainly use them again.
Customer in Worcestershire Posted on 15/06/2019 , work completed 05/06/2019
Excellent Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Their engineer Josh arrived promptly on time. Quickly rectified the problem with the Gas Fire. Have used the company in the past for plumbing problems which were sorted out to the same standard. Wouldn't hesitate to use them again.
Customer in Worcestershire Posted on 17/05/2019 , work completed 15/05/2019