We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Kidderminster Gas & Plumbing Services (W.M) Limited

Profile thumb onjv6682

4.9

44 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 07:30–20:00
  • Monday 07:30–20:00
  • Tuesday 07:30–20:00
  • Wednesday 07:30–20:00
  • Thursday 07:30–20:00
  • Friday 07:30–20:00
  • Saturday 07:30–20:00
  • Sunday - Closed

About

We are a family run company. Two members of our staff have previous experience in the care industry. So we have a good understanding of customer's needs regarding easier access bathrooms and installation of grab rails etc. We also carry out boiler servicing repairs and installation of new boilers. Any plumbing issues: installation of outside taps,leaking taps and toilet repairs.
Please contact us to discuss your Gas and Plumbing needs. Either email or call us, we will be happy to help you.

What we do

  • Plumbers

    • Emergency plumbing services
    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
    • Water softener installation and maintenance
  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler repair
    • Boiler servicing
    • Boiler installation
    • Radiators and central heating
    • Underfloor heating
    • Gas cooker installation
    • Gas cooker repair
    • Gas emergencies
    • Gas fire repair and servicing
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Immersion Heaters
    • Power flushing
  • More Services

    • lpg

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
44 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Polite & helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Gas fire service. Arrived on time. Very clean and tidy. Engineer very polite and helpful. Office staff very polite and helpful. Dust sheets used, carpet area hoovered on completion of job.
William, Worcestershire Posted on 13/12/2018 , work completed 13/12/2018
Prompt & professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Boiler service. Fire service. Have used this firm previously.
Janet, Worcestershire Posted on 28/11/2018 , work completed 28/11/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Service boiler.
Elizabeth J, Worcestershire Posted on 14/11/2018 , work completed 14/11/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have been dealing with this company since 1990, and, have always received a high standard of work. They come when they say they will, or let us know if there is a problem. Prices are competitive and no problem is left unresolved. They are very reliable.
Sue, Worcestershire Posted on 10/11/2018 , work completed 10/11/2018
Efficient & cheerful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Engineer arrived to service our boiler at the time arranged. He was smartly dressed, efficient and cheerful. What more could we want!
Anne, Worcestershire Posted on 18/08/2018 , work completed 18/08/2018
Excellent Work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We needed a new shower pump to service two showers .. I spoke to a neighbor and, without hesitation, he recommended Kidderminster Gas and Plumbing Services. After a late afternoon call to the office Josh came out first thing next day to survey the old pump system and, to my surprise, didn’t throw his hands in the air in despair. The new pump was ordered, delivered and fitted neatly, with no mess, into the airing cupboard within two days. Will definitely use them for future work. Nice professional people.
lynnaudi Posted on 07/07/2018 , work completed 07/07/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fitting of a Combi boiler & all work included radiators & all fittings. Done to schedule & budget. The engineers worked non-stop in a very hot climate without complaints. The engineers left each day leaving the house immaculate. Very polite, helpful with our questions & instructed/advised for future use.
Dennis David, Worcestershire Posted on 04/07/2018 , work completed 04/07/2018
Courteous and efficient.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We appreciate the prompt, courteous and efficient service we received from Craig, Gregg, and Josh. All work was completed in one day.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 13/06/2018 , work completed 13/06/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Friendly service.
Trevor, Worcestershire Posted on 31/05/2018 , work completed 31/05/2018
Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant job, very well done, very pleased all the way through. Highly recommended.
Christine, Worcestershire Posted on 02/05/2018 , work completed 02/05/2018