We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

KindWater Water Softeners

Logo on white
Opening Hours
Today - 09:00–17:00
  • Monday 09:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–17:00
  • Thursday 09:00–17:00
  • Friday 09:00–17:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed
Profile thumb logo new

4.9

120 Reviews

About

KindWater’s experienced team is led by a former industry association Chairman and we have successfully installed thousands of water softeners. We are large enough to be professional, small enough to take a personal care. Which is why our customer satisfaction surveys consistently show 60% delighted, 36% pleased, 4% satisfied and 0% unhappy.

What we do

  • Plumbers

    • Water softener installation and maintenance
  • Handyman and home maintenance services

  • More Services

    • domestic and commercial salt sales

Customer reviews

4.9
120 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
Great Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
All work installing a water softener carried out efficiently and on schedule. Friendly company to deal with, personable and helpful. I would highly recommend this company
Customer in Cambridgeshire06/12/2018
Brilliant from start to finish
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Having been told by other installers that a water softener was not possible in my home I was delighted to find KindWater whose engineer said he would find a way - and he did! It may not have been a standard installation as it involved boring quite a few holes in quite a few walls but everything was done with the utmost care - and good humour. I am delighted with the Kinetico water softener and have nothing but praise for the engineer. A fantastic service from start to finish.
Customer in Norfolk26/11/2018
Kinetico 2020c Bought and relocated.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
After doing an evaluation of 6 companies and models when our old one died we bought a Kinetico 2020c in October 2016 from Kindwater Suffolk . The regeneration start-up on metered use was new to us but excellent technical details explained during Fee home survey.The supply and installation in our apartment was trouble free and much easier to load with the two blocks of salt rather than from bags. Easily commissioned and trouble free. We recently moved house and the Kinetico came with us as our usage was the same . The re-installation was done well and quickly and the technician was extremely thorough and helpful. The cost was no more expensive than other quotes and of course or warranty was not effected. Salt deliveries are easy to organise in East Anglia and no problem. Not the cheapest but a great purchase.
Customer in Norfolk26/11/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
All done to my satisfaction.
Graham, Suffolk12/11/2018
Installation of Kinetico
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Extremely happy with the service I have received from all the team at KindWater, from initial enquiry right through until after installation. I am really enjoying the soft water and my eczema issues have certainly improved. Wouldn't be without one now.
Georgie30/10/2018
Very happy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
My first water softener, fitted with care and consideration. All my questions were patiently answered. Everything was explained to me; I have nothing negative to say.
Karen Sutton27/10/2018
An excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This was our first water softener and we were initially unsure whether or not to install one. We were given clear information, promptly, and this was followed up by an efficient service. The engineer was careful and meticulous in his work, taking time to explain both the working of the softener and how to maintain it. All members of staff were courteous and considerate. We're delighted that we decided to go ahead.
EddieC16/10/2018
So pleased to have found Which Trusted Traders
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Having decided we would install a water softener, we hadn't the faintest idea who to approach - any source of information, the problem being that any source of information would also be trying to make a sale, and would therefore not have our best interests at heart. There was no feeling at all from Kindwater of being given anything but good advice. The 10-months no interest payment scheme removed any doubt. A pleasure to do business with.
Keith Dunbar13/10/2018
Excellent advice and installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fitted to a difficult location in a very professional way. Very good assistance when salt required.
Alan, Norfolk02/10/2018
Fast and efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Quick call back after intial enquiry Tech was on time, clean and tidy. He also took sufficient time to explain how everything worked. A great experience compared to some others we have had
Robert Humphries12/09/2018