We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Kitchen Gallery (Kidderminster) Ltd

Profile thumb kgallery

4.7

24 Reviews

About

We are a family business with over 28 years experience.

We focus on Customer Service, quality and sensible prices. We will work with you to achieve the kitchen of your dreams.

Our showroom in Kidderminster offers a flavour of the design possibilities and our friendly, knowledgeable staff can assist you with your choices of furniture, worktops, appliances etc.

The furniture we produce for you can be made to any size and our cabinets are rigid, glued and dowelled (not assembled flat packs), made to last 25 years+. All doors and drawers are soft close with hinges and runners and doors come with 6 year guarantee.

We offer a no obligation survey, design and quotation service, ensuring the best possible solution for your requirements and budget. We will be honest and professional, no gimmicks and no hidden costs.

We look forward to helping you with your projects and welcome the opportunity of having you as a Kitchen Gallery Client.

OUR SHOWROOM IS OPEN BY APPOINTMENT
COVID 19 PRECAUTIONS TAKEN

What we do

  • Kitchen fitters

    • Kitchen installation
    • Kitchen refurbishment
    • Kitchen showroom
    • Granite Worktops
    • Kitchen design
  • Bathroom fitters

    • Bathroom refurbishment
    • Accessible bathrooms and showers
    • Bathroom design services
    • Wet rooms
    • Bathroom suppliers

Customer reviews

4.7
24 reviews
Customer Service
4.8
Quality
4.8
Value
4.7
Sort by
Quality fitters, quality cabinets.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The kitchen refurbishment was carried out by friendly fitters, and was carried out in the time specified. The quality of the units was first-class. I am very happy with my updated kitchen.
Patricia, Worcestershire Posted on 31/01/2019 , work completed 31/01/2019
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They came on date they said, removed all wall tiles/ceiling. Plasterers came, boarded ceiling and plastered room. 1 week later the Kitchen Gallery came, fitted & equipment dishwasher, hob, cooker. Very good tradesmen. Excellent job.
Christopher, West Midlands Posted on 20/12/2018 , work completed 20/12/2018
Wonderful new kitchen.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived and finished as planned. Helpful and friendly workman, replaced our existing kitchen, including the installation of a kitchen window that had previously been covered over, with new flooring, electrics, lighting, glass splashbacks, appliances, everything to give us a wonderful new kitchen. Really impressed with Kitchen Gallery.
L, Worcestershire Posted on 19/11/2018 , work completed 19/11/2018
Professional service, Outstanding finished result
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Full kitchen refurb, including flooring, plastering and electrics. Professional service from the first visit to the showroom, right through to the completed kitchen. The project management was exemplary, and the contractors were so skilled and professional. All work was completed on time as scheduled, and there were no surprise additional costs, everything was as per the agreed budget. The finished kitchen has exceeded our expectations, we are thrilled with it.
Jane, Bridgnorth Posted on 19/09/2018 , work completed 19/09/2018
Best decision ever
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Decided on kitchen gallery for our new kitchen and have never regretted it . Great selection of good quality units and accessories and friendly helpful advice always available - excellent service from selection right through to design and fitting . The fitters arrived on time , finished on time and did a great job bang on budget . Couldn't be happier with our lovely new kitchen - big thank you to Dave ,Nick and team - we'd recommend them to anyone . Iris fox Kidderminster
Iris fox Posted on 17/09/2018 , work completed 17/09/2018
Very good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We found them to be very helpful, in getting what we wonted, very professional they did what they said they would, finished on time good value, very good finish to the kitchen units, there workman we very good
Vicky D Posted on 13/11/2017 , work completed 13/11/2017
High standards of workmanship
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Complete kitchen fitted, installed with total professional skills, excellent customer service. Highly recommended.
mrbasehit, mrbasehit Posted on 11/11/2017 , work completed 11/11/2017
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Complete refurb of kitchen including all appliances. It was carried out efficiently by very hardworking and co-operative staff. I am delighted with the design and finish of my lovely new kitchen.
Liz of bewdley, Liz of bewdley Posted on 10/11/2017 , work completed 10/11/2017
Professional company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had a new kitchen fitted and the work was carried out to a professional standard
Alan M, kidderminster, Alan M, kidderminster Posted on 09/11/2017 , work completed 09/11/2017
First class
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From design through to installation, the service was impeccable. Effort was taken to source and supply items to our specific requests. The installation team were efficient, kept to the schedule and left the place clean and tidy on completion.
Warren, Worcestershire Posted on 06/03/2017 , work completed 06/03/2017