We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

The Kitchen Studio Of Devon Limited

Profile thumb logo j peg
4.9

50 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 09:00–13:00
  • Monday 08:00–16:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–16:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–16:00
  • Thursday 08:00–16:00
  • Friday 08:00–16:00
  • Saturday 09:00–13:00
  • Sunday - Closed

About

We are your local friendly kitchen company, dedicated to providing a high level of customer service and a kitchen or bedroom for every budget. Boasting a lovely large kitchen showroom in Exmouth, we have 15 kitchens and 4 bedrooms on display from a much larger range available through the British manufacturer Crown. Crown has an excellent reputation for building bespoke kitchens of a very high quality to match anyone's budget. As one of the largest Crown showrooms in the South West of England we are able to supply anywhere throughout the country and beyond. Visit our experienced team for expert help.

What we do

  • Kitchen fitters

    • Kitchen installation
    • Kitchen design
    • Kitchen showroom
    • Kitchen refurbishment
    • Granite Worktops
  • Bedroom fitters

  • Interior designers

  • More Services

    • bedroom showroom

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
50 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
House Makeover
Customer Service
Quality
Value
One stud wall removed, old kitchen removed and new kitchen fitted. New floor, radiators etc replaced. Chris Gates acted as Project Manager and organised time scale. Arranged for decorators and plumber as whole house needed re-doing. I organised electrician and new gas fire fitment independently.
Happyhouse Posted on 15/11/2017 , work completed 15/11/2017
First class service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had a new bedroom furniture suite fitted by Christopher and am extremely happy with the way everything looks. He designed and ordered everything by listening to our requests and all of the products were of an excellent quality. He bent over backwards to match a price that we found online and I was very impressed with how helpful and professional he was throughout the process. I would certainly recommend this company to anyone.
Peter Posted on 20/07/2017 , work completed 20/07/2017
Prompt, professional & brilliant
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Kitchen Studio oversaw the whole project which also involved building work. Throughout the whole project we were kept informed and if we had any worries/questions Chris responded very quickly. We are more than pleased with our new Kitchen. Chris' design was phenomenal and he showed real skill as a designer.
Rachael, Devon Posted on 07/07/2017 , work completed 07/07/2017
Great job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very happy with the Kitchen Studio and the standard of fitting. It was a personal rather than production line service with straightforward pricing and no gimmicky discounts. Good quality and we are very pleased with the result.
D, Devon Posted on 03/07/2017 , work completed 03/07/2017
Great kitchen; great service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Having explored a number of local firms, we opted for The Kitchen Studio not just because it was the most reasonably priced but they seemed the most able to give us the kitchen that we really wanted rather than what was most convenient to provide. Everything was taken care of, from the initial design to the finished product. Kristian, the main fitter, was ever courteous and worked incredibly hard, consulting us where necessary. He got the job finished in good time and left it as clean and tidy as possible in between. Many thanks to Chris and the team for providing us with a wonderful kitchen - I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them.
Suzanne Wills Posted on 12/04/2017 , work completed 12/04/2017
GREAT NEW KITCHEN
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We would like to thank Chris and his team for their help and advice on planning and fitting our kitchen All completed on time and within budget Very professional from start to finish. We would not hesitate to recommend the Kitchen Studio Exmouth. Steve and Lin The Cosy Teapot Budleigh Salterton
Cosyteapot1 Posted on 14/03/2017 , work completed 14/03/2017
Superb after sales service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Chris's team fitted our new Crown Imperial kitchen nearly two years ago and we recently required some help replacing the filter on a kettle tap and a couple of other small things that needed attention. We contacted him and he immediately organised his fitters to come round and sort them out within days. No hassle, no delay, very convenient and a job completed to our entire satisfaction. Reassuring to know that there are still companies that maintain that sort of customer service.
Eyewash Posted on 27/02/2017 , work completed 27/02/2017
Great workmanship
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Chris immediately understood our requirements &, with some clever changes, completely transformed our kitchen & made it seem so much bigger. Work completed on time & to a high standard. would have no hesitation in recommending Chris & his team.
R & B Exmouth Posted on 05/02/2017 , work completed 05/02/2017
Excellent workmanship.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We were extremely pleased with the installation of our new kitchen. The attention to detail was much appreciated.
kitchen Posted on 06/01/2017 , work completed 06/01/2017
Gave me what I wanted
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I got three quotes for installing a new kitchen. Two told me what I could have - Chris at Kitchen Studio asked me what I would like and then made it happen. Attended in person for several days to make sure that issues were resolved before I even knew there were any. Kept to budget and the kitchen looks just like the CAD picture. Very pleased and have no hesitation in recommending this company.
Andrea Posted on 15/12/2016 , work completed 15/12/2016