We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

KPB Gas Heating and Plumbing Limited

Profile thumb capture
5.0

46 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours

About

We are recommended installers for the following Boilers

Worcester Bosch

Intergas

ATAG

What we do

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Underfloor heating
    • Radiators and central heating
    • Gas cooker installation
    • Boiler repair
    • Boiler servicing
    • Power flushing
  • Gas installers

  • Plumbers

    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
    • Emergency plumbing services
  • Bathroom fitters

    • Accessible bathrooms and showers
    • Bathroom design services
    • Bathroom refurbishment
    • Wet rooms
    • Bathroom Installation
  • Handyman and home maintenance services

  • Renewable energy

    • Solar water heating
    • Air source heat pumps
  • More Services

    • all types of plumbing work undertaken

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
46 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Quality, Professional and Personable Team
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Kevin, George and Jack are a great team who worked tirelessly to complete my boiler an radiator package in quick time. Really pleased with the quality of products, attention to installation detail and friendliness of the team. Without doubt our go-to Plumbers without question. I hope the team are having a well earned drink, and look forward to welcoming you back into our home for the next plumbing job. 😀
Customer in West Midlands Posted on 10/10/2020 , work completed 09/10/2020
The trader replied (on 27/11/2020)
thanks for review
Completed an awkward job with ease
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The guys came and removed, moved and replaced some radiators for us yesterday. Came and gave a fair and honest quote for the job which we were happy to accept. Said the job would take a day and they worked hard to make sure what turned out to be an awkward job was done as promised. Good job lads, very happy customer. Would definitely recommend/use again.
Customer in West Midlands Posted on 23/09/2020 , work completed 22/09/2020
Boiler replacement
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with Kevin, Jack and George. Good bunch of lads, they turned up on time, did what they said they were going to do, tidied up and took the rubbish away. But it was Kevin's willingness to help that stood out. As soon as I mentioned the old boy was 90, and hadn't had a shower for two weeks Kevin pulled out the stops and made it a priority job, or in his own words, "we had better get that done Monday then". And they did. Thanks for a great job lads, much appreciated.
Customer in West Midlands Posted on 16/09/2020 , work completed 14/09/2020
En-suite
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Following a fantastic job of installing our central heating system two years ago we were pleased that Kevin provided a competitive quote for our en-suite bathroom. Once again Kevin, Jack and George did not disappoint, providing ideas, helping to source bathroom fittings and completing the en-suite to a very high standard. The quality of Kevin’s tiling was superb. I would highly recommend Kevin and his team and have already asked them to fit our main bathroom. Highly recommended.
Mark and Jayne, Hagley Posted on 07/08/2020 , work completed 01/08/2020
Highly Recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have used the services of Kevin on several occasions for boiler replacements, installations and services over the last 7+ years after he came and easily repaired a broken down boiler that had been condemned by another local trader. Since then he has fitted a total of three Intergas boilers for us in different properties, all of which have been great. This latest time Kevin and Jack stripped out an ancient back boiler system and replaced it with an Intergas Xclusive 30 combi with an Adey Magnaclean filter plus a limescale inhibitor which we are extremely happy with. Kevin has always given us good professional advice and his quotes have been competitive and accurate. Kevin and Jack work very hard, they take great pride in their work and they do their best to keep the place clean and tidy while they’re working. We highly recommend KPB Gas Heating and Plumbing Ltd.
Customer in West Midlands Posted on 30/07/2020 , work completed 28/07/2020
Boiler conversion
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Kevin, Jack & George are very professional in their work. We had a new boiler replacement, which had to go in the loft, removed old water tanks & replaced new pipes. They did an excellent job, very neat & tidy. Would gladly recommend. Also all this work was done in 2 days at a reasonable price.
Customer in West Midlands Posted on 26/03/2020 , work completed 09/03/2020
KPB Gas Heating and Plumbing Limited provide a professional, reliable, friendly service at competitive prices.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Kevin has looked after our plumbing needs for several years. The first project three years ago was installing a Worcester Bosch 24i system boiler and a hot water cylinder. He has also serviced the boiler and sorted out other small plumbing issues since then. He even came out on a Saturday morning to stop a small leak from an upstairs toilet only 12 hours after being contacted on the Friday evening beforehand. Kevin provides a professional, reliable, friendly service at competitive prices. He does not cut corners and will go the extra mile to do a first-class job. We were so pleased that we asked Kevin and his team to do a complete bathroom refurbishment. He provided or sourced a full service including electrics, carpentry, flooring, plastering and tiling. All the work was carried out by skilled and friendly tradesmen who worked really hard and would stay over to complete the job as necessary. My only suggestion would be to ensure a good supply of tea and biscuits was available at all times! Thanks to Kevin, Jack, George, Adam, Ros, Ian and Phil we now have an ensuite shower to be proud of. You can see the fabulous result on his facebook page (below) https://www.facebook.com/kpbgasheatingandplumbing/
Customer in West Midlands Posted on 28/02/2020 , work completed 22/02/2020
Prompt professional service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Kevin come out at short notice to investigate a soaking carpet and underlay in my en suite which turned out to be a fairly major problem with the toilet. Despite being busy he managed to fit in the work very quickly and he and his team did a thoroughly professional job and I would highly recommend KPB.
Customer in West Midlands Posted on 12/02/2020 , work completed 31/01/2020
Invention of new Worcester Bosch boiler
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great work carried out by Kev, Jack and George. When our old boiler gave up the ghost a couple of weeks before Christmas, we knew we'd have trouble finding a good plumber at this time of year. Despite being incredibly busy, Kevin understood our desperation and managed to squeeze us in to fit our new boiler in time for the festivities. So grateful to him. He and his lovely team did a great job, removing the old boiler and replacing it with a new Worcester Bosch one. Friendly team, tidy workers and very professional job done. We have no hesitation in recommending them! Thank you so much guys!
Customer in West Midlands Posted on 20/12/2019 , work completed 19/12/2019
The trader replied (on 07/01/2020)
Thanks Janet for the review It was a pleasure Thanks
Excellent Service
After contacting KPB Kev kindly gave me a prompt & competitive quote for a new combi boiler. I gave him the business & was fitted quickly & professionally. I had one minor problem which was rectified immediately which was very much appreciated considering it is such a busy time of year. I would highly recommend KPB.
Customer in West Midlands Posted on 19/12/2019 (Reviewer did not use service)