We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

KPB Gas Heating and Plumbing Limited

Profile thumb capture

5.0

40 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours

About

We are recommended installers for the following Boilers

Worcester Bosch

Intergas

ATAG

What we do

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Underfloor heating
    • Radiators and central heating
    • Gas cooker installation
    • Boiler repair
    • Boiler servicing
    • Power flushing
  • Gas installers

  • Plumbers

    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
    • Emergency plumbing services
  • Bathroom fitters

    • Accessible bathrooms and showers
    • Bathroom design services
    • Bathroom refurbishment
    • Wet rooms
    • Bathroom Installation
  • Handyman and home maintenance services

  • Renewable energy

    • Solar water heating
    • Air source heat pumps
  • More Services

    • all types of plumbing work undertaken

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
40 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Would definitely recommend!!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Kevin and Jack worked constantly and efficiently and did a brilliant job of our new boiler installation. They worked tidily and were really pleasant fellas. Would definitely happily recommend to anyone!! Ian & Jenny, Oldbury W.Mids
JennySanTino Posted on 23/03/2018 , work completed 23/03/2018
New Central Heating Sytem. Worcester Bosch boiler and unvented cylinder, pipework and radiators.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Friendly and efficient service right from first contact. Kevin came out when he said he would, was very knowledgeable, gave useful advice and promptly submitted a competitive quote. Kevin’s and Jack’s work was excellent and I would highly recommend. Mark and Jayne N, Hagley
Jaynenelson Posted on 12/03/2018 , work completed 12/03/2018
New combi boiler
Customer Service
Quality
Value
New Worcester Bosch combi boiler installed. Kevin worked thoroughly with all work completed efficiently to a high standard. Very happy to recommend
Tom1987 Posted on 06/02/2018 , work completed 06/02/2018
Quality workmanship, professional, gave good advice
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Happy to recommend KPB. Did a great job of fitting our column radiators and boiler service. Friendly, no jargon approach, was available to quote at short notice, gave good advice on how best to approach the job and assisted in sourcing best quality products at best price. High quality workmanship and left the place clean and tidy afterward. Would use again and happy to recommend.
Daniel S Posted on 13/12/2017 , work completed 13/12/2017
Replacement Boiler and Radiators
Customer Service
Quality
Value
KPB Gas Heating & Plumbing installed a new Worcester Bosch Greenstar Boiler and new Radiators and Towel Rails in our 4 bedroom 60 year old house. An old Potterton Model extracted and disposed of. All work was carried out to a very high standard with much consideration to the cleanliness in the house and the fitted carpets. Would thoroughly recommend this company for similar works.
Cotter Posted on 29/11/2017 , work completed 29/11/2017
Replacement Floor Standing Boiler
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Kevin and Jack were enthusiastic, hard-working and cheerful. They made replacing our vintage boiler by a modern one a surprisingly pleasant, clean and trouble-free experience.
JonB79 Posted on 26/11/2017 , work completed 26/11/2017
Remove and fit new toilet, handbasin and radiator.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Pleasant, tidy, very competent craftsman. Would not hesitate to use them again in the future.
Heath Posted on 22/09/2017 , work completed 22/09/2017
New Combi Boiler
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with new boiler. Kevin arrived on time and carried out a first class installation. All left neat and tidy.
Ian, Halesowen Posted on 03/07/2017 , work completed 03/07/2017
Excellent. Highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very impressed by this company who supplied & fitted a new gas boiler, I had 4 quotes from local gas fitters but this company stood out they arrived on time & carried out the installation neatly & professionally, I would highly recommend.
2011-08-02 21:34:40.49 Posted on 08/12/2016 , work completed 08/12/2016
Excellent throughout
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great job. Excellent quality, clean, tidy, neat & reliable. Good honest service.
Pam, West Midlands Posted on 08/12/2016 , work completed 08/12/2016