We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies as per our policy which also explains how to change your preferences.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

L W Roofing Services

Logo on white
Profile thumb image

4.9

35 Reviews

About

L.W roofing are based in the Evesham area. We cover Evesham & surrounding villages.
Our fully trained roofers offer expert advice about your roof solutions with a smile.
Looking for a reliable trustworthy roofing company?
Then look no further.

Testimonials:
Please take a look below at examples of some of the comments we have received from our satisfied customers.
"I contacted Luke for the first time on Saturday. By Wednesday, after approval of a very reasonable quotation, the work, on removing a chimney stack, and making good the roof, was completed! The work was carried out to a very high standard, and in a very cheerful, business-like manner. I am delighted, and would certainly use L W Roofing again in the future.Chris H.

"I would like to say that I was very happy with the work Luke completed for us. He completed the work efficiently and was very tidy, clearing up after himself. He was careful with his work and had high expectations as to how it should look.
Mrs J Howells, 3rd January 2014

What we do

  • Roofers

    • Rubber roofing (EPDM)
    • Emergency roofing service
    • Chimneys
    • Flat roofing
    • Lead work
  • Cleaning services

    • Gutter cleaning
  • More Services

    • chimneys
    • tiles
    • lead work
    • ridges
    • verges
    • hips
    • epdm rubbe

Customer reviews

Reviews summary

4.9
35 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Highly competent & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is my first feedback. As a chartered builder & surveyor with 60 years in the construction industry, I can thoroughly recommend this firm for:- Replacing roof tiles, lead flashing, repairing chimney brickwork, re-bedding ridge tiles etc.
Alan, Gloucestershire26/08/2016
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Luke Williams was very polite, as were his team. He did an outstanding job on my flat roof. I have no hesitation in recommending him.
Linda, Worcestershire13/07/2016
repairs to leaking bay window roof
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Following my phone call to LWRoofing regarding the above, Luke responded immediately. He phoned the next morning and made a visit that day to assess the problem explaining in detail what he would do. I received a quote on-line in the evening with photos,which I accepted, and Luke again answered all my questions. A few weeks later Luke contacted us and the next day the repairs were done by a member of his team. An excellent job, very neat and tidy work, very professional.
Biggles24/05/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent job
Raymond, Worcestershire23/05/2016
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Extremely proficient. Quick but thorough. Excellent personal relations. Left the site clean and tidy.
Michael, Worcestershire16/05/2016
Chimney and roof verge repair
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had water coming in our chimney causing damp in the loft and living room wall and also along the verge (where the roof meets the end wall) of our bungalow due to the original cement filling cracking. I arranged for Mr Williams to come and access the problem to give me a quote, he arrived on time and accessed the problem very quickly and efficiently. The workman carrying out the repair explained and showed me what the problem with the chimney was. A tidy repair has been made to both the chimney and verge and when they had finished everything was left clean and tidy. I would be very happy to recommend them.
Kathryn Smith24/02/2016
Pitched Roof and garage
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I can't overstate enough how good this work was. Attention to detail and going the extra mile. Highly recommnded and would not hesitate to recommend.
timbo111/02/2016
Flat roof renovation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Flat roof replaced and covered with new Epdm system. Very neat, tidy and professional job and in a different league to the previous contractor we used 10 years ago. The finished work looks great and I'm sure it will last. Luke and his team were very good to deal with and I would thoroughly recommend them and would definitely use them again.
Mike S. Gloucestershire03/02/2016
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Not much to say, really. Very friendly, professional and good communicator. Will certainly use Luke and his team again.
John, Worcestershire14/01/2016
Excellent work despite the weather
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is how proper tradesmen view the tasks, discuss, suggest then complete the work. We should have more of these to instil confidence in having work done on your property.
D, Gloucestershire01/12/2015