We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies as per our policy which also explains how to change your preferences.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

L W Roofing Services

Logo on white
Profile thumb image

4.9

35 Reviews

About

L.W roofing are based in the Evesham area. We cover Evesham & surrounding villages.
Our fully trained roofers offer expert advice about your roof solutions with a smile.
Looking for a reliable trustworthy roofing company?
Then look no further.

Testimonials:
Please take a look below at examples of some of the comments we have received from our satisfied customers.
"I contacted Luke for the first time on Saturday. By Wednesday, after approval of a very reasonable quotation, the work, on removing a chimney stack, and making good the roof, was completed! The work was carried out to a very high standard, and in a very cheerful, business-like manner. I am delighted, and would certainly use L W Roofing again in the future.Chris H.

"I would like to say that I was very happy with the work Luke completed for us. He completed the work efficiently and was very tidy, clearing up after himself. He was careful with his work and had high expectations as to how it should look.
Mrs J Howells, 3rd January 2014

What we do

  • Roofers

    • Rubber roofing (EPDM)
    • Emergency roofing service
    • Chimneys
    • Flat roofing
    • Lead work
  • Cleaning services

    • Gutter cleaning
  • More Services

    • chimneys
    • tiles
    • lead work
    • ridges
    • verges
    • hips
    • epdm rubbe

Customer reviews

Reviews summary

4.9
35 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Fixing a leak in my chimney
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great job, honest, reliable, good workmanship, and left everything neat and tidy. I would recommend LW Roofing service to anyone.
Sylvia15/11/2015
Whole roof repaired
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Work undertaken as advised, polite & friendly workman Highly recommended
T brettell15/09/2015
Super service and great value
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Luke and Seb were extremely efficient, friendly and professional. They clearly explained what work they were carrying out and even showed me photographs from the roof. Luke even provided a free quote for the flat roofed extension and liaised with our new neighbours. Outstanding service from top professionals! We would highly recommend this trader.
Site User31/07/2015
Excellent job. Very professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent job, professionally carried out to a high standard. Friendly and polite, Would have no hesitation in recommending his work. Very competitive price.
Sheila, Warwickshire24/06/2015
Professional & high standard
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Throughout my working life I am an appraiser of people's work performance and standards, my own standards are high. Luke and Seb are the most professional tradesmen I have employed, producing a very high quality job. In addition, Luke has a very pleasant disposition. They would come highly recommended.
Alan, Worcestershire04/06/2015
Trustworthy, knowledge roofer
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fabulous job. Neat and tidy worker. Finished flat roof looks brilliant. I work recommend this company.
Gail, Worcestershire22/04/2015
Excellent confident work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good thorough job undertaken.
B, Worcestershire21/04/2015
Highly professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
After contacting Luke he viewed the job the same day, & after a few days he had re-roofed the garage to s superb professional standard. Luke was very courteous & friendly and I would certainly recommend him to anyone.
Graham, Worcestershire15/04/2015
Fantastic job - over and above expectation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Luke offers a very professional service. He was very quick to survey my roof and email a very reasonable quote. Luke is very knowledgeable and explains all in very understandable terms. I accepted the quote and the job was complete in a couple of days. Luke and his team even fixed the roof on my porch which I was not expecting. My roof is now weather tight and looks great. Many thanks to Luke, I will be recommending him and his company to all friends and family. Excellent service 5*.
Becky, Worcestershire02/04/2015
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Luke has done work for us before. Turns up when he says he will, explains all needed, completes and cleans up too! 10/10 every time.
April, Gloucestershire01/04/2015