We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Langshott Landscapes

Profile thumb langshott logo

4.9

239 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 07:00–17:00
  • Monday 07:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 07:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 07:00–17:00
  • Thursday 07:00–17:00
  • Friday 07:00–17:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Langshott Landscapes, Paving and Tarmac is a family owned Company and has been trading for over 39 years, specialising in Garden Landscaping, Paved and Tarmaced Driveways, Construction including Extensions, Renovations, Roofing and Home Conversion. We are the only Company specialising in Paving, Tarmac and Construction, registered with the 'Buy with Confidence' seal from Trading Standards.

Langshott are based in Horley, Surrey and cover the surrounding area, covering Surrey, West Sussex, and South London and we are glad to have the positive feedback from hundreds of satisfied customers. If you take a look in our gallery you will be able to see the beautiful results previous customers have enjoyed and the quality of the work undertaken by our team of skilled professionals.

All our Paving comes with a full 20 year guarantee.

We have compiled a showcase on our website of one project from start to finish, so you can see the extent of our capabilities.

What we do

  • Landscape contractors

    • Turfing
    • Artificial lawns
    • Hard landscaping
    • Decking
    • Drystone walling
    • Garden structures
    • Sheds and shed bases
  • Builders

    • Building services
    • Extensions
    • Garage conversions
    • Loft conversions
    • Guttering repair services
    • Plastering
    • Porches
  • Gardeners and landscape designers

    • Garden sheds
    • Planting
    • Garden features
    • Drainage
    • Garden clearance
    • Snow clearance
  • Roofers

    • Chimneys
    • Cladding
    • Emergency roofing service
    • Flat roofing
    • GRP roofer
    • Guttering, fascias and soffits
    • Lead work
    • Roof Light
    • Roof and skylights
    • Roofline
  • Patios and driveways

    • Driveway installation and maintenance
    • Natural stone surfacing
    • Patio installation and maintenance
    • Porous surfacing
    • Resin bonded stone
    • Stone resin
    • Resin bound stone
    • SUDS compliant surfacing
  • Fencing

  • More Services

    • brickwork
    • tarmacing
    • slate
    • terrace
    • tiled
    • reroof
    • leaking roof

Customer reviews

4.9
239 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
New driveway and brick wall
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Langshott built our new driveway, built a brick wall with arch top and doorway and other landscaping. They arrived as scheduled, worked extremely hard and completed all works to a high standard, on time and as per quote. I would highly recommend them.
Customer in Surrey Posted on 21/09/2020 , work completed 18/09/2020
Professional, high quality workmanship
Customer Service
Quality
Value
New large raised natural stone patio including brickwork and landscaping. New GRP flat roof installation.
Ross, Surrey Posted on 23/07/2020 , work completed 20/06/2020
New patio
Customer Service
Quality
Value
After visiting our home to inspect the garden works (removal of decking and install of stone patio), we were provided with quotation options to choose from. Upon confirmation works were expedited efficiently, given the impending birth of our child. The guys who undertook the works were punctual courteous and we are very happy with the end product. Highly recommend.
Oliver, London Posted on 22/06/2020 , work completed 25/05/2020
New patio and fencing
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good service in advice when the estimate was done. The team doing the work were good and careful to maintain standards. The end result was very acceptable
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 22/06/2020 , work completed 18/05/2020
Very pleased
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Extension to a patio. Very pleased with the work and the final result. Hard worker and continuing working in the rain.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 22/06/2020 , work completed 12/06/2020
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
New driveway including drainage and landscaping.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 19/06/2020 , work completed 30/05/2020
Very courteous & professional at all times. A pleasure to have around, brilliant
Customer Service
Quality
Value
New driveway, drainage, brick wall and landscaping.
Paul Trevor, Surrey Posted on 12/06/2020 , work completed 30/05/2020
Professional and hard working
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent company from the very start, the initial quote was provided promptly and follow up amendments, dealt with quickly and efficiently. Hard working and courteous team on site, they dealt with a small charge to the works and I am very pleased with the end results. Highly recommend.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 12/06/2020 , work completed 05/05/2020
Very good.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good.
Nathan, Surrey Posted on 01/03/2020 , work completed 01/03/2020
Extension and renewing of drive
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Rob and his team were courteous, professional and did a great job. Work was completed on time and to a very high standard. Ensured I was happy throughout.
Customer in Surrey Posted on 21/02/2020 , work completed 20/02/2020
New driveway.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is the second job Langshott Landscapes have done for me. They completely re-designed my drive. The work was done as per the agreed time frame. The team were very polite and professional. Great timekeeping and fantastic communication all the way through the job. The finish was great and Rob and his team should be proud of their work.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 20/02/2020 , work completed 20/02/2020
Highly recommended.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From our experience I would highly recommend this company. They were A1 in every respect.
Posted on 30/01/2020 , work completed 30/01/2020
Professional and reliable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Job completed to a high standard. Original plan and quote for tarmac and block had to be changed to all block drive to level of site. Price went up considerably but we were kept informed throughout.
Lisa, Surrey Posted on 30/01/2020 , work completed 30/01/2020
Professional and hardworking.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They landscaped my front garden, 180 meters, 100 square meter of block driveway, wooden fence down one side, raised flower beds, new laid lawn, brick front wall with brick lights in the piers either side of drive. They were friendly and worked hard. They are professional and I cannot fault the quality of the work. They worked to my plan and I was always consulted as the work progressed. We have had lots of compliments from neighbours and people walking by. I have no hesitation in recommending them to family and friends.
John, Surrey Posted on 03/12/2019 , work completed 03/12/2019
New close boarded fence and landscaping
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good quality work. Team were punctual and was kept informed of progress. Would recommmend the firm to others.
Customer in Surrey Posted on 28/11/2019 , work completed 22/11/2019
Professional, tidy & friendly.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I got one side of my fence replaced due to complications (lot more concrete than expected) it took a bit longer. (Only a couple hours the following day). This was communicated to me. Everything was to budget. They tidied up behind them as they went along in all very pleased. Very friendly team.
Louise, Surrey Posted on 23/11/2019 , work completed 23/11/2019
Excellent workmanship and communication.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Diagnosed leaking roof problem and replaced front section. Work was carried out on time and at the agreed price. Communication with the company was excellent from the first enquiry to completion of the work. The team carrying out the work were very competent and professional and the quality of workmanship was very good. I would recommend this company.
Tony, West Sussex Posted on 11/11/2019 , work completed 11/11/2019
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
New patio.
Posted on 09/11/2019 , work completed 09/11/2019
The work carried out was a new block paved driveway both work and crew were excellent. I was treated with great help and respect. Thank you.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I can not speak highly enough of the work carried out, also how well mannered all the workers were towards me. All was explained to me in a manner i completely understood. Every evening all was left safe for access. Thank you all for a job well done and a polite and happy crew.
Customer in Surrey Posted on 01/11/2019 , work completed 31/10/2019
Highly recommend.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have used Langshott previously & as usual they were friendly, professional & hardworking. We had a patio & shed base installed and couldn't be more pleased with the result.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 30/10/2019 , work completed 30/10/2019
Relay driveway
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very happy with result. Professional and courteous as ever. Better if materials could have been ordered before job start as were out of stock so delayed job start by a few days.
Andy, Surrey Posted on 08/10/2019 , work completed 08/10/2019
Excellent attention to detail.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent customer service. Totally 'got' what we were envisioning. Checked throughout job to ensure we were happy with work. Installed bamboo screening and fitted it with band of wood to ensure it was aesthetically pleasing. Not many people have that eye for detail which we really appreciated. Also laid turf & planted trees. Overall effect is as good if not better than we hoped for. Cannot recommend highly enough.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 20/09/2019 , work completed 20/09/2019
Replace & extend driveway
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They replaced and extended an existing tarmacked driveway with block paving. They were hard working, very polite and their standard of workmanship was excellent in difficult conditions. Any problems were discussed and resolved quickly.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 17/09/2019 , work completed 17/09/2019
New Patio
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The owners and their staff are all polite and courteous. The work was carried out quickly and to a high standard. Very pleased with finished patio & path. I paid the agreed price and the price for extra work was clearly agreed before completion. Could have paid a little more attention to detail with tidying up afterwards. Had to pick up a lot of cigarette butts.
Sandra, Surrey Posted on 13/09/2019 , work completed 13/09/2019
New patio
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good workers, arrived on time - very tidy. Quality of workmanship - excellent. Will use them again.
Posted on 11/09/2019 , work completed 11/09/2019
New patios, fencing and shed base.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Rob, Charlie and Dan were the main workers, helped by Lewis and Harrison. They maintained a professional approach throughout their time here. They were friendly, flexible with ideas and went above and beyond expectations. Nothing that we asked was any inconvenience for them and they took it in their stride. Their timekeeping was excellent and I would highly recommend them to neighbours, friends and family.
Vanessa, Surrey Posted on 31/08/2019 , work completed 31/08/2019
Excellent workmanship
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really pleased with the work and competitive price.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 30/08/2019 , work completed 30/08/2019
New patio.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent work, highly professional, friendly staff, highly recommended.
Posted on 30/08/2019 , work completed 30/08/2019
Extremely pleased
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Extremely pleased with their work ethic and my finished job. Definitely recommend this company.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 06/08/2019 , work completed 06/08/2019
New block paved shared driveway entrance including drainage and landscaping
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A superb job to a driveway shared by four homes. Our thanks to Louis who led his team in extremely hot conditions to complete an outstanding job. Close attention to detail and a perfectionist attitude has resulted in a driveway entrance of the highest quality and we would highly recommend Langshott Landscapes.
Customer in Surrey Posted on 04/08/2019 , work completed 24/07/2019
Very good
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Greenhouse concrete base and turf round. Done to agreed schedule and cost. Built to my expectations and satisfaction very good team and everything resolved.
Photios, Surrey Posted on 19/07/2019 , work completed 19/07/2019
Excellent from start to finish.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
New block driveway. Tidy, clean and polite.
Lloyd, West Sussex Posted on 14/06/2019 , work completed 14/06/2019
Impressive professional builders
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had a new porch built, it is far superior to the old one. It has a flat roof but has a sun roof in letting in more light. The windows are lead lined and match the rest of the house. Very impressed.
Max, Surrey Posted on 01/06/2019 , work completed 01/06/2019
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is the second fence line to be replaced by the same team that carried out the previous work. I am content in the manner this was carried out.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 31/05/2019 , work completed 31/05/2019
Efficient, quick, quality work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
No fuss, very quick, completed the job to a high standard always respectful and polite.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 17/05/2019 , work completed 17/05/2019
Top professional work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Thank you: for a dramatic improvement on our drive and front garden beds, a friendly team of workers who have done an excellent job. Highly recommend, the quality of the work is outstanding.
Courtney, Surrey Posted on 08/04/2019 , work completed 08/04/2019
Fully acceptable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I am now fully retired but during my working career I was engaged on Civil Service quality assurance service. The total work involved the part replacement of fencing. The removal of a conifer tree and root system and the replacement of a concrete patio area with tiling. The work was carried out within the agreed time period and within the quoted financial total. I am satisfied in the manner that the work was carried out.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 26/03/2019 , work completed 26/03/2019
Another good job from Langshott Landscapes
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have previously had Langshott Landscapes do two block paving jobs. They made such a good job I have now had them do a small landscaping job, removing a rockery and laying some turf. I am very happy with the result.
Customer in Surrey Posted on 16/03/2019 , work completed 15/03/2019
Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A small job but they were a pleasure to deal with and incredibly professional. Reliable communications and got back to me when they said they would.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 08/03/2019 , work completed 08/03/2019
Efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I could not fault their work, they were helpful and polite a great team.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 08/03/2019 , work completed 08/03/2019
Excellent service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
New driveway & drainage. Great service - from initial consultation to end of works. Really pleasant team. Happy to check details with us to ensure we were completely satisfied.
Adrian, Surrey Posted on 28/02/2019 , work completed 28/02/2019
Highly recommend - excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Lewis and his team did a fantastic job - our finished patio is first class. The workers are professional, prompt and courteous as well as being very tidy! This is our second project with Langshott Landscapes - we would have no hesitation in recommending them.
Stan, West Sussex Posted on 20/02/2019 , work completed 20/02/2019
Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good and trusted local firm. Kept well informed by phone and verbal, from the jobs start and progression. Friendly advice with style & colours to blend in with the house.
d, Surrey Posted on 12/02/2019 , work completed 12/02/2019
Polite & courteous
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Installed driveway to required standard (correct fall and drainage). It was completed to a very high standard in a very prompt time. Lewis the project manager was very polite and courteous as was all the team and always kept me informed which was always helpful, especially when we had little details to include.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 17/01/2019 , work completed 17/01/2019
New driveway and crossover
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Terrific work. No inconvenience to us throughout. Clean, truly and all done before Christmas. Thank you Langshott.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 17/01/2019 , work completed 17/01/2019
Really impressed, excellent service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Lewis was superb, kept us informed the whole way through, very professional and really cared about the whole project. Installed block paving, dropped kerb and landscaping, looks fantastic too!
Jonathan, West Sussex Posted on 09/01/2019 , work completed 09/01/2019
High standard
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional from quote to completion, listened to our brief, gave us options and ideas all the way through. Job was done to a very high standard by a quick and hard working team.
Vicky, Surrey Posted on 20/12/2018 , work completed 20/12/2018
Excellent work - highly recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really pleased with our tarmac driveway. Friendly team and experts in what they do. Competitive prices.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 06/12/2018 , work completed 06/12/2018
Impressive & Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Replacement Patio with new features, a new front driveway and side passage paving etc. After work started it was soon obvious that these people were experienced professionals. With a dedicated project manager on site any queries, design changes etc were quickly dealt with to our complete satisfaction. Highly recommended.
Alfie B Posted on 13/11/2018 , work completed 13/11/2018
Excellent work - great service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
LL repaired our driveway, extended our rear patio, updated fencing and tiled our doorstep. They were professional, polite, hardworking and even when encountering challenges - made great suggestions. Definitely would recommend.
Laura, Surrey Posted on 30/09/2018 , work completed 30/09/2018
New block paving driveway
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent, helpful, polite and hard working team. Punctual and very tidy . High standards and professional. We are delighted with the results and would highly recommend.
Silvester Posted on 23/09/2018 , work completed 23/09/2018
It was a pleasure to have this company do the work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Langshotts undertook to lay two patios, and a pathway and to take down and replace a substantial trellis screen. All the work was done to an excellent standard and we were properly consulted throughout. The work force were always courteous and a pleasure to have around. We highly recommend Langshotts.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 11/09/2018 , work completed 11/09/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Lewis done a great job.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 01/09/2018 , work completed 01/09/2018
Worth the wait.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Langshott have a huge waiting list, and so wait times for their work can be very long! However, the team completing the work were professional, precise, and very knowledgeable. We are incredibly pleased with the result and would recommend them to all.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 31/08/2018 , work completed 31/08/2018
Hardworking
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The guys were on time, hardworking, tidy, and were helpful when I asked them any questions, kept the area clean every day when finishing for the day. The price was what was quoted to me at the beginning.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 23/08/2018 , work completed 23/08/2018
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had Langshott Landscapes do our drive some years ago and wanted them back to do the drive cross over and we experienced the same good service and attention to detail as previously.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 13/08/2018 , work completed 13/08/2018
New driveway
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Work was carried on budget & schedule. The team were polite and very helpful. Meticulous care and attention to detail and site was kept tidy during work. Very safety conscious.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 08/08/2018 , work completed 08/08/2018
New driveway
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional team, always kept us up to date with plans and progress. Any additionals discussed beforehand and thus no surprises. Would definitely recommend.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 08/08/2018 , work completed 08/08/2018
Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Raised garden area. Agreed timescale and budget. Good timekeepers, professional.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 11/07/2018 , work completed 11/07/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with results, lovely job.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 19/06/2018 , work completed 19/06/2018
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Complete renewal of driveway including steps to the side. Completed on time and to budget.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 18/06/2018 , work completed 18/06/2018
Highly recommended for patios!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From quotation to completion of the work, we are very satisfied. Ben and Laurin listened to what we wanted, were very polite, tidy and hard working. Would recommend to anyone and will be using them again in the future. Thank you.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 13/06/2018 , work completed 13/06/2018
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Badly broken drive - Renewed, excellent work by two very efficient young men. Helpful, kind and thoughtful.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 04/06/2018 , work completed 04/06/2018
Professional, courteous, hard working.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
New brick wall in garden. Very hard working and professional. Results in a great job.
Phil, Surrey Posted on 22/05/2018 , work completed 22/05/2018
Highly professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Highly professional. Always kept us informed of work being carried out. Would arrive at agreed times. At the end of the day tidied up equipment.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 18/05/2018 , work completed 18/05/2018
Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service. Professional and easy going guys.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 12/05/2018 , work completed 12/05/2018
Very happy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Tarmac driveway; remove vegetation & new drainage. Excellent job done - very neat & very good communication throughout. Very happy with the finished job.
Louise, Surrey Posted on 08/05/2018 , work completed 08/05/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The team worked quickly in challenging weather conditions. The area looks great. Many thanks.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 02/05/2018 , work completed 02/05/2018
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They widened my shingle drive way and put subbase and laid granite sets. It was a 2 day job and was completed on time. Rob, Lamin and Dan did the job and were all good lads. Would 100 percent use them again! Very easy to deal with the boys and John!
Ross, Surrey Posted on 01/05/2018 , work completed 01/05/2018
Langshott Landscapes
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From start to finish, this job has exceeded our expectations. The lads involved could not have been more helpful in both making suggestions and their overall effort. Lewis's supervision was exemplary and we can't thank him enough. Thanks to all at Langshott, we consider this job to be very good value for money.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 17/04/2018 , work completed 17/04/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
New driveway laid and new rear patio laid. Total in excess of 400sqm. Work was great - tidy, on time, and on budget. Workmen were very polite, pleasure to have around house.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 13/04/2018 , work completed 13/04/2018
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Replace driveway and drainage. Excellent work by Lewis and his team, polite and courteous and very pleased with the result.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 03/04/2018 , work completed 03/04/2018
Most impressed
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was most impressed with the standard of work, especially the way the site was tidied and made good when inspected.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 29/03/2018 , work completed 29/03/2018
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We were very pleased with the work carried out and the speed at which it was carried out. Work was at a high standard.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 12/03/2018 , work completed 12/03/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great job.
Graham, Surrey Posted on 07/03/2018 , work completed 07/03/2018
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Did a proper days work everyday. Very tidy. Very happy with finished product. Highly recommend!
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 23/02/2018 , work completed 23/02/2018
Very efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A very good job, done by pleasant & very efficient workers - I would recommend your firm to anyone.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 05/02/2018 , work completed 05/02/2018
Impeccable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Throughout the job, the work was impeccable. Attention to detail was excellent. I was kept up to date as work progressed - and this was much appreciated.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 02/02/2018 , work completed 02/02/2018
Very happy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleasant and polite workman. We are very happy with all the work from start to finish.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 27/01/2018 , work completed 27/01/2018
Very impressive
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From the initial quotation process to the delivery of the work, I felt very reassured. The team who undertook the work were hard-working, punctual and diligent, as well as polite and thoughtful. The workmanship was outstanding and the planning and attention to detail extremely impressive. All in all, we are really pleased with the final results.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 02/01/2018 , work completed 02/01/2018
Good work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good work and finished a day early.
Paul, West Sussex Posted on 15/12/2017 , work completed 15/12/2017
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional, polite, on time, no delays.
J, Surrey Posted on 12/12/2017 , work completed 12/12/2017
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent work carried and by professional workmen. I was kept informed of progress and all queries were explained to me perfectly. I would strongly recommend this company.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 12/12/2017 , work completed 12/12/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Well done job, tidy and time keeping. Very polite. Fantastic finish.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 04/12/2017 , work completed 04/12/2017
Efficient and reliable service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had used Langshott many years ago, and revisited them for a quote. We got quotes from other builders and decided to go with Langshott. They provided us with good service, were very good in keeping in contact with us, and kept our place tidy when work was finished. Could not ask for more.
Savita, Surrey Posted on 03/12/2017 , work completed 03/12/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Polite and Hard Working Team
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 24/11/2017 , work completed 24/11/2017
Fantastic work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Langshott did a brilliant job, with great advice on the work we needed. The patio locks fantastic. I would have no hesitation in recommending them.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 21/11/2017 , work completed 21/11/2017
Very Good
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very, very good.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 04/11/2017 , work completed 04/11/2017
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had a new patio and driveway fitted in November. They have been very efficient, hard working and have done an excellent job. The house looks like new!
David, West Sussex Posted on 04/11/2017 , work completed 04/11/2017
Attention to detail, professionalism
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had a brick retaining wall in a 12 sq m raised front garden replaced with new railway sleeper wood and a concrete path from front of house to the back gate replaced with paving. We could not have been more pleased. The men worked to high standards and with attention to detail. Even the neighbours passed compliments on how considerate they had been.
frankpower Posted on 29/10/2017 , work completed 29/10/2017
Great Drive
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really great driveway. They used the materials I wanted, listened to our concerns and responded to them. Lovely job.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 20/09/2017 , work completed 20/09/2017
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Can recommend, would use again.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 20/09/2017 , work completed 20/09/2017
High quality work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Assessed the job to be done. Worked punctually. Very neat & tidy. Professional at all times. High quality work.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 19/09/2017 , work completed 19/09/2017
Professional and courteous
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They were friendly and polite and did the job when they said they would to a good standard.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 08/09/2017 , work completed 08/09/2017
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Reliable, efficient, courteous, polite. Tidy and highly recommended.
Richard, Surrey Posted on 05/09/2017 , work completed 05/09/2017
Excellent service, brilliant work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The guys turned up on time and spent time to make sure that they fully understood what I'd asked for. They were very smart, well organised and got on with it. They kept me fully informed throughout. Highly recommended!
K, Surrey Posted on 04/09/2017 , work completed 04/09/2017
Brilliant Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They provided a brilliant service. They met our requirements and tidied up! Really happy and would highly recommend.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 21/08/2017 , work completed 21/08/2017
Excellent Work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They worked on two adjoining drives, parking areas and vehicle crossovers from road. The quality of workmanship was excellent, they kept us informed throughout the job which took about 12 days to complete. Their reliability was good and they were always courteous. Everyday they left the site very tidy. Thoroughly good job.
Norman, West Sussex Posted on 07/08/2017 , work completed 07/08/2017
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good communication throughout.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 04/08/2017 , work completed 04/08/2017
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very clean and professional finish. Couldn't be happier with the work. The men were very polite. Would definitely recommend.
Sophie, Surrey Posted on 04/08/2017 , work completed 04/08/2017
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Efficient and polite. Excellent job.
Russ, Surrey Posted on 29/07/2017 , work completed 29/07/2017
Lovely job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Did a lovely job. Courteous, reliable & neat. Completed the job on time.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 18/07/2017 , work completed 18/07/2017
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic job, very happy. Would highly recommend.
Sam, Surrey Posted on 18/07/2017 , work completed 18/07/2017
Very satisfied customer
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Highly recommended. Prompt, reliable, courteous. Work done to a very high standard. Very satisfied customer. would definitely use again & recommend to friends.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 10/07/2017 , work completed 10/07/2017
On time, great.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very hard working and polite guys, job started on time and finished on time, great!
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 01/07/2017 , work completed 01/07/2017
Quality workmanship
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Always arrived on time. They were friendly and courteous. The quality of workmanship was excellent. Always left garden looking tidy. Would recommend to anyone.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 30/06/2017 , work completed 30/06/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic job, would highly recommend.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 21/06/2017 , work completed 21/06/2017
Excellent Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was informed the team would be turning up on Monday and they were there at 7.30 and continued for the next 3 days to complete the work, which is superb.
Robert, Surrey Posted on 12/06/2017 , work completed 12/06/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great work to a great standard.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 09/06/2017 , work completed 09/06/2017
Brilliant, very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Top quality service, will be recommending to friends & family. Value for money.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 25/05/2017 , work completed 25/05/2017
Polite & courteous
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived on date & time arranged. Good workmanship. Polite & courteous. Would use them again.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 19/05/2017 , work completed 19/05/2017
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent work. Efficient and tidy.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 19/05/2017 , work completed 19/05/2017
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent job, done in one day to help with access.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 19/05/2017 , work completed 19/05/2017
Brilliant job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent work, professionally done by hardworking crew. They build a beautiful curved wall, six foot high around garden, laid a drive. Also well done and we also asked them to finish off with Astroturf around outside of new wall. Good work all round.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 18/05/2017 , work completed 18/05/2017
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We received a great service from Langshott Landscapes. On time and to budget. I would recommend them very highly.
Claire, Surrey Posted on 11/05/2017 , work completed 11/05/2017
Great service and finish
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with the finished job. Great communication from start to finish.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 10/05/2017 , work completed 10/05/2017
Stunning job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very conscientious and efficient. Job finished ahead of schedule, looks fantastic, very pleased. Will be recommending to friends for sure.
Tracey Jones Posted on 26/04/2017 , work completed 26/04/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great job & lovely service.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 11/04/2017 , work completed 11/04/2017
Skilled and courteous workmen
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent timekeeping with skilled and courteous workmen. Nothing was too much trouble. Answered my questions politely. Thanks go to the project manager. I am thrilled with the final result. Would recommend the company.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 31/03/2017 , work completed 31/03/2017
New patio and pathways.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Clean, courteous, friendly. What more do you need!
Clive, West Sussex Posted on 23/03/2017 , work completed 23/03/2017
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent workmanship, time scales precise, guys were polite and discrete, nothing too much trouble. Very pleased with overall Langshott experience!
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 20/03/2017 , work completed 20/03/2017
New Block Pathway
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ronan and his crew did an excellent job which required some very complicated block work. I would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone.
GTRMikie Posted on 16/03/2017 , work completed 16/03/2017
Efficient and quick
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Tarmac of drive. The existing surface was removed efficiently and quickly. Staff arrived on time and were always polite. We were quoted five days to do the work, but it was completed in four days. We have told our neighbours how delighted we were, and would not hesitate to recommend the company to anyone.
John Richard, Surrey Posted on 08/03/2017 , work completed 08/03/2017
High standard and quality
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Work at the property was carried out to a high standard and quality. Final fence and gate looked good. Will certainly use again.
Anonymous Posted on 08/03/2017 , work completed 08/03/2017
Efficient and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We are very pleased with the work. The Langshott team has been professional and efficient, and the quality of the work is very good.
Anonymous Posted on 04/03/2017 , work completed 04/03/2017
Take up and re-lay driveway
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good job, finished on time and on budget. Highly recommend.
Margaret, Surrey Posted on 19/02/2017 , work completed 19/02/2017
Excellent job - would recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A great job done by professional & polite workmen. Would very happily recommend & use again. The completed job looks fantastic and work area was kept clean & tidy throughout the job.
Jane, Surrey Posted on 19/02/2017 , work completed 19/02/2017
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent quality & exceeded expectations. Great job.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 15/02/2017 , work completed 15/02/2017
Excellent front path
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent job by Ronan and his team at Langshott Landscapes. Very pleased with their time keeping, hard work and quality of work.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 15/02/2017 , work completed 15/02/2017
Very pleased
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent in everyway. I am very pleased with the results and would recommend this firm unreservedly.
D M, Surrey Posted on 15/02/2017 , work completed 15/02/2017
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Polite & friendly workers. Very organised.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 10/02/2017 , work completed 10/02/2017
Hardworking
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The company arrived when specified. The staff were efficient, knowledgeable and hardworking. Any questions we had were answered immediately. We appreciated their hard work and courteous manner. We would recommend this company.
Marc, Surrey Posted on 03/02/2017 , work completed 03/02/2017
Good & efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good and efficient workmanship. Thank you.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 17/01/2017 , work completed 17/01/2017
A very good job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Despite the drizzle and fog, they worked hard and conscientiously to finish the job on schedule. They went to a great trouble to tidy up as far as they could, and were invariably polite and pleasant.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 23/12/2016 , work completed 23/12/2016
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good. Could not fault them.
Pamela, Surrey Posted on 19/12/2016 , work completed 19/12/2016
Brilliant job done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Friendly, very polite and very tidy. Worked extremely hard. Fantastic job was done. Would recommend them to anyone.
Jonathan, Surrey Posted on 15/12/2016 , work completed 15/12/2016
Excellent, most pleased
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Pre-job contact was efficient with no push sales talk. Secretarial and manager contact was friendly and helpful. The job itself was excellent. A friendly, informed project manager oversaw a team of pleasant, helpful staff who involved us at every stage. The finished work is exactly what I wanted and built to a high standard.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 28/11/2016 , work completed 28/11/2016
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with the work and the workmanship. Very professional company. Will recommending Langshott to our friends.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 12/11/2016 , work completed 12/11/2016
First class job by a professional team.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We are absolutely delighted with the work undertaken by Langshott. The team were professional, polite and tidy.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 09/11/2016 , work completed 09/11/2016
First class service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Delighted with the work
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 04/11/2016 , work completed 04/11/2016
helpful and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A great experience from start to finish. Very helpful and eager to please and a superb finish.
Tricia, east grinstead Posted on 28/10/2016 , work completed 28/10/2016
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Highly recommend.
Anonymous Posted on 13/10/2016 , work completed 13/10/2016
Drive work.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent in every respect in fitting a new driveway.
Mike, West Sussex Posted on 05/10/2016 , work completed 05/10/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great job, prompt
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 29/09/2016 , work completed 29/09/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant and professional
Rowe, Surrey Posted on 26/09/2016 , work completed 26/09/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good Professional Job
Happy Customer Posted on 25/09/2016 , work completed 25/09/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
On time & professional
Happy Customer Posted on 16/09/2016 , work completed 16/09/2016
Fantastic
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very polite and professional. Always arrived on time and cleaned up after themselves. Our back garden is our next project. Hoping to use these guys again.
Very Happy Customer Posted on 06/09/2016 , work completed 06/09/2016
Drive & Hardstanding.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
An excellent job with a few problem with neighbour which were sorted out by the crew. We are delighted with the result and recommend them to our friends & neighbours.
Ken, Surrey Posted on 01/09/2016 , work completed 01/09/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent job.
Happy Customer Posted on 31/08/2016 , work completed 31/08/2016
Job very well done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Langshott Landscapes worked to a high standard and we are very pleased with the job!
Mrs Sawkins Posted on 19/08/2016 , work completed 19/08/2016
Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional, polite and impressive. Would definitely recommend.
Happy Customer Posted on 11/08/2016 , work completed 11/08/2016
Fabulous garden
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Delighted with finished garden. Nothing was too much trouble.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 27/07/2016 , work completed 27/07/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service. Turned up on time with quick, friendly service.
Edward, Surrey Posted on 18/07/2016 , work completed 18/07/2016
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Rob and the team were very professional. An excellent job very well done. They were all very polite, good mannered and had pride in their work. Would definitely recommend Langshott Landscapes to others.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 15/07/2016 , work completed 15/07/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good & professional
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 10/07/2016 , work completed 10/07/2016
fantastic drive
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good time keeping. Accurate price. Very good workmanship.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 10/07/2016 , work completed 10/07/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Reliable and good to deal with.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 08/07/2016 , work completed 08/07/2016
Quality work/expert team.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Langshott Landscapes exceeded our high expectations! A quality driveway laid by an expert team. Great guys to work with. Happy to recommend - thanks.
Ray, Surrey Posted on 28/06/2016 , work completed 28/06/2016
Highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Always punctual, very tidy, kept to schedule. Great workmanship provided helpful advice on materials very professional.
Sandhu, Surrey Posted on 27/06/2016 , work completed 27/06/2016
Block paving driveway/wall
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great guys, great work. Driveway looks lovely.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 12/06/2016 , work completed 12/06/2016
Professional, excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They worked exceptionally hard in all weathers and did a great job. On time, to the quote and professional.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 31/05/2016 , work completed 31/05/2016
Highly recommended professional team.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This was a very big job, and a large team (5-6) worked very hard and very professionally for nearly three weeks, fully involving us in decisions and progress. Excellent timekeeping and demeanour, courtesy and consideration at all times.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 31/05/2016 , work completed 31/05/2016
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Have recommended them already.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 13/05/2016 , work completed 13/05/2016
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very thorough job. Completely removed & replaced old drive. Friendly courteous staff. On time and on budget, looks great!
Neil, West Sussex Posted on 05/05/2016 , work completed 05/05/2016
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Polite, friendly staff, neat and tidy, excellent attention to detail.
Eric, Surrey Posted on 26/04/2016 , work completed 26/04/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good workmanship, easily approachable and helpful/friendly. Always willing to answer questions, helpful when things changed at the last minute. Always on time, clean and tidy.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 26/04/2016 , work completed 26/04/2016
Great result
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt, professional and courteous. Liaised well with customer as work progressed.
Tony, West Sussex Posted on 20/04/2016 , work completed 20/04/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived on time. Very pleasant and professional. Kept fully informed throughout project.
Patricia, Surrey Posted on 18/04/2016 , work completed 18/04/2016
Done a good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have no hesitation in recommending them. Always started on time, cleared up mess at the end of the day.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 18/04/2016 , work completed 18/04/2016
Large Landscaping Job - Garden & Driveway
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We employed Langshott Landscapes for a large landscaping job involving block paving, concreting, re-turfing and brick work - and couldn't have been more pleased with the results. The guys from Langshott were very professional and courteous and nothing was too much trouble for them - they worked incredibly hard and the quality of their work is simply outstanding. Our garden and driveway have been transformed by Langshott and we can't recommend them highly enough.
Horley Posted on 08/04/2016 , work completed 08/04/2016
Good efficient work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great team of workers. Would recommend them always.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 05/04/2016 , work completed 05/04/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic team - Ben and Lamin were very hardworking and did a great job. Also very respectful. Excellent workmanship.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 05/04/2016 , work completed 05/04/2016
Garden wall
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Job done well in all respects. Would recommend.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 21/03/2016 , work completed 21/03/2016
Brilliant and very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Work was carried out in a highly professional manner indeed.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 18/03/2016 , work completed 18/03/2016
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We are very pleased with the quality of workmanship and the professional attitude of the whole team who were both friendly and reliable. We were consulted throughout about the progress of the job and any concerns were immediately addressed.
David, West Sussex Posted on 11/03/2016 , work completed 11/03/2016
First class job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
First class job by Langshott Landscapes. Prompt, finished on time and to quote. Thoroughly recommended.
Peter, Surrey Posted on 11/03/2016 , work completed 11/03/2016
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great quality work and fast efficient delivery. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend for block paving & tarmac.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 07/03/2016 , work completed 07/03/2016
Driveway & drainage.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good all round service. I would recommend Langshott Landscapes to my friends and family.
Daren, West Sussex Posted on 05/03/2016 , work completed 05/03/2016
Garden is perfect.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great team, fantastic job, very tidy and professional. Highly recommended.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 29/02/2016 , work completed 29/02/2016
Fantastic job, so pleased with result.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ben and (unknown) were brilliant. Very professional and their workmanship was first rate.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 29/02/2016 , work completed 29/02/2016
Beautiful driveway.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Efficient, tidy and helpful. Delighted with the work completed.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 28/02/2016 , work completed 28/02/2016
Fantastic job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really pleased with the high level of hard work and commitment. Our new driveway looks fantastic.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 28/02/2016 , work completed 28/02/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ben and Lamin were really great guys. Showed up on time and worked really hard. Great results and left a clean tidy site. I couldn't fault them.
Claire, Surrey Posted on 26/02/2016 , work completed 26/02/2016
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great quality of work, timekeeping and tidiness. Kept us up to date throughout the project.
Maria, Surrey Posted on 18/02/2016 , work completed 18/02/2016
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The work was of a very high standard the trader was prompt and professional. Very tidy, excellent quality of workmanship. Reliable, came and went when they said they would. Overall on excellent job.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 10/02/2016 , work completed 10/02/2016
Excellent job on difficult build.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent communication throughout challenging 4 week build. Kept up the pace of works throughout with lost of staff and dealt with unforeseen set backs in positive manner.
Robert, Surrey Posted on 19/01/2016 , work completed 19/01/2016
Amazing workmanship
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The team carried out the work to a brilliant finish. It is exactly what we wanted. All the guys were so professional and courteous. Great experience and lovely finish to the work.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 01/01/2016 , work completed 01/01/2016
Superb job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They arrived the same time every day, they were courteous, reliable and professional. We are over the moon with our new driveway and would have no problems in recommending them to our friends and family.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 01/01/2016 , work completed 01/01/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service, work completed on time and to a great standard. Would highly recommend.
Lucy, Surrey Posted on 14/12/2015 , work completed 14/12/2015
professional and courteous
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The workers were punctual and professional, polite and hard working. The ensured that we were happy with the job as it progressed and improved vs when decisions were required.
Leigh, West Sussex Posted on 25/11/2015 , work completed 25/11/2015
New Tarmac Drive
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good work. Tidy clean workers
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 14/11/2015 , work completed 14/11/2015
Complete garden makeover, paving, sleepers, drains
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Langshott Landscapes really are a class act, they are more like a well made Swiss watch than a building company. The entire process from first meeting John Reed to completing our job was an absolute pleasure. John went through our ideas and requirements and was happy to explain our options and gave us his expert advice, his knowledge over many years of experience was amazing. Langshotts workmen are all highly skilled and produce some amazing results, the quality of their work is top notch, they are friendly and helpful with customer satisfaction being their main priority, there is no loud music or time spent texting or talking on their mobiles, tea breaks and lunch times are minimal with virtually no down time, they even work through bad weather. I would have absolutely no problem whatsoever in recommending Langshott Landscapes to family, friends and neighbours. A big thank you to ALL of the guys from Langshotts for transforming our garden into something quite amazing
dorish1 Posted on 12/11/2015 , work completed 12/11/2015
Exactly what I wanted.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The work involved some elements of repair as well as new work. All was carried out very professionally & extremely well. I was consulted on the details as it progressed to ensure I was happy with the outcome. They were polite, friendly & reliable. Definitely one to recommend to others.
Lesley, Surrey Posted on 20/10/2015 , work completed 20/10/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The work was carried out to a very high standard. The gardeners were very professional, turned up promptly on a daily basis. I would highly recommend this firm.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 13/10/2015 , work completed 13/10/2015
New driveway
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great company, great guys who did an excellent job. Clean and tidy and work done to a high standard
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 05/10/2015 , work completed 05/10/2015
Fantastic Job. Great Service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The Langshott Team undertook a substantial landscaping project on a long driveway that services three houses in Warlingham, Surrey. The quality of the work, the speed they worked at and the way they did it were all superb. From the first discussions that we had with John, to the project running by Rob, to the guys who did all the work, everything to a man was brilliant. I really cannot praise them enough and would seriously recommend them for any type of large landscaping project, including driveways, paving, steps, drainage, turfing, tree-felling and tarmac (all of which we had done. Cracking job guys.
Site User Posted on 16/09/2015 , work completed 16/09/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent friendly service from beginning to end.
Ian, Surrey Posted on 16/09/2015 , work completed 16/09/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent result. Very satisfied.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 08/09/2015 , work completed 08/09/2015
Good job done.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The service provided by Langshott was good and I am pleased with the work that has been done.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 31/08/2015 , work completed 31/08/2015
Fantastic job and outstanding service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From the start to the finish, Langshott were professional, helpful and precise. The wall looks beautiful - excellent workmanship. Everyday the site was tidied and cleaned. Overall, an outstanding service.
Barber, West Sussex Posted on 31/08/2015 , work completed 31/08/2015
Fantastic job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
So pleased with the finished project. Everything was done to my complete satisfaction. I was kept informed throughout and the guys Ronan and Den were excellent. They cleaned up after themselves and were a pleasure to have on site.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 08/08/2015 , work completed 08/08/2015
Superb job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Rob & the team have done a fantastic job in transforming the front of our house. The quality of workmanship & project management was to a high standard and the site was always left tidy at the end of the day. Thoroughly recommend this company and will use again for any future work.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 25/07/2015 , work completed 25/07/2015
Replace and extend driveway.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt and reliable attendance every day - excellent brickwork. Good planning and a very pleasing result.
Patricia, Surrey Posted on 24/07/2015 , work completed 24/07/2015
very professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Langshott are very professional. Reliable and on time. Excellent quality job.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 24/07/2015 , work completed 24/07/2015
Quality work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really thorough job, very friendly, great advice & excellent quality work.
Lisa, Surrey Posted on 03/07/2015 , work completed 03/07/2015
Good job. Very pleased.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very happy with end results.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 27/06/2015 , work completed 27/06/2015
Patio transformation.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Reconfigured and re-laid part of one damaged driveway, it now looks amazing. The re-laid patio and the new natural stone wall has transformed our garden, the team met and succeeded our expectations. We would highly recommend Langshott's and the professional team they employ.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 20/06/2015 , work completed 20/06/2015
Good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Men could be trusted and worked hard.
Kathleen, Surrey Posted on 12/06/2015 , work completed 12/06/2015
Great Work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Second time we have used Langshott and have no hesitation in recommending.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 08/06/2015 , work completed 08/06/2015
Front patio, double retaining wall, feature steps,
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent work, great tribute to John, Robert and Lewis. Initial client’s sketch was discussed on the start day and mapping out was planned and proposed work, finishes were agreed. Client participation with full explanation of the process and involvement in decision-making process was observed throughout the whole process. Lewis, the team leader and bricklayer did the entire brick wall and patio with additional help from Eddy and Paul. Robert acted as the project manager and was always available. Lewis is highly skilled and his work is exemplar, dedicated, motivated, client centered,meticulous and a very fine example of British Craftsmanship. Highly recommended with a 10*, far exceeds our expectations.
Phoshoke Posted on 07/06/2015 , work completed 07/06/2015
Fantastic work & workers very friendly
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The company was trustworthy, friendly and approachable. They were here everyday all day, and worked to the time scale quoted. Would recommend to friends/family.
Clare, Surrey Posted on 25/05/2015 , work completed 25/05/2015
Block paving/crossover
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ben & Hannah were professional & hardworking. They explained what they were going to do, were tidy & worked hard to complete on time & to high quality. Ben's perfect management skills were superb.
Neil, West Sussex Posted on 20/05/2015 , work completed 20/05/2015
Excellent job, driveway drop kerb.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
John, Rob and the team were excellent from start to finish. From a competitive quote to a job that was second to none. Highly recommend them to everyone.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 06/05/2015 , work completed 06/05/2015
Prompt, hardworking, tidy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
No hesitation in recommending this company (have already passed their details). More than satisfied with the excellent quality work they have done for us.
Christine, Surrey Posted on 09/04/2015 , work completed 09/04/2015
Excellent and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very happy with all work done - courteous and hard working over.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 30/03/2015 , work completed 30/03/2015
Good job done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ben & his team were on time, polite & tidy. Would use again.
Matthew, Surrey Posted on 30/03/2015 , work completed 30/03/2015
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional team. We are very pleased with the work undertaken.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 28/03/2015 , work completed 28/03/2015
very professional and trustworthy.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Top quality workmanship, very professional. Rob and his team at Langshott Landscapes provided helpful input into design and practical advice on drainage and finish. Reliable, trustworthy and clean throughout, we highly recommend Langshott Landscapes for all paving, construction and ground work projects.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 27/03/2015 , work completed 27/03/2015
Very professional job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very fast, clean & tidy job. Did exactly what we were after.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 20/03/2015 , work completed 20/03/2015
A landscaper you can trust.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Langshott provided a crossover and tar and chip covered driveway. They also built a wall, two pillars and three flower beds. The quality of workmanship was extremely high and all the workers who came were friendly and polite. The site manager was very knowledgeable, and was able to help us decide on a number of options that we had open to us. We were extremely pleased with their work and highly recommend this company!
M, Surrey Posted on 14/03/2015 , work completed 14/03/2015
Great job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very hard working, neat and efficient. Pleased with the work done.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 10/03/2015 , work completed 10/03/2015
Professional service & finish
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service, work completed on time and to a high standard.
Rosie, Surrey Posted on 27/02/2015 , work completed 27/02/2015
Tidy and efficient work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The work comprised the extension to a church car park. It was carried out efficiently and without mess. This is the second time I have used Langshott, bot times they have performed well.
Philip Posted on 17/02/2015 , work completed 17/02/2015
Efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very efficient workers, good job done with the minimum of fuss.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 08/02/2015 , work completed 08/02/2015
Absolutely brilliant job!!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We are very satisfied with the completed job. We could not have had better workmen than the two we had.
Michael, Surrey Posted on 02/02/2015 , work completed 02/02/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very helpful, clean, tidy, reliable! Yeah!
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 01/02/2015 , work completed 01/02/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was not looking forward to the upheaval of laying a new drive. I was pleasantly surprised with the efficiency of the job and a finished drive to be proud of!
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 01/02/2015 , work completed 01/02/2015
Excellent job very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We were absolutely delighted with the work. The team all work really hard and crack on. They kept a very clean and tidy site and were very respectful of our home and gardens. This is the third time we have used them which says it all. We have also recommended them to our neighbours who have also been very pleased with their results. Overall a great job done!
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 27/11/2014 , work completed 27/11/2014
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service & workmanship
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 06/11/2014 , work completed 06/11/2014
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Dag out & extended driveway
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 30/10/2014 , work completed 30/10/2014
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt & professional.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 20/10/2014 , work completed 20/10/2014
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Both workmen 'kept at it' all day till the work was done. Very neat job
Bob, Surrey Posted on 03/10/2014 , work completed 03/10/2014
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional, courteous, friendly service.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 19/09/2014 , work completed 19/09/2014
Outstanding team, polite, hardworking
Customer Service
Quality
Value
As above. Better than expectations
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 10/09/2014 , work completed 10/09/2014
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A very professional job. We are delighted with the results and would thoroughly recommend Langshott Landscapes
Sally, West Sussex Posted on 05/09/2014 , work completed 05/09/2014
Excellent professional work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Clear description and understanding of work before starting. Turned up on time every day. Discussed all areas of possible changes before starting. Very professional job
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 04/09/2014 , work completed 04/09/2014
Exactly what we wanted
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We're really pleased with the end result and the service and work has been professional, friendly and helpful all the way through
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 04/09/2014 , work completed 04/09/2014
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Langshott Landscapes carried out driveway work for us. This involved re-tarmacing, and also laying cobbles. They are a very professional company. Gave prompt response to enquiries. Kept us informed througout the job and stayed on schedule. They were always very polite and helpful. We are extremely happy with the results and would definetly employ them again.
happy daze Posted on 08/10/2010 , work completed 08/10/2010