Endorsed by Which?

Lawntech Limited

4.9

30 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today -
  • Monday 08:30–17:30
  • Tuesday 08:30–17:30
  • Wednesday 08:30–17:30
  • Thursday 08:30–17:30
  • Friday 08:30–17:30
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Lawntech is proud to be the south’s leading independent lawn care specialists, offering the very highest standards in lawn care, service and support. We deliver the very best in lawn treatments and renovation to Wiltshire, Somerset, Dorset, Hampshire and West Berkshire.

What makes Lawntech stand out from the crowd?

• We have a track record of over 30 years, delivering consistent professionalism and putting our clients first at every step.
• We only engage highly qualified and accomplished technicians, with backgrounds in greenkeeping and turf care. Ours have over 130 years of combined experience, and we believe they are the best in the industry.
• We choose to use the best, golf course standard equipment and products to achieve optimum results.

This all adds up to ensure our clients enjoy the very best results, both for their lawns and their own peace of mind.

IT’S NEVER BEEN EASIER TO GET AN INSTANT QUOTE. VISIT www.lawn-tech.co.uk/get-a-quote AND USE OUR ONLINE MEASUREMENT TOOL.

What we do

  • Lawn Care

  • Gardeners and landscape designers

    • Lawn treatment
    • Weed control
    • Garden maintenance
  • More Services

    • moss control
    • scarification
    • aeration
    • pest control
    • seeding

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
30 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.7
Sort by
Transformed Lawn
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I decided to go with Lawntech as they were a local family business with good reviews. On contacting them I was put at ease by the friendly courteous staff who took my call. My lawn was a total mess with bald patches, heavy moss, thatch plus weeds. I had scarification of the lawn plus reseeding followed by feed and weed treatment, all done by an excellent technician who left everything clean and tidy. I now have a beautiful green lawn.
David in Hampshire Posted on 24/07/2021 , work completed 20/04/2021
The best!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I've contracted Lawntech to look after our lawns for several years and before that in connection with a local bowls club. The company and employees are exceptionally customer focussed, reliable, and technically competent. Having experienced another well-known franchise operation in the past, there is really no comparison. Our lawns look the best they have ever been and are frequently admired. I have been pleased to recommend Lawntech to neighbours who are equally delighted with the results and with the technicians involved. An exceptional company and exceptional people!
Peter Posted on 24/07/2021 , work completed 02/07/2021
MagicMakers
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Having taken over a lawn in a very poor state, I really thought I would have to resort to the same method as my neighbour -artificial turf. But thanks to the excellent work of the team I now have a green and healthy lawn which is going to have its next treatment, next week; a few weeds are determined to show their heads, but given the original number this is not surprising. Having the lawn rather than artificial grass saved me from being flooded last week as the water was absorbed rather than lying on the surface. So would advise anyone to join the regular treatment plan and have a ecological friendly real lawn on which my grandchildren and your children/grandchildren can play. Keep up the good work please and arrived when expected despite the pressures of COVID.
Debbie in Hampshire Posted on 23/07/2021 , work completed 23/07/2021
The trader replied (on 26/07/2021)
Dear Debbie, Thank you so much for your marvellous endorsement. Being called 'MagicMakers' is truly the icing on the cake! Rest assured, we certainly will do everything we can to keep up the good work for you. Kind regards, Your Lawntech Team
Always looks good
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Lawntech have been attending to our back garden for a number of years now. They are always reliable and on time and take care of our lawn as if it were their own, we often get good comments from visitors on its appearance. Richard is always polite and helpful and goes the extra mile.
Lynda in Dorset Posted on 23/07/2021 , work completed 16/07/2021
The trader replied (on 26/07/2021)
Hello Lynda, What a lovely review! Thank you for taking the time and trouble to leave it. The whole team is delighted to know you think so highly of us, and we have passed your comments on to Richard. These things always put a spring in our step! Kind regards, Your Lawntech Team
Always great work and reliable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
LawnTech are always so reliable. We have used them for a number of years on our well used front and back lawns and they always book our regular treatments on time and turn up when expected. Over the years they initially brought our lawns to an excellent standard in line with our requirements and have continued to maintain them at that level. They usually provide a regular technician who gets to know your lawn and your requirements. Technicians are knowledgeable and friendly and will always provide excellent advice and complete any extra jobs that may be needed. Extra jobs such as aeration or scarifying can be arranged and are always carried out expertly. Prices are very competitive. We have a small to medium sized area of grass and I would definitely recommend LawnTech. Glad I picked them.
Customer in Dorset Posted on 23/07/2021 , work completed 23/07/2021
The trader replied (on 26/07/2021)
Thank you very much indeed for your kind and comprehensive review. We are thrilled that you are so pleased with every aspect of our service, and look forward to keeping up the good work for you. Kind regards, Your Lawntech Team
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have used Lawntech for a couple of years now, our lawn is now lush and green. We would never have been able to get it like this by ourselves. Peter who attends our lawn is knowledgeable, friendly and always works hard. When we are given an appointment they are always here and very reliable. I would definitely recommend them, they are great.
Customer in Hampshire Posted on 23/07/2021 , work completed 14/05/2021
The trader replied (on 26/07/2021)
Thank you so much for leaving such a positive review, the whole team is delighted and we have passed on your kind words to Peter. He will be delighted too! Many thanks again for your valued support. Kind regards, Your Lawntech Team
Great service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have been using Lawntech for a few years now and we couldn’t recommend them enough. Our lawn used to be full of weeds and moss and overall just looked very unsightly. Our lawn is now looking lush, green and in great condition, it’s now pleasure to mow. All our neighbours or passer-bys always comment on how great the lawn looks. Thanks Lawntech.
Helen in Wiltshire Posted on 14/05/2021 , work completed 13/05/2021
The trader replied (on 20/05/2021)
Hello, Helen. Thank you so much for leaving such a positive review. It's highly appreciated. Kind regards, Your Lawntech Team
Great Work Lawntech
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Lawntech have been maintaining our lawns since 2015 and I would not consider another company. All their technicians are very friendly and knowledgeable. Providing an excellent service throughout the year. Having had a new lawn laid back in 2015, we were keen to keep the lawns looking good and this has been achieved. Many thanks
Customer in Wiltshire Posted on 01/03/2021 , work completed 18/02/2021
The trader replied (on 20/05/2021)
Thank you for your loyalty, and the fabulous review. We're all very glad you continue to be pleased with our service. With kind regards, The Lawntech Team
Brilliant start
Customer Service
Quality
Value
My lawn was a complete disaster with bar patches, inmpacted soil, moss etc. Lawn tech came in and recommended a lawn renovation and regular treatments. Renovation and first two treatments completed and the results are already visble. the lawn is showing new growth and bare patches and starting to disappear. Early days yet but really impressed so far.
John in Hampshire Posted on 06/11/2020 , work completed 28/10/2020
The trader replied (on 20/05/2021)
Hello John Thank you for your positive review, we're glad your lawn is responding to our TLC! Kind regards, The Lawntech Team
Happy customer
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have been a customer of Lawntech now for a number of years. They are undoubtedly the leading lawn care company in the area. Previous results with other companies were unimpressive and Lawntech is my third! The office staff and lawn technicians are always polite, friendly and knowledgeable and give a first class service and value. My lawn (carved from a field!) has never looked better and I won't be changing any time soon.
Peter in Winchester Posted on 30/10/2020 , work completed 30/10/2020
The trader replied (on 20/05/2021)
Hello, Peter. Thank you very much for taking the time to give us such a great review. We value your loyalty very highly, and the whole team is touched by your kind words. With kind regards, Your Lawntech Team