We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Lawntech Limited

Profile thumb stacked logo
4.9

26 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:30–17:30
  • Monday 08:30–17:30
  • Tuesday 08:30–17:30
  • Wednesday 08:30–17:30
  • Thursday 08:30–17:30
  • Friday 08:30–17:30
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Lawntech is proud to be the south’s leading independent lawn care specialists, offering the very highest standards in lawn care, service and support. We deliver the very best in lawn treatments and renovation to Wiltshire, Somerset, Dorset, Hampshire and West Berkshire.

What makes Lawntech stand out from the crowd?

• We have a track record of over 30 years, delivering consistent professionalism and putting our clients first at every step.
• We only engage highly qualified and accomplished technicians, with backgrounds in greenkeeping and turf care. Ours have over 130 years of combined experience, and we believe they are the best in the industry.
• We choose to use the best, golf course standard equipment and products to achieve optimum results.

This all adds up to ensure our clients enjoy the very best results, both for their lawns and their own peace of mind.

IT’S NEVER BEEN EASIER TO GET AN INSTANT QUOTE. VISIT www.lawn-tech.co.uk/get-a-quote AND USE OUR ONLINE MEASUREMENT TOOL.

What we do

  • Gardeners and landscape designers

    • Lawn treatment
    • Weed control
    • Garden maintenance
  • Lawn Care

  • More Services

    • moss control
    • scarification
    • aeration
    • pest control
    • seeding

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
26 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.8
Sort by
Always great work and reliable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
LawnTech are always so reliable. We have used them for a number of years on our well used front and back lawns and they always book our regular treatments on time and turn up when expected. Over the years they initially brought our lawns to an excellent standard in line with our requirements and have continued to maintain them at that level. They usually provide a regular technician who gets to know your lawn and your requirements. Technicians are knowledgeable and friendly and will always provide excellent advice and complete any extra jobs that may be needed. Extra jobs such as aeration or scarifying can be arranged and are always carried out expertly. Prices are very competitive. We have a small to medium sized area of grass and I would definitely recommend LawnTech. Glad I picked them.
Customer in Dorset Posted on 23/07/2021 , work completed 23/07/2021
The trader replied (on 26/07/2021)
Thank you very much indeed for your kind and comprehensive review. We are thrilled that you are so pleased with every aspect of our service, and look forward to keeping up the good work for you. Kind regards, Your Lawntech Team
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have used Lawntech for a couple of years now, our lawn is now lush and green. We would never have been able to get it like this by ourselves. Peter who attends our lawn is knowledgeable, friendly and always works hard. When we are given an appointment they are always here and very reliable. I would definitely recommend them, they are great.
Customer in Hampshire Posted on 23/07/2021 , work completed 14/05/2021
The trader replied (on 26/07/2021)
Thank you so much for leaving such a positive review, the whole team is delighted and we have passed on your kind words to Peter. He will be delighted too! Many thanks again for your valued support. Kind regards, Your Lawntech Team
Great service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have been using Lawntech for a few years now and we couldn’t recommend them enough. Our lawn used to be full of weeds and moss and overall just looked very unsightly. Our lawn is now looking lush, green and in great condition, it’s now pleasure to mow. All our neighbours or passer-bys always comment on how great the lawn looks. Thanks Lawntech.
Helen in Wiltshire Posted on 14/05/2021 , work completed 13/05/2021
The trader replied (on 20/05/2021)
Hello, Helen. Thank you so much for leaving such a positive review. It's highly appreciated. Kind regards, Your Lawntech Team
Great Work Lawntech
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Lawntech have been maintaining our lawns since 2015 and I would not consider another company. All their technicians are very friendly and knowledgeable. Providing an excellent service throughout the year. Having had a new lawn laid back in 2015, we were keen to keep the lawns looking good and this has been achieved. Many thanks
Customer in Wiltshire Posted on 01/03/2021 , work completed 18/02/2021
The trader replied (on 20/05/2021)
Thank you for your loyalty, and the fabulous review. We're all very glad you continue to be pleased with our service. With kind regards, The Lawntech Team
Brilliant start
Customer Service
Quality
Value
My lawn was a complete disaster with bar patches, inmpacted soil, moss etc. Lawn tech came in and recommended a lawn renovation and regular treatments. Renovation and first two treatments completed and the results are already visble. the lawn is showing new growth and bare patches and starting to disappear. Early days yet but really impressed so far.
John in Hampshire Posted on 06/11/2020 , work completed 28/10/2020
The trader replied (on 20/05/2021)
Hello John Thank you for your positive review, we're glad your lawn is responding to our TLC! Kind regards, The Lawntech Team
Happy customer
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have been a customer of Lawntech now for a number of years. They are undoubtedly the leading lawn care company in the area. Previous results with other companies were unimpressive and Lawntech is my third! The office staff and lawn technicians are always polite, friendly and knowledgeable and give a first class service and value. My lawn (carved from a field!) has never looked better and I won't be changing any time soon.
Peter in Winchester Posted on 30/10/2020 , work completed 30/10/2020
The trader replied (on 20/05/2021)
Hello, Peter. Thank you very much for taking the time to give us such a great review. We value your loyalty very highly, and the whole team is touched by your kind words. With kind regards, Your Lawntech Team
So pleased I have Lawntech to deal with my lawns.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Lawntech are an excellent company. All their staff are extremely helpful and courteous. I am so very pleased I have Lawntech dealing with my lawns. They were in a dreadful state before they took over from another company who had ruined my lawns. I now have very lush lawns and have had many remarks from various people how beautiful they look. The Technicians are very knowledgable in both dealing with what needs to be done to the lawns as well as answering all ones questions. Everything was done to schedule and with good communication and aftercare. I would not hesitate to recommend Lawntech as I am sure anyone would be very pleased with the results Lawntech have produced.
Customer in Hampshire Posted on 19/10/2020 , work completed 19/10/2020
The trader replied (on 20/05/2021)
Thank you for your kind words of support. We're all delighted to receive such a glowing review, and are all glad you like the way we do business. We look forward to continuing to take care of you and your lawn in future. With kind regards, The Lawntech Team
Lawntech make lawncare so easy - they do it all except cutting - my good exercise.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
On 24th July 2020 Lawntech applied late summer fertiliser, on schedule and in budget as always. The technicians are always pleasantly brisk, and helpful with advice about my choice of cutting level. Nothing has ever gone wrong in all the years (about twelve I think) they have been providing service.
Mike Posted on 16/10/2020 , work completed 24/07/2020
The trader replied (on 20/05/2021)
Dear Mike Thank you very much for your words of support. We are delighted to be your lawncare provider of choice for so many years, and hope to be for many more to come! We're also glad that the mowing is keeping you in trim. With kind regards, Your Lawntech Team
Initial weed kill, then renovation.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional, personable, quality personnel and significant renovation of tired and struggling lawn. Delivery on time and budget.
Customer in Hampshire Posted on 15/10/2020 , work completed 15/10/2020
The trader replied (on 20/05/2021)
Thank you for your positive review, we really appreciate it when clients go out of their way to show their support in this way. We look forward to continuing to take care of your lawn. With kind regards, The Lawntech Team
Very pleased with Lawn Tech
Customer Service
Quality
Value
After some years with another Lawn Maintenance Company and not being pleased with their results, we were recommended to Lawn Tech by our neighbours. We now have a rolling contract with them to look after our lawn and we have never been happier. Excellent care and customer service.
Customer in Hampshire Posted on 15/10/2020 , work completed 03/09/2020
The trader replied (on 20/05/2021)
Hello, and thank you for taking the time to leave us such a positive review. Your kind words really matter to us all. With kind regards, The Lawntech Team