Endorsed by Which?

Lawntech Limited

4.9

30 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today -
  • Monday 08:30–17:30
  • Tuesday 08:30–17:30
  • Wednesday 08:30–17:30
  • Thursday 08:30–17:30
  • Friday 08:30–17:30
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Lawntech is proud to be the south’s leading independent lawn care specialists, offering the very highest standards in lawn care, service and support. We deliver the very best in lawn treatments and renovation to Wiltshire, Somerset, Dorset, Hampshire and West Berkshire.

What makes Lawntech stand out from the crowd?

• We have a track record of over 30 years, delivering consistent professionalism and putting our clients first at every step.
• We only engage highly qualified and accomplished technicians, with backgrounds in greenkeeping and turf care. Ours have over 130 years of combined experience, and we believe they are the best in the industry.
• We choose to use the best, golf course standard equipment and products to achieve optimum results.

This all adds up to ensure our clients enjoy the very best results, both for their lawns and their own peace of mind.

IT’S NEVER BEEN EASIER TO GET AN INSTANT QUOTE. VISIT www.lawn-tech.co.uk/get-a-quote AND USE OUR ONLINE MEASUREMENT TOOL.

What we do

  • Lawn Care

  • Gardeners and landscape designers

    • Lawn treatment
    • Weed control
    • Garden maintenance
  • More Services

    • moss control
    • scarification
    • aeration
    • pest control
    • seeding

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
30 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.7
Sort by
So pleased I have Lawntech to deal with my lawns.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Lawntech are an excellent company. All their staff are extremely helpful and courteous. I am so very pleased I have Lawntech dealing with my lawns. They were in a dreadful state before they took over from another company who had ruined my lawns. I now have very lush lawns and have had many remarks from various people how beautiful they look. The Technicians are very knowledgable in both dealing with what needs to be done to the lawns as well as answering all ones questions. Everything was done to schedule and with good communication and aftercare. I would not hesitate to recommend Lawntech as I am sure anyone would be very pleased with the results Lawntech have produced.
Customer in Hampshire Posted on 19/10/2020 , work completed 19/10/2020
The trader replied (on 20/05/2021)
Thank you for your kind words of support. We're all delighted to receive such a glowing review, and are all glad you like the way we do business. We look forward to continuing to take care of you and your lawn in future. With kind regards, The Lawntech Team
Lawntech make lawncare so easy - they do it all except cutting - my good exercise.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
On 24th July 2020 Lawntech applied late summer fertiliser, on schedule and in budget as always. The technicians are always pleasantly brisk, and helpful with advice about my choice of cutting level. Nothing has ever gone wrong in all the years (about twelve I think) they have been providing service.
Mike Posted on 16/10/2020 , work completed 24/07/2020
The trader replied (on 20/05/2021)
Dear Mike Thank you very much for your words of support. We are delighted to be your lawncare provider of choice for so many years, and hope to be for many more to come! We're also glad that the mowing is keeping you in trim. With kind regards, Your Lawntech Team
Initial weed kill, then renovation.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional, personable, quality personnel and significant renovation of tired and struggling lawn. Delivery on time and budget.
Customer in Hampshire Posted on 15/10/2020 , work completed 15/10/2020
The trader replied (on 20/05/2021)
Thank you for your positive review, we really appreciate it when clients go out of their way to show their support in this way. We look forward to continuing to take care of your lawn. With kind regards, The Lawntech Team
Very pleased with Lawn Tech
Customer Service
Quality
Value
After some years with another Lawn Maintenance Company and not being pleased with their results, we were recommended to Lawn Tech by our neighbours. We now have a rolling contract with them to look after our lawn and we have never been happier. Excellent care and customer service.
Customer in Hampshire Posted on 15/10/2020 , work completed 03/09/2020
The trader replied (on 20/05/2021)
Hello, and thank you for taking the time to leave us such a positive review. Your kind words really matter to us all. With kind regards, The Lawntech Team
Excellent Lawn recovery and management
Customer Service
Quality
Value
My experience of Lawntech has been overwhelmingly positive whether dealing with the office or the specialist delivering the service. In addition to being friendly and professional they are passionate and knowledgeable on the subject. Communication and reliability are excellent and finally - the most important part – my lawn is in better condition than it has been for years.
Customer in Hampshire Posted on 24/06/2020 , work completed 01/06/2020
The trader replied (on 20/05/2021)
Wow! What can we say, other than 'Thank You' for such a lovely review. Your words are very encouraging to us all, and we truly appreciate you taking the time to share your endorsement with the Which? Trusted Traders community. We hope our efforts, on and off the lawn, continue to make your experience such a happy one. With kind regards, Your Lawntech Team
Simply the Best
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic service as always! Always explains everything and so knowledgeable. When friends come to visit they ask if my lawn is astroturf its that good! Thank you Graham you're a star.
Customer in Dorset Posted on 17/06/2020 , work completed 17/06/2020
The trader replied (on 20/05/2021)
Praise indeed! Thank you so much for your kind words of support, which we have shared with the whole team. Graham is still blushing! With kind regards, Your Lawntech Team
Lawntech consistently excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have been using Lawntech for a year now to improve the quality of what was a tired lawn with bare patches, and lots of moss and thatch. I am amazed at what they have achieved in so short a time. They are very knowledgable, always offer advice, and are reliable. On the last visit to add spring fertiliser, they noticed couple of bare patches (rabbits!) and reseeded. In spite of all our weather my grass is strong and green. I am delighted
Customer in Hampshire Posted on 17/03/2020 , work completed 12/03/2020
Lush Lawntech
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We use Lawntech throughout the year to look after our lawn. They are very helpful, knowledgeable and professional and we would recommend them.
superstardebbie Posted on 18/10/2019 , work completed 18/10/2019
Highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have regular lawn treatments with Lawntech which has transformed our lawn. Two years ago when we bought the house, the lawn was 80% weeds and we considered re turfing all of it. Chris explained that with a lot of patience and all the right products, we could transform the lawn. Two years on, and the lawn is definitely transformed.
Posted on 18/10/2019 , work completed 18/10/2019
Best lawn care provider
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Various lawn treatments throughout 2019 with the most recent being a full scarifying of all lawns. I’ve found the lawn technician extremely knowledgeable, professional, provides excellent service & works undertaken whilst also being very polite.
Chris S Posted on 14/10/2019 , work completed 14/10/2019