We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Leakbusters Limited T/A London Boiler Company & Leakbusters

Profile thumb 14 warranty v1

4.6

49 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 09:00–17:00
  • Monday 09:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–17:00
  • Thursday 09:00–17:00
  • Friday 09:00–17:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

Organisations and Awards

Apr 2020

About

Leakbusters Limited is a Family Business that offers two very specific services:

www.londonboilercompany.com
We supply and install domestic and commercial Gas and Electric in London. We are Worcester Bosch's London 'Diamond Installer' this the highest level approval installer, we offer a full 10 Year Parts and Labour Warranty.
Free Quotes and look out for our monthly unbeatable special offers.
Boiler Quotes Call 0208 829 8244
EXCLUSIVE NO QUIBBLE 12 or 14 Year Boiler Warranty

www.leakbusters.net
We cover the UK carrying out specialist Leak Detection Surveys, if your boiler/heating loses pressure, you have high water bills and/or damp patches appearing. Please give us a call, we have our own unique Trade-marked Technology which means we can locate hidden leaks without digging fuss or mess.
Leak Detection Quotes Call 0208 829 8242

TV Experts
BBC1 Rogue Traders & Watchdog
ITV News
C4 Help my House is Falling Down
C4 Bricking It

What we do

  • Plumbers

  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Radiators and central heating
    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler repair
    • Boiler servicing
    • Underfloor heating
  • More Services

    • leak detection - a national service finding hidden leaks

Customer reviews

4.6
49 reviews
Customer Service
4.6
Quality
4.6
Value
4.6
Sort by
Great customer service and professional installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had a great experience with London Boiler company, while changing our Elson boiler. We was offered an innovative boiler, that was also installed very quickly with the professional team of fitters. Very please with the customer service provided, as there was no phone call or email that has not been answered by them. . Thank you Highly recommended.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 05/03/2019 , work completed 20/01/2019
Very good work.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good work! Detailed. Very clean. Good, knowledgeable, extremely polite, a job well done.
David, London Posted on 04/03/2019 , work completed 04/03/2019
Boiler installed no fuss with great service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had spoken to several companies before choosing London Boiler Company to install my new Worcester Bosch combi boiler. Some companies confused me with issues such as gas pipe sizes, requiring scaffolding to fit the flue, maybe having to take up the kitchen floor and other issues. The London Boiler Company has a straightforward approach including some Youtube Videos that explain issues such as boiler pressure and whether you may require a bigger pipe to be fitted (I didn't). The actual fitting had been budgeted for a full day but the expert fitter managed to finish the job in just over half a day - and again I had head and hot water and a much quieter boiler. I would certainly recommend London Boiler Company for their fast and efficient approach.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 26/02/2019 , work completed 04/12/2018
Excellent fast response with great problem solving!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Emergency boiler replacement was carried out at very short notice, 3 days before Christmas for agreed budget at a good price. The engineers were polite and efficient leaving no mess. There was a problem with our internal plumbing which could have made the completion of the installation impossible with the proximity to Christmas. The engineers came up with an innovative solution requiring an inexpensive piece of equipment from a local plumbers' merchant which they sourced and fitted for a very reasonable minimal cost by the end of the day. Outstanding service, most highly recommended!
Customer in Greater London Posted on 25/02/2019 , work completed 22/12/2018
Brilliant service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Can’t praise enough London Boiler Company. They installed our boiler on Saturday (outside their working hours) in the coldest day of the year. They understood the situation of a young family without heating or hot water in the middle of very cold winter. The engineer was very professional, tidy and managed to install new boiler in under 3 hrs. He came back the following day when an air bubble stopped the water from getting hot. The customer service was also brilliant. And on top of everything they are very competitively priced.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 22/02/2019 , work completed 02/02/2019
Competent and reliable work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was not able to be at the house but I found the office staff helpful and proactive in helping me get a boiler installed remotely. They kept me up to date by email and phone. The occupant of the house reports that they were punctual, efficient and clean. And most importantly - the boiler works!
Customer in Northamptonshire Posted on 21/02/2019 , work completed 06/02/2019
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They turned up on time and completed the work to a high standard in a short amount of time. No mess was left and I now have an excellent working boiler.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 21/02/2019 , work completed 06/12/2018
Brilliant company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service. Very thorough inspection and report. Always someone to answer the phone. The engineers who attended were friendly and conducted search and found the leak.
Sally, London Posted on 15/02/2019 , work completed 15/02/2019
Great boiler, excellent value, good service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The quote that Leakbusters gave was the most competitive and the extended warranty on the Worcester Bosch boiler was a decisive factor. Slight hiccup with the installation as the engineer’s van broke down on the day but we were able to reschedule 2 days later and Leakbusters will give me first service free so that’s fair. The engineer who installed the boiler was very efficient, professional and friendly. Aftercare is good also. Recommended
Customer in Greater London Posted on 29/12/2018 , work completed 13/09/2018
London Boiler Company Fair, courteous and prompt all anyone asks for.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They were prompt and courteous on site and in the the office. They diagnosed 2 faults. They returned and fixed one fault which resolved the other or at least proved there was only 1 fault. They did not try to do more work than they had to, and adjusted the invoice accordingly. Also happy to give advice beyond the job itself.
IangeS Posted on 07/11/2018 , work completed 07/11/2018