We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Leakbusters Limited T/A London Boiler Company & Leakbusters

Profile thumb 14 warranty v1
4.7

64 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 09:00–17:00
  • Monday 09:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–17:00
  • Thursday 09:00–17:00
  • Friday 09:00–17:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

Organisations and Awards

Apr 2020

About

Leakbusters Limited is a Family Business that offers two very specific services:

www.londonboilercompany.com
We supply and install domestic and commercial Gas and Electric in London. We are Worcester Bosch's London 'Diamond Installer' this the highest level approval installer, we offer a full 10 Year Parts and Labour Warranty.
Free Quotes and look out for our monthly unbeatable special offers.
Boiler Quotes Call 0208 829 8244
EXCLUSIVE NO QUIBBLE 12 or 14 Year Boiler Warranty

www.leakbusters.net
We cover the UK carrying out specialist Leak Detection Surveys, if your boiler/heating loses pressure, you have high water bills and/or damp patches appearing. Please give us a call, we have our own unique Trade-marked Technology which means we can locate hidden leaks without digging fuss or mess.
Leak Detection Quotes Call 0208 829 8242

TV Expert
BBC Your Money
BBC1 Rogue Traders and Watchdog
ITV News
C4 Help my House is Falling Down
C4 Bricking It

What we do

  • Plumbers

  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Radiators and central heating
    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler repair
    • Boiler servicing
    • Underfloor heating
  • More Services

    • leak detection - a national service finding hidden leaks

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.7
64 reviews
Customer Service
4.7
Quality
4.7
Value
4.7
Sort by
Fantastic Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Thoroughly recommend, tidy, neat, complete and we have our heat again! Very professional job, fast response.
Sam, Oxfordshire Posted on 27/03/2019 , work completed 27/03/2019
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Installation was very quick and clean. Extremely pleasant and helpful installers.
Doreen, London Posted on 21/03/2019 , work completed 21/03/2019
"Absolutely superb" - from a normally, somewhat jaded homeowner
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I needed a new boiler installed in a different location to the existing boiler. A rather tricky job given the position. Given past disappointing experiences with "specialists", I did a lot of homework on numerous companies (local and national), yet one can never be sure until they are on site. Simply put, I cannot recommend this company highly enough. From the customer service people (responsive and courteous) to the two engineers who really were (are) specialists - highly competent, diligent and professional. I am thrilled with their work. They completed it within the agreed budget and ahead of schedule.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 14/03/2019 , work completed 14/03/2019
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Thanks Joe, you're a star!!
Romana, London Posted on 13/03/2019 , work completed 13/03/2019
Very good
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good, no issues
David, London Posted on 07/03/2019 , work completed 07/03/2019
Great customer service and professional installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had a great experience with London Boiler company, while changing our Elson boiler. We was offered an innovative boiler, that was also installed very quickly with the professional team of fitters. Very please with the customer service provided, as there was no phone call or email that has not been answered by them. . Thank you Highly recommended.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 05/03/2019 , work completed 20/01/2019
Very good work.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good work! Detailed. Very clean. Good, knowledgeable, extremely polite, a job well done.
David, London Posted on 04/03/2019 , work completed 04/03/2019
Boiler installed no fuss with great service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had spoken to several companies before choosing London Boiler Company to install my new Worcester Bosch combi boiler. Some companies confused me with issues such as gas pipe sizes, requiring scaffolding to fit the flue, maybe having to take up the kitchen floor and other issues. The London Boiler Company has a straightforward approach including some Youtube Videos that explain issues such as boiler pressure and whether you may require a bigger pipe to be fitted (I didn't). The actual fitting had been budgeted for a full day but the expert fitter managed to finish the job in just over half a day - and again I had head and hot water and a much quieter boiler. I would certainly recommend London Boiler Company for their fast and efficient approach.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 26/02/2019 , work completed 04/12/2018
Excellent fast response with great problem solving!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Emergency boiler replacement was carried out at very short notice, 3 days before Christmas for agreed budget at a good price. The engineers were polite and efficient leaving no mess. There was a problem with our internal plumbing which could have made the completion of the installation impossible with the proximity to Christmas. The engineers came up with an innovative solution requiring an inexpensive piece of equipment from a local plumbers' merchant which they sourced and fitted for a very reasonable minimal cost by the end of the day. Outstanding service, most highly recommended!
Customer in Greater London Posted on 25/02/2019 , work completed 22/12/2018
Brilliant service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Can’t praise enough London Boiler Company. They installed our boiler on Saturday (outside their working hours) in the coldest day of the year. They understood the situation of a young family without heating or hot water in the middle of very cold winter. The engineer was very professional, tidy and managed to install new boiler in under 3 hrs. He came back the following day when an air bubble stopped the water from getting hot. The customer service was also brilliant. And on top of everything they are very competitively priced.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 22/02/2019 , work completed 02/02/2019