We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Lords Roofing & Sons LTD

Profile thumb 9566af29 69f9 4ea8 afde 488d22c3925b

4.9

95 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours

Organisations and Awards

Feb 20
May 2019

About

About Lords Roofing & Sons LTD
We are a family run business with over 20 years of experience. We work to a very high standard and cover all aspects of roofing. We are happy to provide customer references and letters of satisfaction. All are work is guaranteed and the free no obligation qoute is the price you will pay.

Excellence and Professionalism
Our standard of work is second to none, we take great pride in all the roofing work we carry out. From a full re-roof to the smallest repair, every job must be 100% perfection.

Insured and Guaranteed
All roofing work carried out is guaranteed. Were a fully licenced trader and a Derbyshire Times trusted trader.​

What we do

  • Roofers

    • Chimneys
    • Cladding
    • Conservatory roof conversions
    • Emergency roofing service
    • Flat roofing
    • Guttering, fascias and soffits
    • Lead work
    • Roof and skylights
    • Rubber roofing (EPDM)
    • Tiled conservatory roofs
  • Loft and property converters

  • Builders

    • Loft conversions
    • Garage conversions
    • Building services
    • Extensions
    • Conservatories
  • More Services

    • car port

Customer reviews

4.9
95 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.9
Sort by
Great lads. Really professional company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had a reroof done by lords roofing and I must say, really professional job. I hardly ever give reviews but credit where credits due they were fantastic. No bull or blag and everything done on time. Really nice set of lads too. Would defiantly recommend. 5* to liam and his crew
Customer in South Yorkshire Posted on 13/02/2019 , work completed 18/01/2019
The trader replied (on 28/02/2019)
Feel honoured you’ve made time to write a review if you don’t do them. Thank you for your lovely words. Liam
Great Job!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We required a full new roof on an old Victorian Terrace and found Lords Roofing when looking for a local company on Trusted Trader with good reviews. Liam is very knowledgeable and reliable happy to pop round to offer an opinion and seems to go the extra mile for his customers. He was always checking in to make sure we were happy as work progressed and when the job was done. The lads worked quickly and were very personable. I would recommend Lords Roofing The work done included: Full strip down on all sides of roof New breathable felt New lattes New slates to suit customer preference New dry ridge system New dry verge system Porch stripped and tiled
kerry_mcdermott1981 Posted on 11/02/2019 , work completed 11/02/2019
The trader replied (on 28/02/2019)
Thank you Kerry for your lovely review. Thank you for looking after us all so well. It was a pleasure to work with you on your property.
Very Happy!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had a complete re-roofing with new lathes and insulation. The difference between the response I got from Liam and that of the other roofing companies I asked for a quote was like night and day - he had a professional quote written up, and explained everything in detail. The work done was outstanding - can really notice the difference in the attic bedroom now in terms of heat, and after they left, they cleared up after themselves completely.
AB Posted on 28/01/2019 , work completed 28/01/2019
The trader replied (on 30/01/2019)
Thank you Ally for your lovely comment! I’ll pass on your lovely words to the boys. Liam
Lords Roofing are a first class and caring company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
After some disastrous work on our dorma bungalow roof by a 'knock on the door' trader, Lords Roofing rebuilt our pitched roof and two flat roofs in less than a week and did a superb job. The men who worked on our property were punctual, polite and really knew what they were doing. Both my wife and I thoroughly recommend Lords Roofing to anyone who needs to commission any roof work.
Mr & Mrs M R V Goodman Posted on 26/01/2019 , work completed 26/01/2019
Great service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had roof repaired after a cracked tile was causing water damage in the house. Very happy with the service and work carried out.
Shezz05 Posted on 28/12/2018 , work completed 28/12/2018
The trader replied (on 12/01/2019)
Thank you your feedback. It’s nice to know your happy with Lords. Liam
Brilliant Friendly Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Lords roofing fixed a small problem we had on the roof which was causing moisture ingress. I found the whole team friendly, professional and a pleasure to talk to.
Conna123 Posted on 28/12/2018 , work completed 28/12/2018
The trader replied (on 12/01/2019)
Thank you, you was a pleasure to work for. All the best. Liam
Fantastic service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had a leak in our guttering, Lords Roofing arrived when they said would and quickly assessed the problem. The leak was fixed promptly and the area left looking neat and tidy, a fantastic job. The guys were friendly, and the money I paid them went directly to a charity of my choice, what a fantastic idea. I would highly recommend them and would not hesitate to use again.
L Wilkins Posted on 28/12/2018 , work completed 28/12/2018
The trader replied (on 12/01/2019)
Thank you for you lovely comment! And thank you for your generous donation. Ashgate Hospice were very grateful! Liam
Roofing.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Quick friendly and reliable also knowledgeable about the work involved
Tell Posted on 27/12/2018 , work completed 27/12/2018
The trader replied (on 12/01/2019)
Thank you so much for your positive feedback. Glad your happy. Liam
Brilliant job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent work. Workmen was very helpful and very polite. I would recommend to others.
Nicole, Derbyshire Posted on 11/12/2018 , work completed 11/12/2018
The trader replied (on 12/01/2019)
Thank you Nicole. You was a pleasure to work with. See you around. Liam
Great communication, prompt and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Liam and his team were prompt, realistic and reliable. Liam is a good manager and communicator. An unforeseen problem after completion of the job was quickly and efficiently sorted.
B, Derbyshire Posted on 22/11/2018 , work completed 22/11/2018
The trader replied (on 28/03/2019)
Thank you so much for you lovely review. Glad it’s all sorted for you. Liam