We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Lords Roofing & Sons LTD

Profile thumb img 3704

4.9

105 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours

Organisations and Awards

May 2020
Feb 20
May 2019

About

About Lords Roofing & Sons LTD
We are a family run business with over 20 years of experience. We work to a very high standard and cover all aspects of roofing. We are happy to provide customer references and letters of satisfaction. All are work is guaranteed and the free no obligation qoute is the price you will pay.

Excellence and Professionalism
Our standard of work is second to none, we take great pride in all the roofing work we carry out. From a full re-roof to the smallest repair, every job must be 100% perfection.

Insured and Guaranteed
All roofing work carried out is guaranteed. Were a fully licenced trader and a Derbyshire Times trusted trader.​

What we do

  • Roofers

    • Chimneys
    • Cladding
    • Conservatory roof conversions
    • Emergency roofing service
    • Flat roofing
    • Guttering, fascias and soffits
    • Lead work
    • Roof and skylights
    • Rubber roofing (EPDM)
    • Tiled conservatory roofs
  • Loft and property converters

  • Builders

    • Loft conversions
    • Garage conversions
    • Building services
    • Extensions
    • Conservatories
  • More Services

    • car port

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
105 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.9
Sort by
Most professional and trustworthy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent trader. Most professional team and Liam was super-speedy in contacting me and sorting out my flat roof. I would recommend Liam to anyone without hesitation. The job was completed straightaway and left me feeling amazed! Their workmanship is second to none. Fantastic!
Joan, Derbyshire Posted on 30/08/2018 , work completed 30/08/2018
The trader replied (on 27/09/2018)
Thank you Joan. You are definitely one of my faves up to date! Truly lovely woman to work for. Liam
Quality job completed quickly at a great price
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Small job of 1 dislodged roof tile completed the following day. Quick to respond and very friendly service. Would definately recomend
Darren P Posted on 29/08/2018 , work completed 29/08/2018
The trader replied (on 27/09/2018)
Glad we could help. That’s what I’m here for. Liam
Fantastic service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A friendly, efficient service from start to finish - fantastic. Liam priced my re roof competitively, answered my calls promptly and the job started on time (however, I understood weather delays). Bartek and Andrew worked tirelessly, friendly, respectful and very tidy. They even worked the weekend and bank holiday to ensure the job was done! Exceptional service I couldn't recommend Lords Roofing enough!
Paula, Derbyshire Posted on 20/08/2018 , work completed 20/08/2018
The trader replied (on 30/01/2019)
Thank you so much Paula for your lovely review. Sorry it’s took a while to reply! I did write one bit for some reason it’s not gone on. Hopefully see you around Ashover for a pint of cider. Liam
Complete satisfaction.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Complete renewal of roof- stripping of old roof, replacement with breathable membrane, new lats, and new tiles and ridge system.
High Storrs resident., . Posted on 30/07/2018 , work completed 30/07/2018
The trader replied (on 27/09/2018)
Thank you for your lovely feedback. It was a tricky roof but the host was perfect!
Job well done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Liam removed old rendering from the chimney and then applied new rendering.
Kathryn., . Posted on 06/07/2018 , work completed 06/07/2018
The trader replied (on 27/09/2018)
It was our pleasure. Thank you for looking after us and not letting the dogs ravage us :)
Totally satisfied
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A new garage roof. All old felt removed and area swept clean, new materials fitted and finished to a high standard. Al rubbish removed and ground area swept clean.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 28/06/2018 , work completed 28/06/2018
The trader replied (on 11/07/2018)
Thank you for the lovely feedback and all the drinks and treats we had! Really looked after us! Liam
Retired.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very friendly, didn't try to rip us off. Only did what he had too. Good with advice. Very good workman and efficient arrived on time promised.
Edward, Derbyshire Posted on 27/06/2018 , work completed 27/06/2018
The trader replied (on 11/07/2018)
That’s good to hear your happy with everything! Thank you for looking after us so well. Liam
Replacement roof
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Replacement roof. I found Lords Roofing to be professional and efficient. The whole team were polite, hard working and finished in the allotted time.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 22/06/2018 , work completed 22/06/2018
The trader replied (on 11/07/2018)
It was a lovely to meet you both and a pleasure to work on your property! Liam
Efficient and prompt
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Work on chimney done on agreed date, fair price, excellent standards. Good communication throughout.
Glyn, Derbyshire Posted on 22/06/2018 , work completed 22/06/2018
The trader replied (on 11/07/2018)
Thank you for your positive review it really does mean a lot knowing your happy! Liam
Efficient clean and tidy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Complete re-roof for a detached property. Clean efficient and tidy and completed on schedule Liam was a pleasure to do business with Highly recommended
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 22/06/2018 , work completed 22/06/2018
The trader replied (on 11/07/2018)
Thankyou for your lovely feedback! It was our pleasure