We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Lords Roofing & Sons LTD

Profile thumb team

4.9

98 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours

Organisations and Awards

Feb 20
May 2019

About

About Lords Roofing & Sons LTD
We are a family run business with over 20 years of experience. We work to a very high standard and cover all aspects of roofing. We are happy to provide customer references and letters of satisfaction. All are work is guaranteed and the free no obligation qoute is the price you will pay.

Excellence and Professionalism
Our standard of work is second to none, we take great pride in all the roofing work we carry out. From a full re-roof to the smallest repair, every job must be 100% perfection.

Insured and Guaranteed
All roofing work carried out is guaranteed. Were a fully licenced trader and a Derbyshire Times trusted trader.​

What we do

  • Roofers

    • Chimneys
    • Cladding
    • Conservatory roof conversions
    • Emergency roofing service
    • Flat roofing
    • Guttering, fascias and soffits
    • Lead work
    • Roof and skylights
    • Rubber roofing (EPDM)
    • Tiled conservatory roofs
  • Loft and property converters

  • Builders

    • Loft conversions
    • Garage conversions
    • Building services
    • Extensions
    • Conservatories
  • More Services

    • car port

Customer reviews

4.9
98 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.9
Sort by
Replacement roof
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Replacement roof. I found Lords Roofing to be professional and efficient. The whole team were polite, hard working and finished in the allotted time.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 22/06/2018 , work completed 22/06/2018
The trader replied (on 11/07/2018)
It was a lovely to meet you both and a pleasure to work on your property! Liam
Efficient and prompt
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Work on chimney done on agreed date, fair price, excellent standards. Good communication throughout.
Glyn, Derbyshire Posted on 22/06/2018 , work completed 22/06/2018
The trader replied (on 11/07/2018)
Thank you for your positive review it really does mean a lot knowing your happy! Liam
Efficient clean and tidy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Complete re-roof for a detached property. Clean efficient and tidy and completed on schedule Liam was a pleasure to do business with Highly recommended
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 22/06/2018 , work completed 22/06/2018
The trader replied (on 11/07/2018)
Thankyou for your lovely feedback! It was our pleasure
Very pleased customers
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had a complete reroof carried out. Fantastic job done on our roof by the Lords Roofing team, clean, tidy, efficient, and always polite and respectful. Put us completely at ease. We would highly recommend Liam and the team for any aspect of roofing work. Couldn’t ask for a better service. Thank you Sam, Andrew, Bartek and Mick. Very pleased customers.
LIS, . Posted on 12/06/2018 , work completed 12/06/2018
The trader replied (on 22/06/2018)
Thanks Liz, it was the hardest roof we’ve had to date but we’ll worth all the effort! Thanks for looking after us so well. Liam
Highly Recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great team of roofers, and all work undertaken exactly as discussed and agreed and within the timeframe specified. We will definitely be using Liam and his team on our future projects.
Taylor Holmwood Limited, . Posted on 14/05/2018 , work completed 14/05/2018
The trader replied (on 14/06/2018)
Thanks Nick! It was good to work closely with a well run firm. Liam
Small but essential repair
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Minor but very necessary repair to roof required in quick time. Quote within 2 hours of receiving enquiry and able to put customer completely at ease by making light of complex job. Attended site on time with small crew, demonstrating professionalism and eagerness to please. Left me feeling fortunate to have come across quality outfit with complete confidence that the outcome would be satisfactory. Job done and customer left delighted in knowledge that this was a trader that could be trusted.
Tom Broughton Posted on 22/04/2018 , work completed 22/04/2018
The trader replied (on 22/05/2018)
Thank you Tom for your lovely comment! Means a lot knowing your happy with the whole experience. Liam
Excellent Roof Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Repair and maintenance of roof ridge tiles on medium to large sized detached house, including replacement of roof tiles where necessary. Work undertaken by two experienced employees who demonstrated an ability to work diligently and with professionalism. Work was commenced in line with timescale provided at the outset and similarly completed as predicted. The workforce were conscientious and hard working, with minimum disruption to our household routine. Highly delighted with the company and the job and worthy of recommendation.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 20/04/2018 , work completed 20/04/2018
The trader replied (on 22/05/2018)
Thanks so much for the lovely feedback! So glad your happy and thank you for saying you would recommend Lords. Liam
A great job done at an excellent price
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Liam and his team replaced the roof on my house.The work was done in a few days and done to a high standard.The lads on the job could not have been any more courteous or pleasant and at a price that was fair. Should I or my family require any roofing repairs or replacement then it's a no brainer. Thanks for a job well done.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 13/04/2018 , work completed 13/04/2018
The trader replied (on 22/05/2018)
It was our pleasure working for you! Thank you, your kind words do mean a lot to me! Thanks again Liam
Excellent work extremely competently completed in adverse weather conditions.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Complete new roof on a 17th century cottage,undertaken in difficult weather over the past few weeks.This was carried out in professional manner with a highly competent work force.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 26/03/2018 , work completed 26/03/2018
The trader replied (on 06/04/2018)
Beautiful finish to a beautiful home! Thank you for looking after me and the lads so well! Was a pleasure really was. Liam
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Liam stripped off our old roof and replaced it and also re-roofed our flat roof. He and his work force carried out the work to the highest standard, scaffolding and all building material deliveries were all well organised and the whole operation was carried out in a very efficient manner. Both Liam and his staff were very approachable at all times and the work was carried out a week earlier than he had estimated. I would have no hesitation in recommending Lords Roofing.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 15/03/2018 , work completed 15/03/2018
The trader replied (on 22/03/2018)
Thank you so much for your kind words and feedback. Thank you for looking after us so well, don’t think the boys have ever eaten so much chocolate Liam